Today: $174.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bentwood Coffee Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new table make my living room look very stylish

    Read More
    Ashley G. March 17, 2016
  • A little lighter than I thought it would be
    Verified Purchase

    The color is not exactly what I had in mind when I ordered, but I love this coffee table

    Read More
    Preston C. March 13, 2016
  • Mz. V
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice table and easy to assemble. I later ordered the matching end table which was very nice as well.

    Read More
    veda a. March 2, 2016
  • great for the living room
    Verified Purchase

    perfect or the rest of the furniture that matches. Great for the price and easy to assemble

    Read More
    mark2850 February 18, 2016
  • Poor construction
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look of this coffee table, but it really has not held up well over the time I've had it. While it is still standing three years in, it has fallen apart a few times so far and probably will do so again. The "wood" is weak and the components keeping it together do not hold well.

    Read More
    Diane D. February 11, 2016
  • Good size and good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Great purchase for the price

    Read More
    Robert B. February 1, 2016
  • mscin
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this coffee table and three matching end tables. it's very stylish and sturdy, very easy to put together. My living room looks beautiful with the new tables.

    Read More
    mscin January 25, 2016
  • Just right
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this item with the end tables and they make a wonderful set in my living room. It is sturdy and not hard to assemble. Great remarks from friends and family, I love it!

    Read More
    Juan C. January 6, 2016
  • I didn't like this table at all
    Verified Purchase

    Stuck with 2 of these as I think they are cheaply made and knick very easily.

    Read More
    Alanna c. December 27, 2015
  • Solid, Easy to Assemble
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the end tables a couple of years ago and needed a coffee table for my new place. It's a large piece, but it works well in my open great room.

    Read More
    lkrmpls December 23, 2015
  • Love Love Love!
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome table - looks great in our family room

    Read More
    Kim B. November 4, 2015
  • MB - Upper Marlboro
    Verified Purchase

    I love my table and everyone that comes over always give compliments on it. They also ask where I purchased it from. The picture doesn't do justice for it. It's prettier in person.

    Read More
    Mary B. October 29, 2015
  • This is perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    After months of looking for the perfect coffee table, I chose this one. It is classy and looks even better once completely set up. I read the reviews and was worried that the table would be too high, but it is perfect. I would purchase from this manufacturer again.

    Read More
    tw31 October 18, 2015
  • Love this table!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm beyond happy with this table. Definitely worth the money! I got the coffee table and end table and they look fabulous! Easy to put together. Very sleek. My only concern is I don't know if the glass is tempered, so be careful.

    Read More
    meant2be August 20, 2015
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Was just as pictured, lovely piece for the living room

    Read More
    Audrey R T. August 15, 2015
  • Too tall, uneven finish
    Verified Purchase

    We love overstock.com, we just didn't like the pieces in this particular product line. It had uneven finish, like the other pieces of the set we sent back. It was too tall which made it awkward looking. Sadly, we sent it back.

    Read More
    hertle July 9, 2015
  • Nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    be careful not to tighten the screws too much when attaching the table top to the base. I nearly broke the surface but i loosened it and you can't tell.

    Read More
    Jeffreaky June 27, 2015
  • Nice coffee table
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality. Looks nice in my living room.

    Read More
    Desislava A. June 19, 2015
  • Coffee Table
    Verified Purchase

    Elegant table. Nice addition to our space.

    Read More
    Pamela May 29, 2015
  • So Easy To Assemble
    Verified Purchase

    Such a nice addition to my other bentwood pieces. Color is exactly as pictured. Is several inches taller than the table it is replacing but not problematic. Dark glass matches my TV stand. So easy to assemble with only five pieces.

    Read More
    Patricia B. May 21, 2015
Sponsored Links