Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bergerac Rooster Kitchen Accent Rug (1'6 x 2'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this rug. It is very easy to vacuum and wash.

    Read More
    pattih14 July 6, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, just the right size in front of my stove.

    Read More
    prettyeyes102 December 13, 2015
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    Still have it on my kitchen floor

    Read More
    1945bernice May 3, 2015
  • Faded
    Verified Purchase

    The rooster is nothing like the picture no clarity awhile the rug is soft it won't stay put I will probably replace in a few months. Don't buy this look else where for a better rug.

    Read More
    dstuttz September 22, 2014
  • I was not pleased with my rug.The print is not cle
    Verified Purchase

    Not a good buy. The rug looks cheap. The picture is not clear and it just is not good quality.

    Read More
    class58sew July 20, 2014
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is nice, but I was a little disappointed in the clarity of the image of the rooster, and I wish it came in just a little bit larger size. It does look very cute in front of my sink though. I am happy to keep it.

    Read More
    buff10 June 5, 2014
  • Cute rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is in my kitchen under my sink area and it looks so cute it adds a punch of color in my black and white kitchen. Perfect!

    Read More
    joyvm April 11, 2014
  • Just Average
    Verified Purchase

    I like the patterns on this rug...and I am a huge kitchen rooster fan....but this rug looks better on my computer monitor than it does on my kitchen floor.

    Read More
    SMMinVA February 17, 2014
  • Bright & cheery
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I needed - a nice bright welcoming spot in my entry to the kitchen. Excellent quality - Service and delivery time were tops - it's what I've come to expect from Overstock.

    Read More
    callygirl4 January 28, 2014
  • Nice and plush
    Verified Purchase

    As others have written, the border is NOT white, rather a sand/beige, which works for me. Nice quality.

    Read More
    mcg24 October 20, 2013
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    The image of the rooster is a bit muted (not as sharp) as pictured. It's a very cute rug.

    Read More
    afr8 April 24, 2013
Sponsored Links