Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $174.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bentwood Coffee Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Looks nice
    Verified Purchase

    Cheaply made!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    Ramon K. July 29, 2017
  • Love the Bentwood Coffee Table
    Verified Purchase

    It was easy to put together. Great addition to the room.

    Read More
    THERRINA E. April 17, 2017
  • TJH
    Verified Purchase

    Rich in color and it looks like the picture.

    Read More
    tjaehill April 16, 2017
  • Beautiful table.
    Verified Purchase

    Made my home look like home

    Read More
    peewee30 December 3, 2016
  • gumpy
    Verified Purchase

    We love this table. We have had it for a few years.

    Read More
    OstkUser574109 September 21, 2016
  • It is beautiful but...
    Verified Purchase

    The table is beautiful but it is a little high

    Read More
    Maria A. May 22, 2016
  • nice table but a little too high.
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together. Laminate top chipped off easily but I put it back on with glue. Also the table did not fit exactly together leaving a very small area that the white wood showed through. Easily fixed with a bit of brown shoe polish. First I purchased the "Bentwood Walnut Sofa Table" and everything was perfect so I purchased the matching coffee table. I still would buy both again even with minor problems on the coffee table. For the price it hard to get perfection.

    Read More
    threescoop May 2, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new table make my living room look very stylish

    Read More
    Ashley G. March 17, 2016
  • A little lighter than I thought it would be
    Verified Purchase

    The color is not exactly what I had in mind when I ordered, but I love this coffee table

    Read More
    Preston C. March 13, 2016
  • Mz. V
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice table and easy to assemble. I later ordered the matching end table which was very nice as well.

    Read More
    veda a. March 2, 2016
  • great for the living room
    Verified Purchase

    perfect or the rest of the furniture that matches. Great for the price and easy to assemble

    Read More
    mark2850 February 18, 2016
  • Poor construction
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look of this coffee table, but it really has not held up well over the time I've had it. While it is still standing three years in, it has fallen apart a few times so far and probably will do so again. The "wood" is weak and the components keeping it together do not hold well.

    Read More
    Diane D. February 11, 2016
  • Good size and good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Great purchase for the price

    Read More
    Robert B. February 1, 2016
  • mscin
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this coffee table and three matching end tables. it's very stylish and sturdy, very easy to put together. My living room looks beautiful with the new tables.

    Read More
    mscin January 25, 2016
  • Just right
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this item with the end tables and they make a wonderful set in my living room. It is sturdy and not hard to assemble. Great remarks from friends and family, I love it!

    Read More
    Juan C. January 6, 2016
  • I didn't like this table at all
    Verified Purchase

    Stuck with 2 of these as I think they are cheaply made and knick very easily.

    Read More
    Alanna c. December 27, 2015
  • Solid, Easy to Assemble
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the end tables a couple of years ago and needed a coffee table for my new place. It's a large piece, but it works well in my open great room.

    Read More
    lkrmpls December 23, 2015
  • Love Love Love!
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome table - looks great in our family room

    Read More
    Kim B. November 4, 2015
  • MB - Upper Marlboro
    Verified Purchase

    I love my table and everyone that comes over always give compliments on it. They also ask where I purchased it from. The picture doesn't do justice for it. It's prettier in person.

    Read More
    Mary B. October 29, 2015
  • This is perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    After months of looking for the perfect coffee table, I chose this one. It is classy and looks even better once completely set up. I read the reviews and was worried that the table would be too high, but it is perfect. I would purchase from this manufacturer again.

    Read More
    tw31 October 18, 2015
Sponsored Links