Today $137.49

At other retailer: $266.60

Save $129.11 (48%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bermuda Night Stand Brushed White Finish by Home Styles

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Night stand
    Verified Purchase

    Very time consuming to assemble. Drawer difficult to line up!

    Read More
    Geraldine M. December 5, 2017
  • White Night Stand
    Verified Purchase

    The only issue I have is the night stand had a very small chip on one of the corners. This was purchased for our guest room and will work well as it gives guest a place to put some things.

    Read More
    Nancy B. October 17, 2017
  • Kat
    Verified Purchase

    Heavy duty and they look really cute!

    Read More
    katman2 October 9, 2017
  • bed side table!!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Really cute and sturdy bedside table- perfect style - easy construction!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    ladeelala September 11, 2017
  • Great nightstand for the guest room
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together, good quality and very reasonably priced. Perfect for my beach themed guest room!

    Read More
    Gwen L. September 3, 2017
  • Beautiful furniture
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I've had this in my guest room for about a year now, and a family member loved it so much that she bought it from Overstock as well! I'm a mid 20s female, and I put all of the pieces (including the bed) together myself. I gave the nightstand 4 stars only because the drawer came scratched... luckily it's white paint and it was very easy to match. No issues since!

    Read More
    Ashley H. August 19, 2017
  • Pleased with the product
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, nice white color, seems reasonably sturdy.

    Read More
    Chris Green August 12, 2017
  • Bermuda night stand
    Verified Purchase

    Very impressed with the quality and was easy to put together. Highly recommended

    Read More
    Rachel R. August 3, 2017
  • Wonderful Night Stand
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We ordered this night stand along with Bermuda Queen Headboard Brushed White Finish by Home Styles. We are very happy with the set and plan on ordering another night stand. The night stand came in a single box. Assembly is required and there are a number of pieces but the assembly was easy - just take your time. The color matched what we saw online. The quality is nice. This was a LOT less expensive than similar items we have ordered from furniture stores in the past.

    Read More
    auntunclesw July 18, 2017
  • Nice size, but hard to put together.
    Verified Purchase

    I was very surprised at how difficult it was to get this nightstand put together. The drawer never has fit quite right, but operates OK.

    Read More
    Dralice July 13, 2017
  • Very solid
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Was much better quality than expected for the price. Assembly took some time and effort, but not bad if you can read directions or are fairly knowledgeable with tools.

    Read More
    Kevin K. June 14, 2017
  • Just what I needed, nice quality & size
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I needed, nice quality & size

    Read More
    Catherine W. June 7, 2017
  • Guest room
    Verified Purchase

    Great piece for the money...

    Read More
    firecracker8951 June 5, 2017
  • Got choice
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought this not knowing if it would be the right size and or good enough quality.. Am very happy with the quality. Assembly was not difficult following the step by step instructions. Only needed a screw driver to assemble. Took about 30 minutes. Its just perfect for what I wanted to add to my coastal theme. Went back and ordered another and the chest.

    Read More
    Karen M. May 18, 2017
  • Bermuda Night Stand
    Verified Purchase

    Not real wood but works just fine for a Guest Bedroom that isn't used frequently.

    Read More
    PEGGY H. May 15, 2017
  • good value
    Verified Purchase

    These night stands went together easily and are fairly nice looking. I fear that the finish might not hold up over the long run

    Read More
    Brett T. April 30, 2017
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I was looking for

    Read More
    Beth W. April 27, 2017
  • Easy to put together with simple instructions!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and matches the headboard I bought. Love them both!

    Read More
    Sharon C. April 21, 2017
  • Pretty

    Just what I was looking for

    Read More
    David H. April 19, 2017
  • side tables
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these for a guest bedroom at an ocean condo. I liked them so much, I kept them for my guest room at home:). Very easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Craig P. April 10, 2017