Today: $240.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bentwood Walnut Sofa Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Looks very nice
    Verified Purchase

    This piece looks great and is easy to put together. The price was awesome. Would have given it five stars but here re a couple of spots, tiny, like in the corners that nobody will notice that didn't get stained. I only saw it because I put it together.

    Read More
    azureblue1 May 18, 2013
  • great table
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the whole set of the Brentwood tables, coffee,end, and sofa table. They are a great buy, and look good in my living room and entry way. You will not be disappointed if you purchase these tables. They were packed so well that there was no damage to them.

    Read More
    lin723 May 16, 2013
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I got what I wanted Everything about this product was so good Everyone likes it I have recommend you site to my friends Received in good conditions .Beautiful piece of furniture

    Read More
    n01234 May 15, 2013
  • cheaply made
    Verified Purchase

    Poor quality product but nice style. Wish it were real wood. Probably wont last long. Looks like a cheap department store table. Not worth the price. Missing hardware and multiple scratches.

    Read More
    mrugg May 14, 2013
  • The table is beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this table. I dont like buying furniture on line specially if i have to assemble it. Its very easy to put together and it looks amazing in my family room. I LOVE IT!

    Read More
    yuri81 May 2, 2013
  • I'm in love

    That was money well spent, I love shopping on OS.. You get things that are different and hard to find in stores..my opinion..I am a female and it took me just a few minutes to get the table up on my own..every time I would pass by I would just look at it. Like I said I'm in love.. I put mine up in the entry way so everyone can c it :)

    Read More
    junebug00 April 29, 2013
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    I love this table. It fit perfectly in my chosen site. It is a great combination of wood and glass. Classy looking table and easy to put together.

    Read More
    529milb April 28, 2013
  • Very attractive and delivered in just 1 week.
    Verified Purchase

    I will recommend this product to others. Delivery was unbelievable. 1 week from USA to Malta. It took me about 30 minutes to install but I am not a joiner but a finance officer.

    Read More
    spendid April 27, 2013
  • Very nice table
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful table and so easy to set it up. Very good quality.

    Read More
    nusheena April 10, 2013
  • The sofa table is very nice.
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very happy with the Brentwood Walnut Sofa Table & the End Table. I have took pictures & sent it to everyone in my family. I wish I had room for the coffee table so I could get all three. I just love it.

    Read More
    missbk1 April 5, 2013
  • Great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice sofa table for the price. Delivered quickly. Was easy to put together. Great value for the price.

    Read More
    mewatermelon March 17, 2013
  • elegant, well built, sophisticated
    Verified Purchase

    This table stands in our entry area, looks very elegant, well built, sophisticated, perfect size,

    Read More
    ankar March 14, 2013
  • Perfect for my renovated basement
    Verified Purchase

    Love the tables I purchased, had a little bit of trouble lining up holes to insert screws but not enough to make this a negative purchase. I love the tables and so does everyone else!

    Read More
    lilybelle626 March 7, 2013
  • Furniture
    Verified Purchase

    The sofa table looks just as the picture indicated. We really like it.

    Read More
    janehuff March 4, 2013
  • Gorgeous sofa table
    Verified Purchase

    Thanks again, Overstock for a nice quality piece at an affordable price. This compliments the coffee table I also bought on Overstock.

    Read More
    tmoney414 February 26, 2013
  • This table is even prettier in person.
    Verified Purchase

    This table is solid wood, not mdf and plastic veneer. It goes together simply w/8 screws. My husband and I would recommend this product to anyone looking for something modern and stylish in their home.

    Read More
    laherbert66 February 14, 2013
  • Table is Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Received the table and had it put together in no time at all. It's in the front entrance and fits PERFECT!! My daughter noticed right away when she came home from college! I'm VERY pleased.

    Read More
    kbud8 February 5, 2013
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    I put the table together in less than 15 minutes. It looks gorgeous as a foyer table. It is unique and makes a wonderful statement. Everyone loves it, especially me!

    Read More
    jladams December 30, 2012
  • Looks much more expensive than it really was
    Verified Purchase

    This table looks a lot more expensive than it really is. Good quality, solidly built. A very attractive accent piece for our den

    Read More
    jhmdtm December 18, 2012
  • Cheap materials

    I liked the design quite a bit but I guess you get what you pay for. Very cheap material. I only kept it because returning it would be too much of a hassle.

    Read More
    charlie747 December 16, 2012
Sponsored Links