Today: $174.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bentwood Coffee Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Pretty but too high for a coffee table

    The table is gorgeous, period. The packaging was perfect, no dents or scratches and the quality is just fine. My only complaint is that this table is way too high to function as a coffee table. I guess I could have read that before purchasing it, but I didn't and was surprised after assembling it. Yes, I did not do my homework, but really, is there furniture that tall? Coffee tables are not supposed to be higher than your sofa, but I have not seen a sofa that tall yet. I'm tempted to find a craftman to cut some of the extra length to make it a little bit more functional.

    Read More
    ziwacky1 March 30, 2011
  • Great find
    Verified Purchase

    These tables are fantastic. I thought about buying these for a couple of weeks before doing so. I was hesitant because I wanted something that looked nice, but these were so reasonably priced, I was afraid it would look "cheap." They look great. Modern. Well packaged. Easy to assemble. I have had many compliments. If you are thinking about buying them, go for it. You won't be dissapointed.

    Read More
    bargainbrowsermom October 28, 2011
  • Beautiful but looks like we got refurbished instea
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend the table, its really beautiful but NOT through Overstock. I ordered what was supposed to be a new table but looks like they shipped me a refurbished piece. To start with: tools needed to install it were missing. after waiting for few days we got them and assembled it only to realize that the glass is scratched at few places. This is really not good. Wasn't expecting this from overstock.

    Read More
    saurabhdivya July 9, 2014
  • As expected...
    Verified Purchase

    Coffee table looks great in our family room/den. We enjoyed the quality, look, and price so much that we ordered two side tables once we received this one. It was easy to build and took no time at all. The only complaint is the styrofoam was crumbling and that is a mess to clean up after, but at least the product was well protected!

    Read More
    1morales2 August 2, 2011
  • Fits in with my decor
    Verified Purchase

    I am so very happy with my coffee table. It blends in with my decor perfectly. My friends and family have made positive comments about it.

    Read More
    mobey1239 June 13, 2011
  • Great Table at a great price!
    Verified Purchase

    My living room needed a bit of a face lift and this table was just perfect. Mind you, it is not a coffee table that you sit on, but it looks beautiful and will hold your table books and what-nots! The color of the wood was even, looked just like the photo and the glass was flawless. it took me longer to take it out of the box than to put it together, it was only 10 screws. I am happy with my purchase and never regret buying from Overstock.

    Read More
    webdeb777 March 8, 2015
  • Gorgeous--easy to put together
    Verified Purchase

    This coffee table is seriously beautiful. I had ordered this after I thought I had chosen a couch--ended up changing the couch and it was too large but I am keeping it anyway to use as a decorative table against a wall in my living room. It is modern and lovely--a great piece.

    Read More
    nh73 June 15, 2013
  • Beautiful Table
    Verified Purchase

    This table is absolutely beautiful and has excellent quality! Very satisfied and highly recommended! Easy to put together. Very happy I purchased it!

    Read More
    shonnie2842 May 24, 2013
  • Attractive, quality table
    Verified Purchase

    This table is beautiful and well built. My only surprise was the height, 21", which is fairly tall. It still looks great and we have received numerous positive comments from guests.

    Read More
    bhoss68 August 6, 2012
  • item not as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    item needed to be returned; Overstock charged OVER 40% of the value of the item for the return.

    Read More
    eamaracl April 4, 2012
  • Works for me!!!
    Verified Purchase

    In the past, I was very skeptical about buying anything online. You just never know. So I came back to the site several times and looked and thought about it, and looked and thought about it -- and finally I just decided to go for it. The worse that could happen is that I'd have to send it back. I am SO glad that I talked myself into this purchase. The table arrived in excellent conditiion, in a timely manner, was very easy to assemble, and adds just the right touch to my space. Now I'm saving up for the matching end table!!!

    Read More
    49gsj June 24, 2011
  • Not very happy
    Verified Purchase

    It's a very pretty coffee table. However, I was disappointed because there is a hole missing from the bottom of the table. So it's shakey, the glass is stained and there are blemishes in the wood.

    Read More
    nvr2shy March 30, 2011
  • it's PERFECT
    Verified Purchase

    It's cheap but looks expensive. Definately bigger than I imagined. Made my living room go "BOOM"! The woods a very nice color & I have a small child so the glass being in the middle is a PLUS. It was super easy to put together. I want to buy the cute end tables next!

    Read More
    chadswifey February 15, 2011
  • Coffee Table
    Verified Purchase

    This coffee table is great for high couches. It was easy to put together but you have to be careful when installing the middle piece so do not tighten it all the way at first. It goes great with my furniture and has plenty of space on the glass top. I would recommend this table!

    Read More
    tlhb November 20, 2010
  • Love the Bentwood Coffee Table
    Verified Purchase

    It was easy to put together. Great addition to the room.

    Read More
    THERRINA E. April 17, 2017
  • TJH
    Verified Purchase

    Rich in color and it looks like the picture.

    Read More
    tjaehill April 16, 2017
  • Beautiful table.
    Verified Purchase

    Made my home look like home

    Read More
    peewee30 December 3, 2016
  • gumpy
    Verified Purchase

    We love this table. We have had it for a few years.

    Read More
    OstkUser574109 September 21, 2016
  • It is beautiful but...
    Verified Purchase

    The table is beautiful but it is a little high

    Read More
    Maria A. May 22, 2016
  • nice table but a little too high.
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together. Laminate top chipped off easily but I put it back on with glue. Also the table did not fit exactly together leaving a very small area that the white wood showed through. Easily fixed with a bit of brown shoe polish. First I purchased the "Bentwood Walnut Sofa Table" and everything was perfect so I purchased the matching coffee table. I still would buy both again even with minor problems on the coffee table. For the price it hard to get perfection.

    Read More
    threescoop May 2, 2016
Sponsored Links