Today: $279.49

At other retailer: $568.10

Save $288.61 (51%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bermuda Chest Brushed White Finish by Home Styles

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Almost impossible to put together--missing 1 pull
    Verified Purchase

    Missing 1 pull for drawer. only option was to send entire chest again or receive a credit, which we did. This was very difficult to put together.

    Read More
    sunny h. April 19, 2017
  • There was nothing difficult about this
    Verified Purchase

    Why all the negative comments on this piece. It matches perfectly with the twin headboards and nightstand I already have for my guest room. This was very easy to put together if you can read and follow directions.

    Read More
    Melissa April 18, 2017
  • Dresser
    Verified Purchase

    Great for the guest bedroom

    Read More
    Margie N. September 22, 2016
  • Poor quality for the money
    Verified Purchase

    Will take about an hour to put together, during the process of building it you'll discover that the quality of this dresser is poor for $* price tag... This is more of a $* item at your local *store... Once I finished putting it together I found that the plastic (yes plastic) piece that is used to line up the face drawer was broken so now I have a drawer that doesn't line up and I am currently trying to get it replaced which is a whole other story... I wish I could return it but after spending over an hour putting it together and just thinking about taking it apart and trying to fit the numerous pieces in the small box it came in, just not worth it... Hopefully I can get a replacement drawer... Stay away...

    Read More
    OstkUser419129 July 28, 2016
  • Looks nice and fit perfectly in the location
    Verified Purchase

    While just like other reviews say, it does take at least 1.5 hours to put together. Just follow the directions and it will make it a lot easier! The finished product looks nice recognizing that it is not high end furniture. The top drawer is felt lined and adds a nice touch. The hardware is very nice. We were looking for a smaller white dresser and this certainly fit the what we needed, looks nice and fits perfectly in the location in the bedroom. The drawers are not deep but still fills the purpose.

    Read More
    Joan C. May 9, 2016
  • Perfect for a nursery
    Verified Purchase

    This dresser is easy to put together. Its not the best quality but you can't beat it for the price. We have shaggy carpet so we definitely needed to bolt it to the wall so kids can't pull it over them.

    Read More
    Kim S. April 9, 2016
  • wasn't what i expected
    Verified Purchase

    the drawers on this dresser aren't very deep. it's a pretty color and goes great in my closet, though so i'll keep it but can't get much use out of it.

    Read More
    Raven H. March 2, 2016
  • Looks good in pics but cheap in reality
    Verified Purchase

    Item arrived quickly. Assembly took about 1-1/2 hrs. Material is cheap. After assembly drawers do not line up. Would not buy again.

    Read More
    David T. January 13, 2016
  • price

    I want to purchase this chest however I have found the same chest at a cheaper price. I will be purchasing it from them.

    Read More
    Nancy C. March 4, 2015
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought both this chest & the media center w/ another chest. I am very disappointed in the quality of this product and in the time it took us to put together. It didn't seem worth it in the end.

    Read More
    lara2 June 3, 2013
  • I wish I bought something else.
    Verified Purchase

    I rarely write a bad review. It is just not in my nature, as I do not take joy in bashing a product. But I have to say, I am sorry I bought this chest. When I saw it online, it had the perfect dimensions and color, and I thought it would look cute in my bedroom. First problem is that this item is cheap. The quality is really low. If I had to put a price on it for retail, it would NEVER go over $100, tops. Besides the particle board, the wood itself feels and looks cheap. One of the front of the drawers is already broken, and we have not even used the item. I had to get out the wood glue already. I can only imagine what will happen after we actually puy clothing in it and open and close the drawers on a regular basis. Secondly, it takes forever to put it together. FOREVER. So once you spend all those hours, then you look at how cheap it is, and how you have so little space in the drawers, you will wonder what the heck you were thinking buying it? And how can I return it now? Third, there are 2 holes on the top front. Two holes, and nothing to cover them up. Great. Are you seeing a pattern here? My advice is to look elsewhere. There is a store here in Dallas called Nadeau that I wish I had gone to instead. Now I am staring at this cheap thing wishing I could have read this review before I ever clicked "Checkout Now". Live and learn.

    Read More
    misssal August 20, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Joe D. February 20, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble , good quality

    Read More
    Veronica H. July 2, 2016
Sponsored Links