Today: $31.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Berkley Window Valance

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    ...after 3 years of gracing our masterbath windows.

    Read More
    shanekaye March 20, 2017
  • Window Valance
    Verified Purchase

    Love these valances great colors, teal and brown

    Read More
    cheechee11 October 20, 2016
  • The valances are good quality and great detail.
    Verified Purchase

    I search quite a long time to find a valance in aqua and brown and the right colors of each. These worked just right. I ended up buying a little wider than I needed because these were the colors I needed. I hope I can fudge a little on the sides to make them narrower and bring the hardware out a little so they will be a flat valance. Otherwise I think they will work fine.

    Read More
    birdieinmn December 20, 2012
  • Adorable
    Verified Purchase

    These valances are perfect--we've had many compliments! The folds hide "peekaboo" brown and green striped fabric, which looks just right in our home. The fabric is top quality, quite heavy duty...Thanks for another wonderful product, O!

    Read More
    lynne92024 May 16, 2012
  • curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Good value, would purchase again fast delivery, size was accurate

    Read More
    pppaaamm March 8, 2012
  • Great fit
    Verified Purchase

    As reviewed by others this is a fabulous valance with rich fabric and a great look. I covered the buttons with pieces of brown hose that stretched easily without removing the buttons and used a basic running stitch to draw them together. The contrast is what I wanted. It is a very deep valance so we hung it higher than the window for the illusion of greater height. Just perfect.

    Read More
    springfam February 7, 2012
  • Looks Great
    Verified Purchase

    this looks great on our windows. we put it on one of those flat curtain 'rods' (whatever they're called) it was hard to get them on (the fit was snug). also you can't tell in the photos but in the pleats is a totally different pattern, some bold stripes blue and brown, which looks really cool but is subtle and you don't notice unless you're right under them.

    Read More
    nicolez17 August 2, 2011
  • Pretty, but not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I love this style and toille in general. The fabric is like canvas. It is fully lined and seems to be made well. The two things I don't like are that the two buttons were not brown (as shown in the pic), but the same blue toille as the rest of the fabric. The brown buttons really do help break up the pattern and since I loved the style of the curtains so much I just painted the buttons brown! OH YES I DID!!!! The second thing I don't like, and this is really bad, is that I was under the impression from the photo shown that the fabric in the pleats was brown. In reality, it is this weird 80's looking vertical blue and brown stripes pattern. BIG stripes like barbershop stripes. I'm thinking about how to handle this part now. I might have to just break that redneck paint back out! Even with those two things, I still love the curtains! 4 stars are for the misrepresentation in the photo.

    Read More
    barkamama February 14, 2011
  • Extremely pleased
    Verified Purchase

    The valances are beautiful and well made. The aqua blue is a little deeper than shown in the picture but it's fine because the walls of the bedroom are painted a deeper aqua and I am using dark brown curtain panels which pick up the brown in the valance perfectly. Has created a very formal look to the room.

    Read More
    maddime October 1, 2010
Sponsored Links