Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $240.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bentwood Walnut Sofa Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bad
    Verified Purchase

    Very cheaply made!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    Ramon K. July 29, 2017
  • Good quuality table
    Verified Purchase

    nice product met my expectations.

    Read More
    Hetal P. June 15, 2017
  • Beautiful Sofa Table
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased this sofa table almost 6 months ago. It is very sturdy and it took me 15 mins to assembled. I got lot of compliments. Love OVERSTOCK.COM!

    Read More
    saumiii June 22, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality! Looks great! Love it!

    Read More
    OstkUser59279 June 19, 2016
  • Small side table
    Verified Purchase

    Nice little table for under a mirror or picture; easy assembly. True to color.

    Read More
    jojoinsanantonio April 10, 2016
  • Nice sofa table
    Verified Purchase

    Very attractive and gets lots of compliments

    Read More
    ginny673 March 15, 2016
  • Chic
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assembly and turns out to be my favorite tabl

    Read More
    OstkUser85553 February 14, 2016
  • Good value but you get what you pay for
    Verified Purchase

    This was very nice because I was restricted with my dimensions. It looks very nice and even though it is an inexpensive piece of furniture I like it.

    Read More
    chichas February 14, 2016
  • Love it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I just love this table, it was easy to assemble.. And went great in my front room...

    Read More
    Monet W. December 23, 2015
  • Satified
    Verified Purchase

    Great table very easy to put together once I got the instructions. There was no instructions in the box I had to contact Overstock for the instructions which they quickly emailed to me and I was able to put the table together in a snap.

    Read More
    Keisha C. December 1, 2015
  • Sofa table
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived as shown and just as beautiful!

    Read More
    Daisha B. November 14, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This table looks awesome in my entry way. Great price and easy to assemble. I love Overstock.

    Read More
    Randa H. November 7, 2015
  • Beautiful sturdy table but very orange in color
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this beautiful table, so easy to put together, well made and arrived in great condition but mine was much more orange than the photo and the legs were much lighter than the table top. Not "walnut" in color to me at all. Unfortunately had to return

    Read More
    Lel October 29, 2015
  • Great sofa table
    Verified Purchase

    Very stylish and easy to put together. Wonderful piece for the price!

    Read More
    Theresa B. September 3, 2015
  • table
    Verified Purchase

    This table far exceeded my expectations. It was made well and very easy to assemble..took about 10 minutes!! I love it

    Read More
    lmdlv August 20, 2015
  • Uneven finish.
    Verified Purchase

    Uneven finish. Overstock sent replacement and tried to make it right. Not much of a difference in quality but that is the manufacturer's issue. Weighing price vs. quality, I would say pick another piece. No complaints at all with Overstock's customer service, we give them 5 stars every time ...

    Read More
    hertle July 9, 2015
  • Awsome table
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble. Looks beautiful!

    Read More
    bsp2 June 7, 2015
  • Easy does it
    Verified Purchase

    Took no time to assemble. Looks great. I also got the matching end tables.

    Read More
    Carolyn D. June 1, 2015
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    ....great! love it. works well in my living room

    Read More
    amabdella May 19, 2015
  • Hall Table
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a new table for my long hallway and this is perfect. It came very quickly and in perfect condition. I was able to assemble it myself (I am over 70 yrs.) in a very short time with no trouble at all. I would recommend it to anyone looking for a more modern table.

    Read More
    Carol H. March 31, 2015
Sponsored Links