Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bermuda Dark Espresso Hall Stand by Home Styles

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful, solid furniture
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to match a solid wood dining set. I certainly fit the bill. The color is true to the pictures and the quality is very good. It did not have any flaws or scratches. I am proud for my guests to see this when they first walk into our house.

    Read More
    Diana F. November 7, 2017
  • Nice piece
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a quality piece, made well with fairly easy assembly. The storage is perfect for entry door needs. houses jackets on hooks, cubbies offer space for nick knacks and outing essentials (umbrellas, hats, gloves etc)

    Read More
    Joann R. August 24, 2017
  • Nice product, reasonably priced.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a nice addition to the hallway. It adds organization to the kids everyday items. Pros: Nice rich espresso color. Easy to assemble. Cons: The unit could have been a little bigger particularly the storage area.

    Read More
    Kevin T. August 1, 2017
  • Easy enough to put together
    Verified Purchase

    And I really like the style for our mountain cabin.

    Read More
    Jennifer W. July 2, 2017
  • Very nice piece
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality for the price. I was very impressed with the way they packaged it. Everything was so nicely labeled, making assembly much easier. I put this together myself, although I did require my husbands help putting the top piece on the bench. I then decided to lay it flat and put them together that way instead, which made it easier. It took me about 3 hrs to put together. Would probably have been less had I not also been tending to our infant. Which, I guess, makes me an assembling genius according to the other reviews.

    Read More
    Jeanna C. June 6, 2017
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It's a long time to put together and a bit smaller than what I thought!! Looks stunning the hallway of my house! The color is on point as shown on the internet!

    Read More
    Juan F. April 21, 2017
  • Hall tree looks more expensive than it is.
    Verified Purchase

    This hall tree is a good looking solid piece. A little hard to put together put all parts were there and was packaged well. A few of the cam locks were hard to install. Overall I am very happy with the finished product.

    Read More
    rickde April 2, 2017
  • happy customer
    Verified Purchase

    The hall tree is beautiful. It takes time to put together but well worth it. I had no issues with the doors, as noted in comments i have read. Overall i would recommend this product to family and friends.

    Read More
    OstkUser687624 March 26, 2017
  • Great addition to our home but hard to put togethe
    Verified Purchase

    This hall tree looks great and it helps keep things organized by the door. The directions were difficult to follow and many items were added in one step. Also the magnets for the bottom doors aren't very strong and the doors easily open.

    Read More
    April C. January 19, 2017
  • Perfect!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this piece! It's not too dark, it blends with my cherrywood furniture perfectly. It's very sturdy, and was not hard to put together at all. The magnets were not strong enough to keep doors shut,I have to follow up with that issue...

    Read More
    AnnMarie R. November 19, 2016
  • Truly Convenient
    Verified Purchase

    Nice hall tree stand. Comes in handy to house all of our coats, backpacks, keys etc.

    Read More
    TShaw August 17, 2016
  • Very nice piece of furniture
    Verified Purchase

    Gift for my daughter and she loves it,and looks great in her home. Would have given it 5 stars but the doors need constant adjusting to stay closed. Very sturdy.

    Read More
    hdnut August 5, 2016
  • Great piece of furniture, but too many pieces.
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased that the wood is solid good quality wood. Although I knew there would be assembly required I didn't know how much. I would have liked the option to pay someone to come and put it together.

    Read More
    LETREECE L. August 2, 2016
  • I love this Hall Tree.
    Verified Purchase

    I have looked extensively for a hall tree over several years. This hall tree is as attractive in person as it is in the pictures. It was easy to assemble and is sturdy. It looks wonderful in our foyer with the dark wood moldings and light almond paint we have there. It is well built and sturdy. For these reasons I would have given it a 5. However as mentioned in some of the other reviews, the doors don't close properly. I am planning to get another magnet set to take care of that. Also, during assembly, several minor issues came up, i.e. holes not drilled, etc. However, I had the tools to take care of the problems and my cousin to help me. Overall, I am very pleased and the end product looks just as I hoped it would all for a great price.

    Read More
    Mary T. July 11, 2016
  • Looks good
    Verified Purchase

    Was difficult to put together but a fabulous accent piece.

    Read More
    friscowisher June 14, 2016
  • Entry Hall Coat Tree
    Verified Purchase

    Really like it, but it's not nearly as tall as we thought---there were two pieces that weren't correct or were damaged but the team was really quick and responsive. Not hard to put together but two people was a real help!

    Read More
    Nora J. February 10, 2016
  • Awesome

    looks good. Fits well in the space I put it in

    Read More
    Jonathan H. February 9, 2016
  • Great piece!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great piece. It is well made and was not too hard to put together. I love it and a, very happy with it.

    Read More
    Jennifer S. January 5, 2016
  • Nice ~ but
    Verified Purchase

    Very difficult to put together and the bottom doors won't stay closed.

    Read More
    carpentergirl January 5, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasantly surprised when we opened the box, sturdy solid wood. My hubby put it together fairly quickly with no complaints. This is a very nice quality piece of furniture and fits perfectly in our entrance.

    Read More
    Holly L. December 22, 2015