Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bergerac Rooster Kitchen Accent Rug (1'8 x 3'9)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Strong!
    Verified Purchase

    I used this little rug in front of my kitchen sink for quite awhile. It held up very well. Now I keep it at the pool door and it's still strong and catches the small pieces of leaves, etc. and keeps them from being tracked allover the house. Good purchase.

    Read More
    zelda64 October 11, 2016
  • Loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice colors - perfect for what I was looking for - a kitchen sink rug.

    Read More
    Melinda P. November 22, 2015
  • Cute Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug for the price. Looks like the picture.

    Read More
    Mary W. June 24, 2015
  • Fun accent to our country/modern kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    Looks as pictured. Very cute in our kitchen.

    Read More
    Ann H. June 23, 2015
  • Muted colors
    Verified Purchase

    Colors and picture are muddy. Thus slips around and attracts dirt. I would not recommend.

    Read More
    dstuttz October 1, 2014
  • Bergerac Rooster Kitchen Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely rug. Looks great in my kitchen. Very comfortable padding to stand upon. Love the rooster!

    Read More
    gstoll2014 September 2, 2014
  • Nice Rug for around the Kitchen Sink
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rug - I originally bought it as an entry mat for the mud room, but it works better around the kitchen sink. The pile on the rug is a bit different than I though it would be [has kind of a sheen to it]. There is no white in the background colors [the white that appears in the photo is actually a taupe color]. Nice for bringing in a bit of color into a space.

    Read More
    hallsh January 3, 2014
  • Fun rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Neat little rug - kind of fun. I got it because I have a valance in my kitchen that has roosters on it. Colors are nice.

    Read More
    saltj May 7, 2013
  • Diggin the Chicken
    Verified Purchase

    I like this rug, it satisfies my desire to have a decent non slip kitchen rug. The only thing is, I like it better in my entry hall area in front of the door as an indoor welcome mat. Looks good on my wood. I'll keep looking for a kitchen rug.

    Read More
    wingnutamy February 23, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    coffeydog June 18, 2016
Sponsored Links