Add to cart to see price
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Benzara Veneer Corner Wall Mount Shelf

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    Great corner piece holds quite a bit have had for free tears now still holding up good

    Read More
    Heather T. May 21, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This looks great when put up!

    Read More
    Pamela A May 21, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    looks great on the wall easy to install

    Read More
    Kim O. May 19, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This corner wall mount was a easy install and study looking. It does hold pretty good amount of things as well.

    Read More
    Venkata Kranthi D. May 18, 2018
  • Pretty corner
    Verified Purchase

    We have the dark one and I love it. It's so cute and howls a lot of pictures and nick backs!!

    Read More
    • Benzara Veneer Corner Wall Mount Shelf
    Laurie L. May 17, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Exactly as pictured. very useful for organizing discs and knick knacks. Helps keep desktop clear.

    Read More
    nancy g. May 15, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This item is the perfect piece to fill my sitting room corner space

    Read More
    Trena H. May 15, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    No complaint. It does what is is supposed to do.

    Read More
    purplebracelet May 13, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Shelf is awesome! In my daughters room and it’s worth the money..perfect fit!

    Read More
    Maria C. May 11, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This is a good shelf just have to make sure you have some one who can put it on your wall properly.

    Read More
    Mable E. May 8, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Great for little stuff. Perfect for unused corners.

    Read More
    harry m. May 8, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This is an amazing decor to the living with our new sofa arrangements we can place our phone long with other small trinket.s.

    Read More
    Shannon P. May 5, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    don't like didn't use don't like didn't use

    Read More
    Seby Kuriakose May 4, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This Corner Shelf is adorable. It would look great in a child's room or any room for that matter. It is sturdy. Easy to assemble. Cost friendly. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    OstkUser899779 May 1, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    So pretty! Looks better on the wall than just a boring typical shape shelf. I think my husband felt the assembly was a pain in the butt but I was fortunate enough to dodge that bullet so I can't say first hand.

    Read More
    tka101108 May 1, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    you need 2 people to put this up. sturdy and nice

    Read More
    ilene r. April 27, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This is a perfect shelf, easy to install, and so necessary, I use it religiously and thought that i should probably get 3 more. It saves so much floor space

    Read More
    Kyla C. April 18, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    looks good in the corner of my bedroom. Very nice

    Read More
    Linda D. April 17, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Love this corner mount unit. Bought it to match two shelves of the same color. Easy to put together. Screws had to be tightened slightly after a move, but finish didn't chip.

    Read More
    Amanda A. April 16, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and sturdy I have had for years but I’m purchasing another for my new abroad home

    Read More
    Fati A. April 14, 2018