Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bernards Addison White Cedar Adirondack Patio Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good chair
    Verified Purchase

    They held up well for the first year, but after sitting through 2 winters outside they are starting to decay in places and need some extra screws to stay together.

    Read More
    OstkUser468934 August 14, 2016
  • Good quality for price
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these chairs from Overstock, unfortunately one of them arrived with a couple of broken parts, luckily these were easy to fix with some wood glue as I didn't have the time to send the one back because I needed them for guests arriving that weekend! Otherwise pretty easy to put together and once finished they looked great on my patio!

    Read More
    martinem September 20, 2013
  • Good over all.
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs came quickly. Style and color great. Opened one and put it together w/o the help of my husband except for final tightening of screws. Opened the second and one of the panels on the back rest was split. Got helpful and courteous customer services from OS with some back and forth emails etc. Finally received new back rest in a little over a week. The chairs are not the heavy duty adirondack; light weight, but not flimsy and reasonably priced. I'm trusting they will hold up in my new outdoor meditation garden.

    Read More
    janmcadams22 August 15, 2013
  • Perfect for viewing the sunset from our deck
    Verified Purchase

    The Adirondack chairs looked exactly like the photos online. It took us about an hour to put the first one together, half hour for the second once we had experience! There were some screw holes that were not aligned quite right and had to be re-done, but that is the perfectionist view point. The finish seems pretty good and repels water--but we have to wipe them off because the water doesn't seem to evaporate as quickly as from the deck itself. We are enjoying being able to sit outside in comfortable chairs and watch the lake and sunset. I did buy cushions because wood slats are only comfortable for short times! But the ergonomics of the chairs is good.

    Read More
    greatsprite August 13, 2013
  • Nice chair
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice chair; it is well crafted and well constructed. Easy to put together and very comfortable.

    Read More
    barb55 July 12, 2013
  • Looks high end!
    Verified Purchase

    While assembly if quite time consuming, it was worth it. Excellent wood and very sturdy.

    Read More
    tbs1975 July 6, 2013
  • Prompt free delivery.
    Verified Purchase

    Great product for the price. Easy to put together and looks great on the porch.

    Read More
    iowaedu17 July 4, 2013
  • Happy
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered these for the front porch and I couldn't be happier with them. I was worried about the quality but they are a fantastic product, especially at this price point. I assembled them myself, and now my front porch is ready for a party.

    Read More
    cbm718 March 29, 2013
  • Not too great
    Verified Purchase

    First time I bought a product without a review...won't do it again. Instructions wrong...some holes needed to be drilled....average at best quality. Wonder if they will last a year...

    Read More
    mjg4 July 17, 2012