Today: $99.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bentwood End Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • perfect for my needs
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, sturdy, easy to assemble, perfect color and size for where I needed it.

    Read More
    Irving L. June 22, 2017
  • I tried to find these tables for a long time...
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These tables look even better in person than they do online. The quality was good also. They matched the furniture we already had which was an added bonus. I would recommend these tables to anyone looking to jazz up their living room space.

    Read More
    Rhonda F. June 9, 2017
  • Beautiful Table
    Verified Purchase

    The only reason I did not give 5 stars is that one of the glass inserts moves a bit. the tables are easy to put together and look beautiful. Match my TV Stand/Fireplace perfectly.

    Read More
    lizz01 June 4, 2017
  • Nice table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a really nice table but it's pretty large. I ended up putting it by itself next to a large chair instead of next to the couch. The shape is very modern and looks great in my living room.

    Read More
    bigred56 June 3, 2017
  • luv4paws
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very well made end table. Cannot be easily tipped over. Love the unique design. Easy to put together. I feel it would fit in well in any decor. Works perfect beside by husband's recliner. Very spacious top and the shelf underneath adds more space.

    Read More
    luv4paws June 3, 2017
  • Good size
    Verified Purchase

    Makes perfect bedside table for a contemporary look

    Read More
    Donna May 31, 2017
  • great arm chair table
    Verified Purchase

    great purchase and fine looking wood,

    Read More
    suddenlysexy April 18, 2017
  • My favorite side tabkes
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality love the look

    Read More
    kate45ab April 14, 2017
  • Brentwood
    Verified Purchase

    Low quality construction but nice looking. Easy to put together.

    Read More
    ericlc April 2, 2017
  • bentwood quality
    Verified Purchase

    Impeccable quality not to modern not to traditional just my style

    Read More
    Allison T. March 28, 2017
  • Very disappointed!
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this table and when I assembled it, I was missing a bolt that fastened the top of the table to the base. When I called Overstock to ask for an additional bolt I was told that the company that supplies them with this table refuses to supply replacement pieces. Very disappointed and something to be considered before ordering from this company again.

    Read More
    KSP March 11, 2017
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Solid and good value. Nice piece.

    Read More
    myroth January 24, 2017
  • Lovely end table
    Verified Purchase

    This table is easy to set up and took less than 30 minutes. The table is very sturdy, I have had it for 2 years now, still looks like I just bought it. Care is easy, just dust and maybe a little wood polish and it looks great

    Read More
    u111 January 15, 2017
  • End tables
    Verified Purchase

    Love them and very easy to put together

    Read More
    OstkUser662975 December 22, 2016
  • Pure Class
    Verified Purchase

    I thought it looked classy in the photo. But it is classy and gorgeous. Easy to put together and very sturdy. Looks very expensive.

    Read More
    Mrs. Fry December 14, 2016
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these end tables right after buying my barstools and I love the design of them. They work really well with Tribecca Home Jaiden Expresso X base bar stool. The colors match perfectly and the shape flows well with the barstools which can be seen from sitting next to the end tables. You will love these end tables!

    Read More
    OstkUser710526 December 8, 2016
  • beautiful, easy to put togther, great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, easy to put together, great quality, great price

    Read More
    Goldie R. December 7, 2016
  • Very high quality
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very sophisticated looking and very sturdy table

    Read More
    bear1martini December 4, 2016
  • End tables
    Verified Purchase

    Love them and they look so expensive

    Read More
    hacko December 2, 2016
  • A+
    Verified Purchase

    Great service... A+ ...........

    Read More
    OstkUser621086 October 24, 2016
Sponsored Links