Today $407.99

At other retailer: $794.99

Save $387.00 (49%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bermuda Hall Stand with Storage Bench by Home Styles

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not practical for a family
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have had this storage bench for two years. It looks good but with a 4 member family it really does not have enough space. I wished I bought a closet instead so it does not look as messy as it is now. If only 1-2 people are using it, then it should work just fine.

    Read More
    Cong Y. November 23, 2017
  • Hunk of junk
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This cabinet is ridiculous to put together..missing parts. Holes not drilled in correct places. I cant believe how expensive it was for what a piece of junk it is.

    Read More
    Louisa A. November 8, 2017
  • Cheaply made, unsturdy, not a quality piece
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    cheaply made, NOT sturdy, rocks back and fourth with little movement, comes in several bags, well labeled, caps, screws, wood screws etc. it has hundreds of them, mine came with no directions. A total dud! Please don't waste your money.

    Read More
    jodie a. October 26, 2017
  • Great Looking and Functional
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is the perfect piece for my open foyer entry. The white color really pops against a gray wall. It is a great looking and functional piece of furniture.

    Read More
    Shannon S. October 20, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Great addition to the mud room. No more clutters.

    Read More
    Emma P. October 6, 2017
  • Awesome storage bench, just a little short
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We love this storage bench but wish it was just about a foot taller. We've used it in two homes and it has served us well. Would work well with lower ceilings.

    Read More
    Ashley N. August 29, 2017
  • Unexpected quality
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love this item! I was worried about buying something like this online, but I'm glad I took the chance! The wood is solid, and the backer boards are not your usual cardboard, they are nice sturdy boards. I was surprised and impressed! Put it together myself, not hard to do at all.

    Read More
    cindycurtis50 August 24, 2017
  • Way too short
    Verified Purchase

    Doesn't look right. Shorter than my 6 foot husband

    Read More
    David C. July 10, 2017
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and looks great in white color!

    Read More
    Maria G. June 14, 2017
  • charming to the max!
    Verified Purchase

    arrived in a timely fashion, in a very sturdy box...in perfect condition the quality is above average, nicely finished...solid as can be(weighs over 100 lbs) my nephew surprised me and assembled it while I was gone, but he said it wasn't too hard to put together, but there is a lot of parts. I highly recommend this piece if you have someone to help you or have the skill set to assemble yourself...it's absolutely darling!

    Read More
    kathleen p. April 23, 2017
  • The Berm. hall stand was and is an excellent barg
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assembly , economical and a nice addition to our entrance foyer.

    Read More
    Edward G. April 18, 2017
  • Super Cute
    Verified Purchase

    It's not the sturdiest piece I own, but it beautiful and decorative. A welcoming piece to our home. I would recommend it.

    Read More
    Evangelina M. April 1, 2017
  • Looks nice, easy to assemble.
    Verified Purchase

    Normally I don't write reviews for products, but I wanted to submit one for this hall bench. I hesitated on buying it for 2 months, wondering how it would be to assemble and what the quality would be like. First of all - very fast shipping. It was easy to assemble, all the parts were clearly marked and everything fit in the holes properly. The only time I needed help was when I needed to put the top section onto the bench. It looks great, just like the photo. It's not overly tall, but I checked the measurements before I ordered. I am very pleased with it. It fits nicely in our mudroom.

    Read More
    OstkUser782384 March 23, 2017
  • Nice addition
    Verified Purchase

    Came with very thorough instructions on how to assemble. Impressed.

    Read More
    cruzin123 March 19, 2017
  • Cute!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this hall tree!! It is just the right size for an entry hall in my home. My husband put it together wuickly, without complaint so it must have been pretty easy!!

    Read More
    • Bermuda Hall Stand with Storage Bench by Home Styles
    KarenAlfor A. March 8, 2017
  • Linda
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bench, it was easy to put together and really looks nice

    Read More
    Linda R. February 20, 2017
  • Overall beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Overall this is beautiful. One piece didn't match up so we had to shave off a little which was a pain, but we got it to fit and it's just what I was looking for.

    Read More
    Cassandra B. February 17, 2017
  • Excellent Hall Stand for our space.
    Verified Purchase

    It came packaged like a jig saw puzzle but when finally assembled, we were very satisfied. Good quality and sturdy. I agree with another review when they said that the doors were difficult to align --- same experience here. Assembly would go better with a 2 person team. Mario in Florida

    Read More
    OstkUser927370 January 29, 2017
  • karen
    Verified Purchase

    bought this item and it was great. use it every day.

    Read More
    Karen S. September 8, 2016
  • Perfect hall tree
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, good quality, perfect size, not too big or to small! Excellent for my entry way. Just love it! A place for kids to put their stuff when they walk in from school or activities!

    Read More
    Shannon D. September 6, 2016