Today: $349.99

At other retailer: $675.74

Save $325.75 (48%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bermuda Dark Espresso Hall Stand by Home Styles

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Cute
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    It's a long time to put together and a bit smaller than what I thought!! Looks stunning the hallway of my house! The color is on point as shown on the internet!

    Read More
    Juan F. April 21, 2017
  • Hall tree looks more expensive than it is.
    Verified Purchase

    This hall tree is a good looking solid piece. A little hard to put together put all parts were there and was packaged well. A few of the cam locks were hard to install. Overall I am very happy with the finished product.

    Read More
    rickde April 2, 2017
  • happy customer
    Verified Purchase

    The hall tree is beautiful. It takes time to put together but well worth it. I had no issues with the doors, as noted in comments i have read. Overall i would recommend this product to family and friends.

    Read More
    OstkUser687624 March 26, 2017
  • Great addition to our home but hard to put togethe
    Verified Purchase

    This hall tree looks great and it helps keep things organized by the door. The directions were difficult to follow and many items were added in one step. Also the magnets for the bottom doors aren't very strong and the doors easily open.

    Read More
    April C. January 19, 2017
  • Perfect!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this piece! It's not too dark, it blends with my cherrywood furniture perfectly. It's very sturdy, and was not hard to put together at all. The magnets were not strong enough to keep doors shut,I have to follow up with that issue...

    Read More
    AnnMarie R. November 19, 2016
  • Truly Convenient
    Verified Purchase

    Nice hall tree stand. Comes in handy to house all of our coats, backpacks, keys etc.

    Read More
    TShaw August 17, 2016
  • Very nice piece of furniture
    Verified Purchase

    Gift for my daughter and she loves it,and looks great in her home. Would have given it 5 stars but the doors need constant adjusting to stay closed. Very sturdy.

    Read More
    hdnut August 5, 2016
  • Great piece of furniture, but too many pieces.
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased that the wood is solid good quality wood. Although I knew there would be assembly required I didn't know how much. I would have liked the option to pay someone to come and put it together.

    Read More
    LETREECE L. August 2, 2016
  • I love this Hall Tree.
    Verified Purchase

    I have looked extensively for a hall tree over several years. This hall tree is as attractive in person as it is in the pictures. It was easy to assemble and is sturdy. It looks wonderful in our foyer with the dark wood moldings and light almond paint we have there. It is well built and sturdy. For these reasons I would have given it a 5. However as mentioned in some of the other reviews, the doors don't close properly. I am planning to get another magnet set to take care of that. Also, during assembly, several minor issues came up, i.e. holes not drilled, etc. However, I had the tools to take care of the problems and my cousin to help me. Overall, I am very pleased and the end product looks just as I hoped it would all for a great price.

    Read More
    Mary T. July 11, 2016
  • Looks good
    Verified Purchase

    Was difficult to put together but a fabulous accent piece.

    Read More
    friscowisher June 14, 2016
  • Entry Hall Coat Tree
    Verified Purchase

    Really like it, but it's not nearly as tall as we thought---there were two pieces that weren't correct or were damaged but the team was really quick and responsive. Not hard to put together but two people was a real help!

    Read More
    Nora J. February 10, 2016
  • Awesome

    looks good. Fits well in the space I put it in

    Read More
    Jonathan H. February 9, 2016
  • Great piece!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great piece. It is well made and was not too hard to put together. I love it and a, very happy with it.

    Read More
    Jennifer S. January 5, 2016
  • Nice ~ but
    Verified Purchase

    Very difficult to put together and the bottom doors won't stay closed.

    Read More
    carpentergirl January 5, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasantly surprised when we opened the box, sturdy solid wood. My hubby put it together fairly quickly with no complaints. This is a very nice quality piece of furniture and fits perfectly in our entrance.

    Read More
    Holly L. December 22, 2015
  • Hall Stand
    Verified Purchase

    Made pretty well it takes about two people to assemble looks very nice.

    Read More
    Noreen A. December 17, 2015
  • Nice furniture for mudroom
    Verified Purchase

    The piece is exact to the picture. It took two hours to assemble. It has a plantation look to it and easy to clean and maintain. The only piece that did not work was the magnet for the bottom shelves which did not catch. Bought magnets from hardware to use.

    Read More
    Neha A. December 15, 2015
  • Easy assembly
    Verified Purchase

    I had reservations about purchasing this product based on some of the reviews saying that it was hard to assemble. We got it anway and didn't have any trouble getting it together. It looks great and suits our needs and space perfectly!

    Read More
    Heather M. November 30, 2015
  • Great but hard to put together

    I really love it! Looks great in my house! My only issue was putting it together. I had to hire someone and they had to change some of the screws. Took him about 4 to 5 hours to put together.

    Read More
    OstkUser56826 November 4, 2015
  • A Nightmare
    Verified Purchase

    This is very cheaply made and is extremely hard to assemble. You need at least two people. It is made of pressboard and it falls apart and chips very easliy.

    Read More
    Lorraine D. October 7, 2015
Sponsored Links