Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bergerac Rooster Kitchen Accent Rug (2'6 x 3'10)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • My friend love it.
    Verified Purchase

    Was a present for a friend and she love it.

    Read More
    adeleperry January 8, 2016
  • Rooster rugs
    Verified Purchase

    These are as described. Very plush and easy to clean. Very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    gypsyrose70 August 20, 2015
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Holding up well. I haven't washed it though

    Read More
    LaDawn R. May 11, 2015
  • I love the rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug fits nicely in my kitchen and since my kitchen is all about chickens it fits right in. It's comfortable to stand on while I work at the sink.

    Read More
    antoinette p. February 12, 2015
  • Rooster Kitchen Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug goes perfectly in my kitchen, and is just the right size to go in front of my refrigerator. It would work in front of the sink, as well. Glad I got it!

    Read More
    jlabore July 18, 2014
  • Excellent Replacement
    Verified Purchase

    Needed Rooster rug for kitchen. Very please with this particular rug. Size is just right for location (in front of kitchen sink.

    Read More
    laneloman April 8, 2014
  • Adorable! Perfect size for in front of sink.
    Verified Purchase

    If you have a "thing" for roosters... this rug is perfect for you. :-)

    Read More
    beautifyme2001 March 13, 2014
  • A great addition to my kitchen!
    Verified Purchase

    Vivid colors, great quality and construction. Overstock never fails to come through!

    Read More
    callygirl4 January 28, 2014
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was much nicer in person than in the picture. The size is perfect and the colors are very attractive. The pile on this rug is plush, but not overly plush. I would recommend this rug.

    Read More
    maryellen777 October 29, 2013
  • I love my rooster rugs!!!!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love my rooster rugs. I looked for them for a long time and They couldn't be any better. Just what I wanted

    Read More
    sheil1char1 June 23, 2013
  • great deal!!!
    Verified Purchase

    it was a high quality rug for a very low price!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    foresttyransportation May 1, 2013
  • pretty colors
    Verified Purchase

    I like the way the rug looks but it tends to rise up on the fold lines that were there from shipping. Perhaps these ridges will ease over time.

    Read More
    jimnbarb March 10, 2013
  • Colorful
    Verified Purchase

    This rug - in front of our kitchen sink - adds a splash of color to our kitchen and does a great job at hiding dirt and drips. We've not washed it yet so will report later if that caused any problems.

    Read More
    bmh993 January 7, 2013
Sponsored Links