| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $383.49

At other retailer: $675.74

Save $292.25 (43%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bermuda Hall Stand with Storage Bench by Home Styles

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Awesome storage bench, just a little short
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We love this storage bench but wish it was just about a foot taller. We've used it in two homes and it has served us well. Would work well with lower ceilings.

    Read More
    Ashley N. August 29, 2017
  • Unexpected quality
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love this item! I was worried about buying something like this online, but I'm glad I took the chance! The wood is solid, and the backer boards are not your usual cardboard, they are nice sturdy boards. I was surprised and impressed! Put it together myself, not hard to do at all.

    Read More
    cindycurtis50 August 24, 2017
  • Way too short
    Verified Purchase

    Doesn't look right. Shorter than my 6 foot husband

    Read More
    David C. July 10, 2017
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and looks great in white color!

    Read More
    Maria G. June 14, 2017
  • charming to the max!
    Verified Purchase

    arrived in a timely fashion, in a very sturdy box...in perfect condition the quality is above average, nicely finished...solid as can be(weighs over 100 lbs) my nephew surprised me and assembled it while I was gone, but he said it wasn't too hard to put together, but there is a lot of parts. I highly recommend this piece if you have someone to help you or have the skill set to assemble yourself...it's absolutely darling!

    Read More
    kathleen p. April 23, 2017
  • The Berm. hall stand was and is an excellent barg
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assembly , economical and a nice addition to our entrance foyer.

    Read More
    Edward G. April 18, 2017
  • Super Cute
    Verified Purchase

    It's not the sturdiest piece I own, but it beautiful and decorative. A welcoming piece to our home. I would recommend it.

    Read More
    Evangelina M. April 1, 2017
  • Looks nice, easy to assemble.
    Verified Purchase

    Normally I don't write reviews for products, but I wanted to submit one for this hall bench. I hesitated on buying it for 2 months, wondering how it would be to assemble and what the quality would be like. First of all - very fast shipping. It was easy to assemble, all the parts were clearly marked and everything fit in the holes properly. The only time I needed help was when I needed to put the top section onto the bench. It looks great, just like the photo. It's not overly tall, but I checked the measurements before I ordered. I am very pleased with it. It fits nicely in our mudroom.

    Read More
    OstkUser782384 March 23, 2017
  • Nice addition
    Verified Purchase

    Came with very thorough instructions on how to assemble. Impressed.

    Read More
    cruzin123 March 19, 2017
  • Cute!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this hall tree!! It is just the right size for an entry hall in my home. My husband put it together wuickly, without complaint so it must have been pretty easy!!

    Read More
    KarenAlfor A. March 8, 2017
  • Linda
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bench, it was easy to put together and really looks nice

    Read More
    Linda R. February 20, 2017
  • Overall beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Overall this is beautiful. One piece didn't match up so we had to shave off a little which was a pain, but we got it to fit and it's just what I was looking for.

    Read More
    Cassandra B. February 17, 2017
  • Excellent Hall Stand for our space.
    Verified Purchase

    It came packaged like a jig saw puzzle but when finally assembled, we were very satisfied. Good quality and sturdy. I agree with another review when they said that the doors were difficult to align --- same experience here. Assembly would go better with a 2 person team. Mario in Florida

    Read More
    OstkUser927370 January 29, 2017
  • karen
    Verified Purchase

    bought this item and it was great. use it every day.

    Read More
    Karen S. September 8, 2016
  • Perfect hall tree
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, good quality, perfect size, not too big or to small! Excellent for my entry way. Just love it! A place for kids to put their stuff when they walk in from school or activities!

    Read More
    Shannon D. September 6, 2016
  • William Graffy
    Verified Purchase

    Well packed and Nice piece of furniture. My one issue was the doors and hinges are not aligned properly. It took more time to put the doors on than to put this entire piece together.

    Read More
    OstkUser408271 July 29, 2016
  • a little short
    Verified Purchase

    It's a little shorter than i expected and it's hard the doors to align

    Read More
    kiwuji June 16, 2016
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    The hall stand is really nice looking. A pain to put together but manageable.

    Read More
    Connie C. June 4, 2016
  • nice piece of furniture
    Verified Purchase

    this is a very sturdy piece once its together. we were missing holes in the wood for the screws and several pieced the wood was busted on it. luckily my husband is handy with things and got it together. good for the price!

    Read More
    Jessica t. May 3, 2016
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I would have given 5 stars but there was a small crack where one of the bolts that hold the back shelf on. It will need to be glued and clamped. The other problem came with the screws holiding the door hinges. They are too rounded and don't seat all the way down, allowing the doors to stay closed. So they need to be changed to flat head or a little recess drilled out so they seat down in completely. Other than that it was easy to put together and looks beautiful. It's a little smaller than expected but fits my space beautifully. Overall very satisfied.

    Read More
    katfiddle March 20, 2016
Sponsored Links