| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $338.37

At other retailer: $764.99

Save $426.62 (56%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bermuda Vanity and Bench by Home Styles

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pure love
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I adore this vanity. I use it every day. A solid ADULT vanity. There were some guide pegs that were damaged on arrival but since I understood their purpose (everything is secure once the hardware is in), it was fine. Definitely helps to be handy when assembling- if you're challenged with that, grab a handy friend!

    Read More
    Satomi A. May 19, 2017
  • The absolute best buy
    Verified Purchase

    This item is more than what I expected. It's heavy wood and has plenty of room in the drawers. I love it.

    Read More
    Kris W. April 17, 2017
  • Solidly built
    Verified Purchase

    This vanity is quite heavy and very solid. Its beautiful. Ive used it now for 2 years and it shows no signs of wear.

    Read More
    Maggie1221 January 1, 2017
  • Love It!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this vanity. A lot of surface space. Also, didn't realize that both side drawers has a jewelry holder. That was a nice surprise. Very well made. It did take my husband a couple hours to put it together but it was well worth it.

    Read More
    Dana A. September 11, 2016
  • Very nice vanity
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with my purchase. A little difficult to put together. But looks good

    Read More
    Mechelle C. June 16, 2016
  • Feel like a princess
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together. Everything fit and lined up perfectly. Mirror is a little distortrd; other than that this is a winner!

    Read More
    Brenda W. February 17, 2016
  • Beautiful but smells horrible
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this vanity in white. It's beautiful. I bought blue ceramic knobs to replace the bronze colored ones to match my room. The only concern I have with this vanity is that when you open the drawers, there is a HORRIBLE smell. It's awful.

    Read More
    s W. December 28, 2015
  • You get what you pay for
    Verified Purchase

    This is not an exceptional quality item but it gets the job done for a good price. As other reviews noted, it is MDF, not real wood that scratches, chips, and discolors easily. But you know... you get what you pay for.

    Read More
    Kaelyn C. December 2, 2015
  • Useful piece of furniture.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice size vanity, not dinky like some of the others. It took a bit of time to put together since it came in a million pieces (you even have to put the drawers together). I looks good now that it's done, and it is very functional.

    Read More
    sme48104 October 9, 2015
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful vanity and it well made. Lots of pieces to put together, but the instructions are spot on and it went together easily. Love it!!

    Read More
    Pam F. September 24, 2015
  • Adorable
    Verified Purchase

    Got this vanity/bench in white and I love it! Just what I wanted in style and storage. It's not perfect and was hard to assemble. That's why 4 stars.

    Read More
    lynn i. June 24, 2015
  • Beautiful Vanity
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very beautiful vanity, very well made. It's was very easy to put together, a little hard to get the drawers aligned. This piece is difinitely an eye catcher.

    Read More
    OstkUser18470 February 3, 2015
  • Just what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    This vanity and bench are well made, nice solid woods. It does take some time to put together, but for the price it's definitely worth it. It has three drawers that hold make-up and slide easily. The mirror is beveled glass, very nice touch. I'd definitely recommend this to a friend. I looked for months, glad I decided on this one.

    Read More
    Sheila T. February 1, 2015
  • Very Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the white vanity. First, it showed up in one, VERY heavy, flat box. Nothing was put together at all. That wasn't a problem as I'm good at assembling things. My dismay came when I realized that the entire piece was made out of painted MDF. Not sprayed, painted. I can see all the brush strokes, even on the vanity top. Looks pretty cheap. The drawers had to be put together and the faces were totally askew when put into the vanity. Didn't have enough hands to hold it and keep the face in place while making fit adjustments and screwing it back together. Sooo frustrating!! Wouldn't mind all the trouble if it looked nicer.

    Read More
    Christine P. January 10, 2015
  • Major flaws
    Verified Purchase

    The product arrived with some crushed cornered on the front top piece. After assembly (which was fairly easy). The very front and two back pieces that support the mirror were varnished on the wrong side. The back isn't as big of a deal as the front is. With the front I am going to need to stain it and put a varnish on it so that it doesn't stand out so badly. Once assembled the product is built sturdy and is pretty. I just feel I shouldn't need to make repairs as such to an item. Good thing I'm fairly handy with this type of work.

    Read More
    sandrasandrasandra May 6, 2014
  • Beautiful Table, little snags
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love how this vanity looks, and for the price it's unbeatable. The color is beautiful dark brown, the design is intricate and the drawers are deep. There were couple scuffs, buy they ended up in inconspicuous places and not noticeable. One of the drawer sides in the package I received was cracked, but Overstock's exceptional customer service found me a replacement in no time! I am very happy with both this vanity and Overstock.

    Read More
    n4tti3 April 8, 2014
  • Mostly Satisifed with this vanity
    Verified Purchase

    It took me forever to decide on a vanity because I really wanted a quality piece of furniture for an average price. This vanity looks beautiful and is exactly what I needed as far as storage. There are two deep drawers and one narrow drawer which are great- they store everything I need including my hair dryer and other styling products. The only downside is the vanity arrived with some scratches and holes in the paint that I will need to touchup. The product is great for the price

    Read More
    kquinn1101 January 28, 2014
  • Great quality!
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter had been searching for a vanity. She searched Overstock and found this beautiful Bermuda vanity. We were a bit skeptical because we had never ordered furniture online. We spoke with a customer service chat representative who was quite helpful. The vanity was delivered way before the time frame told to us. We had to put the vanity together. The directions were straight forward and the only tool I needed was a Phillips screwdriver. The vanity and bench are sturdy and it came with no flaws!! It is perfect size with 2 jewelry drawers and a middle drawer. The mirror is beautiful! My daughter loves it and it looks great in her room. I highly recommend!

    Read More
    thub65 January 4, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Faiza M. January 31, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    liz June 29, 2016
Sponsored Links