Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $359.99

At other retailer: $426.99

Save $67.00 (16%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bermuda Queen Bed Brushed White Finish by Home Styles

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bermuda Bed Queen
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful bed frame. Sturdy, attractive and reasonably priced. Perfect for a beach themed room.

    Read More
    homshppr August 16, 2017
  • Bermuda queen bed
    Verified Purchase

    Very impressed with the quality and look of this bed. Couldn't be happier with this purchase.

    Read More
    Rachel R. August 3, 2017
  • Beautiful addition for my "beach theme" guest room
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This bed didn't disappoint me. I'm an older widow and I put it together by myself in a short time. But it is heavy! Just be aware--you had better purchase a luxurious box spring or it feels like you are sleeping with zero support.

    Read More
    Terri H July 9, 2017
  • Great bed
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new bed. It is well made and nice style.

    Read More
    CAROL H. June 26, 2017
  • Great Quality & Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We were pleased with the quality and value of this cottage style bed frame. It was relatively easy for two people to put together, might be tough for just one person. The shipment came quickly and in 4-5 boxes, so take the time to open them all before you start assembly.

    Read More
    Michelle H. June 19, 2017
  • Excellent bed
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This looks and functions fantastic. Was quick to set up and very sturdy. One of the headboard legs didn't line up perfectly but did not affect the bed assembly.

    Read More
    Kevin K. June 14, 2017
  • Beautiful quality bed
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very happy with the bed. Excellent quality.

    Read More
    Linda S. June 7, 2017
  • Nice bed
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We ordered this bed for the beach house. Although nobody has slept in it yet, it seems to be extremely solid and looks beautiful in the room.

    Read More
    Dawn G. May 24, 2017
  • Nice bed good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together, nice quality. Looks great and welcoming in the guest room.

    Read More
    Michele J. May 15, 2017
  • Quality Bed
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This bed is the perfect addition to our guest room. its solid and sturdy. i can't even believe what I paid for this bed. I looked at beds two and three times this amount that were not as nice as this one.

    Read More
    Bobbi A. May 9, 2017
  • EXCELLENT!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    So happy with this. VERY well made. Our friend who is a furniture maker helped assembled (easily) and commented on how well it was made! Looks great at beach house!!!

    Read More
    Rose L. May 8, 2017
  • Deb L.
    Verified Purchase

    I am so happy with my new bermuda queen bed! It looks great in my bedroom with its beach decor and it was very easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Deb L. , Rochester, NY May 2, 2017
  • Sturdy bed, great buy
    Verified Purchase

    We love this bed for our beach condo. Perfect and sturdy. A little challenging to assemble.

    Read More
    Martina D. April 20, 2017
  • Better than expected!
    Verified Purchase

    I know I was expecting less quality for the value, and when this bed frame arrived, it was a great surprise. Solid wood, painted! (Not a particle-board, veneer piece of furniture.) Everything fit together, very snug, and the result is a great looking bed for our guest room. If you are even slightly hesitant, let go of that and trust this review of another skeptic. Being an advanced DYI'er, I put it together alone and had it finished in under 2 hours...just in time for my wife to arrive home to being equally impressed with the quality and look of the product. It is as nice as it looks. Enjoy!

    Read More
    Paul D R. March 10, 2017
  • Nautical Bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    we live by the lake I wanted a naticaul guest bedroom. This bedroom set was perfect. The room has a bright clean fresh look. My guest love staying in it. the bed is real wood, nice heavy frame.

    Read More
    Marva T. February 9, 2017
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for our granddaughter.

    Read More
    OstkUser564080 September 28, 2016
  • Virginia
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bed. It is everything I was hoping for. The assembly we done following the written instructions. All the parts were included. The bed is sturdy and stylish. I would recommend buying this bed to all my friends.

    Read More
    Virginia H. September 11, 2016
  • Great Bed
    Verified Purchase

    This is for a guest room, easy to put together looks great, sturdy with foot board

    Read More
    Joanne K. July 3, 2016
  • Cute Beachy look
    Verified Purchase

    Better quality than I expected from a boxed bed! Sturdy, and very heavy. I put it together myself at 51, so don't be intimidated.

    Read More
    copekids April 5, 2016
  • Good bed
    Verified Purchase

    Takes a few hours to assemble but it is very sturdy and looks great

    Read More
    trishkee January 21, 2016
Sponsored Links