Today $142.99

At other retailer: $286.40

Save $143.41 (50%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bermuda Night Stand Espresso Finish by Home Styles

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Espresso Night stand
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We are very happy with this purchase. The dresser is sturdy, stylish & a nice size. The leg posts add a classy look. The color is a deep and rich. Would buy this brand again.

    Read More
    Karen M. November 24, 2017
  • Nice for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a nice night stand for the price. It is, of course, particle board but I guess the dark color allows you to believe it is real wood. It was quite easy to put together and is at the perfect height for our bed. All in all I was quite pleased with my purchase since I wasn't looking for exceptional quality at a steep price!

    Read More
    Bonnie J R. November 19, 2017
  • Beautiful Night Stands
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for night stands that were great looking, sturdy and didn't break the bank. I found these to be perfect!

    Read More
    loriscollectibles November 15, 2017
  • very nice, sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    just what I wanted, thank you so much, matches well

    Read More
    roberta w. November 14, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice for the nightstand for the price.

    Read More
    Latashia C. October 22, 2017
  • Bermuda Night Stand by Home Styles
    Verified Purchase

    I love this night stand. The color is beautiful and it went together quite easily

    Read More
    leppinl August 30, 2017
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very nice but I only gave 4 stars because the most Important piece (the top) was not finished correctly , sides were missing stain. Otherwise easy to put together and nice.

    Read More
    Tim July 14, 2017
  • .
    Verified Purchase

    THIS WAS A GREAT PURCHASE

    Read More
    mattferrara33 May 12, 2017
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these and they are actually pretty well made. The downside is they do have to be assembled but was fairly straight forward. They are a little smaller than I thought they would be but the finish is just a pictured. I added a woven basket to be opening and it made for better use of that space.

    Read More
    rosierae April 28, 2017
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Wife loves her nightstands beautiful look and it wasn't hard to assemble

    Read More
    Martin V. March 14, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this nightstand! It's perfect!

    Read More
    Christina C. March 4, 2017
  • Great looking
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in my son's bedroom. Solid, quality look.

    Read More
    touchstone1 January 7, 2017
  • Bermuda Night Stand
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these stands to go with the Lafayette Queen Sleigh Bed which I purchased for my son to go in his new apartment. It is a dark, or expresso, finish and not a warm cherry color, but it complements the bed. It is the right size and works well if the bedroom you're going to use it in is not very large. It is very good quality, my son loves it, and I recommend it.

    Read More
    Sharon P. October 26, 2016
  • A good deal!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 2 of these and they came packaged really well. The wood pieces were surprisingly sturdier and nicer than expected for the price. They feel like decent furniture pieces for assembly-required online products that cost less than $*. The assembly was pretty easy, except for the drawer part which was a bit tricky. But I definitely feel like I got a great deal with these.

    Read More
    Minjee715 October 22, 2016
  • Nancy
    Verified Purchase

    These night stands went together fairly easily but the finish and quality is not what I had hoped. They are darker than they appear in the picture, and do not have a strong, sturdy feel. For a room that is not used all that often they are fine, but I would worry about how they would hold up in a room that is used regularly.

    Read More
    Nancy E S. September 4, 2016
  • perfect for our existing bedroom set
    Verified Purchase

    This night stand is good quality, extremely easy to assemble (instructions are clear and detailed, all screws are labeled, extra screws supplied), feels fairly solid and sturdy, and matches our existing bedroom furniture very well. The color is true to the pictures shown online, a dark brown. The back is very thin pressed wood, but appears like more solid wood once it is assembled. Overall I am very pleased with this purchase and glad I found something that is very similar to our existing furniture. Also- shipping was fast and easy. All materials were safely packaged with a lot of Styrofoam, and I did not receive any broken pieces.

    Read More
    Kristina D. July 7, 2016
  • Cute night stands
    Verified Purchase

    These night stands were purchased for a guest room and will not get much traffic. They are cute and decently made, but l would not subject them to heavy use. Very light weight.

    Read More
    decor8tor01 July 4, 2016
  • Looks more expensive than it is
    Verified Purchase

    Buy this, don't look at target for cheap pieces that are around the same price, this looks rich, feels great and the feet make this look like true furniture

    Read More
    Laura H. July 2, 2016
  • Great!!
    Verified Purchase

    These look fancy and are great materials. They were easy to put together and look awesome.

    Read More
    Chrissy S. June 23, 2016
  • Very pleased with my purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with my purchase, wife is very happy. As described in picture, putting together was a synch.

    Read More
    overstockfever April 25, 2016