Today $744.49

Was: $789.99

Save $45.50 (6%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bermington Silver Wood and Fabric Dining Chairs (Set of 6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful and elegant chairs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $10.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We ordered 6 chairs (3 sets) and all came perfect. They were super easy to assemble (under 8 minutes each) and look very high end. They match the pictures perfectly. The crystals are brights and the color of the chairs really goes good with our black table and Grey floors.

    Read More
    Nir Z. September 4, 2017
  • Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs look absolutely fabulous!!!

    Read More
    shirellenyc August 22, 2017
  • Bermington dining chairs.
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are Gorgeous,they are made of high quality sturdy material.Beautiful design.5 Starz.Great price.

    Read More
    milani999 August 3, 2017
  • Love the color, material, rhinestones.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $5.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love the color, material, rhinestones. But the seat material does not hold up well. Only after a few months it has nicks and scratches from normal use. :(

    Read More
    OstkUser817962 July 18, 2017
  • Very clean
    Verified Purchase

    Quality... its really easy to clean up waterproof

    Read More
    seble k. June 24, 2017
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $5.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Elegant looking dining chairs. Match well with the dining table. Top notch service from Overstock.com. Cheapest prices you can find here compared to other sites.

    Read More
    RD June 9, 2017
  • love these chairs

    These chairs are so beautiful . they really add to the glam look I was going for. The delivery was great (2 days early) just in time for the planned affair, easy to assemble. Great price for six chairs!!!

    Read More
    OstkUser1200107 June 7, 2017
  • Real nice and different
    Verified Purchase

    Really beautiful, just something a lil different great on sale price . Now to get a table to match .

    Read More
    Aaron B. May 31, 2017
  • they look really good.
    Verified Purchase

    the material is water proof and i am happy about the purchase. assembling together was little pain, but overall i am satisfied.

    Read More
    Chandra D. December 20, 2016
  • Whit
    Verified Purchase

    Love the chairs but had to return them because the table I bought to go with them wasn't the same color. Overstock doesn't carry the table for this set of chairs.

    Read More
    Glaciann W. November 15, 2016