Today: $547.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bermuda Pantry by Home Styles

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I've had this for a couple of years and it's held up great. I use it in my bedroom to store sweaters. It looks nice, was easy to put together and is sturdy.

    Read More
    Suzanne L. July 8, 2017
  • Love the look
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this in white. Easy to put together and looks great

    Read More
    Tamara P. May 28, 2017
  • Nice pantry
    Verified Purchase

    This pantry works for my house look, took some time to put together but was well labeled. Good value for what it is, and gives me quite a bit of extra storage with multiple shelf options to fit several protein canisters and 2 crock pots in the bottom, with smaller items in the top. I recommend loading weight on the bottom half for stability. Nice wood finish, doesn't look cheap at all.

    Read More
    rhinson726 December 6, 2016
  • Home Office to Dining Room
    Verified Purchase

    Originally used in home office, but have recently moved to dining room. Functional for variety of items and quality piece.

    Read More
    Rita B. August 4, 2016
  • Diana
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this pantry for the kitchen as my new home does not have a pantry. It holds a fair amount of food. Was fairly easy to put together. Did have one side that was cracked. Contacted the manufacturer and was able to get the piece replaced.

    Read More
    Diana S. December 10, 2015
  • Absolutely lovely
    Verified Purchase

    I couldn't be happier. It has so much storage space, much more than I thought :) I love that the magnets are so strong that my 2 yr. old can not open it. It is so sturdy and well made. The directions are so simple to follow. Such a great buy!!

    Read More
    Cheryl S. October 29, 2015
  • Jean S
    Verified Purchase

    A very nice piece of furniture. Well-built, sturdy, good finish. Generous extra storage in an understated yet highly functional piece.

    Read More
    Carol J S. September 20, 2015
  • Great Pantry
    Verified Purchase

    So glad I bought the Bermuda Pantry in white for my kitchen. It looks very nice and the feet get it off the floor and out of the way of a vent. Assembly went pretty smoothly and it looks fantastic!

    Read More
    Hollie R. September 4, 2015
  • Great way to add storage
    Verified Purchase

    This pantry in white matches Bermuda Bedroom furniture and works great for extra storage. Not difficult to assemble if you follow instructions carefully. If I, a 70+ woman can do it with a philllips head screw driver, so can you.

    Read More
    nanner43 July 25, 2015
  • Wonderful!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great pantry, but it takes A LOT to put it together. That part is not for the faint of heart. Otherwise, it is attractive and sturdy except for the back panels. Those seem a bit flimsy.

    Read More
    Elizabeth C. May 16, 2015
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together, good quality for the price!

    Read More
    Erin J. May 12, 2015
  • Pretty to look at, but does not last!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this in 2014 and am writing a follow up review. I thought the quality good at first. One door was damaged, and quickly replaced. Customer service did a great job. The unit though which sits in my laundry room and gets little use is coming apart. The louver door inserts are cracked horizontally, and when looking close i was able to see they were made that way, and as time goes by they are shrinking and therefore noticeable, There are also problems with the finish, it appears to be coming off the doors and sides. For the cost, this is not good quality. I am really disappointed. My theory of buyer beware stands here!

    Read More
    AZbound April 6, 2015
  • Awesomely sturdy and looks very classy
    Verified Purchase

    Got this pantry/cabinet to store the wife's baking stuff; and our kitchen is pretty limited with storage space, so we opted for this bad boy. The box is very heavy, about 130 lbs, so be careful when you're moving it before assembly. The directions aren't super clear so I had a couple mishaps with assembly, it's all pictures, but nothing too bad that I wasn't able to correct right away. ' Only thing that sucked is one of the rear panels was already chipped in the box, luckily it was on the outward facing panel that faces the back of the cabinet, so it wasn't a biggie. But we love it!

    Read More
    Jay Dearborn B. April 2, 2015
  • Size, capacity, quality and style are top-notch!
    Verified Purchase

    I am still surprised at how nicely this went together and how beautifully it turned out. I'm very happy with the size, the capacity, the quality, and the appearance of this piece of furniture. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    surfnnurse March 21, 2015
  • Nice Pantry
    Verified Purchase

    Received this pantry recently. I really needed it because my kitchen cabinets are too small and needed a place to store food, etc. The quality of the wood is adequate except there is a area on the corner in the front where the laminate had come off. It is not enough to return, so I will just have to live with it. It is somewhat smaller than I expected, however still has enough room to store a lot of pantry items.

    Read More
    Karen R. March 9, 2015
  • Great looking pantry!
    Verified Purchase

    I was skeptical about ordering this online but I am more than happy that I did. This pantry is exactly what we were looking for. It is very spacious and a huge space saver in my kitchen. It is also very nice looking and great quality. The only thing is you can see your finger prints easily on the wood if you have dirty hands so I try to be diligent about opening the doors with the knobs only ( which is why I am only giving it 4 stars instead of 5). It does easily wash off with soap and water. I am very happy with this purchase and would recommend!.

    Read More
    christingderubis2 February 27, 2015
  • Great but some delicate finish areas
    Verified Purchase

    I needed this storage space to augment a very small rental home kitchen, and it is storing nearly all our food, which leaves the rest of the cabinets for dishes and cookware. It assembled in a straightforward way, and I appreciated the leveling feet especially. The appearance is very attractive. It goes great with the Bermuda kitchen island. So much more appealing than plain white laminate presswood pantries. It was expensive considering the purpose and function, but to me the beauty was worth it for my kitchen. The center panel between the top and bottom cabinets has a different composition than the doors and sides. It may be engineered, because the finish scratches off easily from this rim. I've tried hiding the mars with furniture repair crayons and such. Waxy ones don't stick to the scratched area, nor do water based ones seem to want to sink in. The area below the scratched off finish feels kind of plastic. A black Sharpie has fairly well hidden the problem.

    Read More
    dmcinil August 26, 2014
  • A very attractive storage piece.
    Verified Purchase

    I am using this "pantry" in our master bath for extra storage. I wanted enclosed storage to hide clutter. It stores towels, hair styling devices, skin care items and lots of other stuff! Have a little with the top two doors closing easily, they are tight and you have to really push to close them. But other than that, I am very pleased with this cabinet.

    Read More
    bcfinn1950 August 12, 2014
  • Beautiful Bermuda Pantry
    Verified Purchase

    Received this Beautiful Bermuda Pantry very quickly. Was packaged very well. Only had 3 tiny scratches the size of an end of an ink pen... filled those in with a permanent marker. My husband put this pantry together in record time... less than 1 hour. He read the directions. That always helps a lot! Instead of using as a pantry I purchased this item to place inside the house by our back door to hold everyone's shoes that usually end up all over the floor. Used to look like Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs lived here! Now we are all organized.

    Read More
    shop4mine July 17, 2014
  • Everybody in the office wants one !
    Verified Purchase

    Amazing how much you can store in this piece. Yet, it is not too deep. Enough for printer paper and everything else I need to put in it. Everyone who comes into my office says they want one. Would be great for home, too. Space Saver! Yet, stores a ton !

    Read More
    rockinrealtor April 5, 2014
Sponsored Links