Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bergerac Rooster Three-piece Kitchen Rug Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great colors
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these awhile back and they still look great after being in a high traffic kitchen and being washed numerous times. Highly recommend

    Read More
    Carissa G. October 23, 2016
  • fits nicely
    Verified Purchase

    the 2 largest rugs are exactly what I needed smallest one gave to a friend she is very happy with it. has held up well and launders well. I do not put in dryer but air dry.

    Read More
    Nancy T. February 24, 2016
  • Love these
    Verified Purchase

    These rugs have held up great!

    Read More
    Monya K. December 21, 2015
  • Poor quality backing
    Verified Purchase

    These rugs don't lay flat very long before wrinkleing when you walk on them. I think this is because of the poor quality of the backing.

    Read More
    OstkUser67099 December 13, 2015
  • Rooster rugs
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great buy. Better than the picture.

    Read More
    Lisa F. June 20, 2015
  • Something to crow about!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased these for the kitchen. It's a farm house and these rugs fit right in. Good quality, short nap and adds a little style to the country way. A non-skid rug pad in necessary underneath them.

    Read More
    Judy R L. April 21, 2015
  • Nice rugs!
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with these rugs. Love the color. They look great in my kitchen!

    Read More
    Misty January 2, 2015
  • Nice Rugs
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rugs that match my kitchen perfectly. I have been looking all over for kitchen rugs. Thanks, Overstock!

    Read More
    linskie November 3, 2014
  • Nice Rugs
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, attractive rugs and just what I wanted, however, the small one is too small and the thin one is too thin and the large one is just a bit too large. If I ordered again, I would just order 2 of the larger one. The rugs lay nice and flat and I can easily vacuumed them without them pulling up. I really like them.

    Read More
    jamc123 July 31, 2014
  • Rellly holds up to traffic
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this rug set for some time now, and it really holds up to traffic. I use the set in the kitchen, which gets a lot of activity lol!

    Read More
    shyannes April 3, 2014
  • Kitchen rugs
    Verified Purchase

    The rugs are just what I was looking for and they are very nice.

    Read More
    boopsey March 11, 2014
  • Nice kitchen rugs
    Verified Purchase

    I love all three of these rugs. They cover a lot of the floor. I wanted rugs that would stay in place and the rubber backing keeps them put. The color of them is vivid and appear better then the picture of them on the website. The label on the back says Machine Wash Front load. They vacuum well. Another perk is they are made in the USA. Glad I bought them.

    Read More
    gannwalk January 2, 2014
  • Cute kitchen rugs
    Verified Purchase

    The rugs arrived in a timely fashion with no defects. They are cute and perfect color/ size for our kitchen, but most of all a great price. I'm happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    tweetyparea July 31, 2013
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    I loved these rugs so much that I now have 4 of them.

    Read More
    sheil1char1 June 23, 2013
  • Very colorful
    Verified Purchase

    The rugs are large and colorful. I love them in my kitchen. They are big enough to cover the area I need and walk on to cook. The door rug looks great and I use the third at the entrance door to the kitchen. Love them!

    Read More
    vtmom54 June 4, 2013
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I already wrote one but it hasn't appeared....so will resend another. Quality is ok but very disappointed in the color....no white and that is what attracted me in the first place...the white background with the black swirls.

    Read More
    dupont245 April 25, 2013
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered the rugs. Felt like you were as advertised. Recieved in mail promply.

    Read More
    screening April 23, 2013
  • Good Product
    Verified Purchase

    I really like these rugs. They are exaclty how they described them, and look really nice in my rooster-themed kitchen.

    Read More
    strykr12 April 17, 2013
  • Rooster rugs

    Was very pleased overall. Made in u.s. rubber backed for nonskid. Great color

    Read More
    rball5 April 10, 2013
  • nice looking and cushy under your foot
    Verified Purchase

    I am very impressed with these kitchen rugs. They are good looking and reasonably priced. They add just the right amount of color and class to my kitchen.

    Read More
    leendacrus60083 January 29, 2013
Sponsored Links