Read All Reviews for Berber Ribbed Peel and Stick Carpet Tiles (36 square feet)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Carpet tiles
    Verified Purchase

    They are too easy to put down and look so awesome!

    Read More
    Cheryl H. October 8, 2016
  • becky
    Verified Purchase

    wonderful addition to living room

    Read More
    rebecca s. June 4, 2015
  • Perfect..
    Verified Purchase

    We used the tiles to create a pathway for our elderly dog who was slipping and sliding on our hardwood floor. It does the trick and has held up very well. Only downside is trying to remove it. The sticky tape on the bottom is almost impossible to get off the hardwood.

    Read More
    unclebricky March 15, 2015
  • Description didn't match recieved item
    Verified Purchase

    I received low pile carpet squares- NOT Berber carpet squares. Returning item was simple however I was credited minus shipping cost. I had to send a separate request for the shipping charge reimbursement which was promptly granted.

    Read More
    cathcasc July 22, 2014
  • See -Through Carpet tiles
    Verified Purchase

    I am Very disappointed in these carpet tiles. They are literally SEE_THROUGH!! So cheaply made and extremely thin. They look as if they would tear if you walked on them (Especially if you were wearing high heels). I would not recommend these to anyone for any reason. Total Rip-off!!

    Read More
    thesalonowner February 7, 2014
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these not ending to use them as a sport-term solution for my front entry, bt then I found a tile that was perfect. Now I plan to use these carpet tiles in my husband's "man cave", where they will see less traffic. I don't think they are a long lasting product, but they are attractive, so I'm willing to give the a try.

    Read More
    chariotofthedogs February 3, 2013
  • Carpet Tile
    Verified Purchase

    The product is very thin. Had I realized it wouldn't be thicker berber, I would not have bought it. Being so thin made it easier to cut, but i had to ensure I took the time to follow the pattern and make the layout much more exact.

    Read More
    laurabell3 August 9, 2012
  • Very poor quality - don't bother
    Verified Purchase

    Not worth the price paid. Returned them immediately. Was unhappily surprised that I was charged to "use the shipping label" to return the product. Would never recommend this product to anyone.

    Read More
    altadenamom August 1, 2012
  • Extremely Thin not very sticky
    Verified Purchase

    These are very thin, and only thin little strips of adhesive on them. Should be easy to remove if you want something temporary. I was hoping for something with full sheets of adhesive on the back for my project. I think you could get lowgrade commercial glue down carpet for same price, skip it if you are really looking for a floor covering.

    Read More
    notavailable July 19, 2012
  • POOR QUALITY!!
    Verified Purchase

    Do not buy these or you will be very dissappointed. They are such poor quality and they are paper thin.

    Read More
    cmsantangelo July 12, 2012
  • Horrible
    Verified Purchase

    Very thin carpeting. I would not recommend this product. Probably wouldn't last for a week in a high traffic area. Nothing good to say about this product

    Read More
    jeggx6 May 31, 2012
  • Good Quality BEWARE Noticable Color Variation
    Verified Purchase

    I am satisfied with the quality of the product. However, there is substantial color variation between lots/boxes so be sure to lay the tiles out before adhering to make sure that if any real 'pattern' emerges when placing the tiles, you can react and modify before permanently laying the carpet squares. Some of the tiles are much darker than others and this is very noticeable now that the tiles are all laid out. I don't know that this was disclosed and I was willing to accept a certain degree of tolerance but I am now dissatisfied with how it looks. I don't want to rip up and repurchase due to cost. Learn from this!

    Read More
    psink29 May 16, 2012
Sponsored Links