Today $65.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bentwood Bar Stool

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • LOVED THESE WHEN THEY ARRIVED
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    HOWEVER, IN TIME, THE WOOD SPLIT AND THEY WERE RETURNED, THAT'S WHY THE LOW RATING. I wish I could have kept them, because the design is so contemporary and clean!

    Read More
    mjmc2 November 19, 2017
  • Bentwood Bar Stool
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, comfortable. So happy with my purchase

    Read More
    gioconda o. November 19, 2017
  • My 1st order from Overstock
    Verified Purchase

    This item is just right for the price. Service is excellent and will be shopping more.

    Read More
    Henson A. August 29, 2017
  • Trendy and sleek
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Purchased to go with glass table top in breakfast nook my teens use. They love the sleek design, beautiful wood and footrest. I love that the seat has no back which makes the small space look larger. That table now always has someone sitting at it.

    Read More
    OstkUser280759 July 28, 2017
  • Beautiful... but rust-prone
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Gorgeous wood, beautiful appearance, sturdy, excellent mechanism and EZ assembly... however within a year, the bottom platform begins to rust, no matter how much care i tried to give it. Mind you, it is used inside... so i cannot even imagine WHY it is rusting. But worth the risk: The wood is simply gorgeous.

    Read More
    nystrele June 30, 2017
  • Exactly as described
    Verified Purchase

    Had them for a few months and they are perfect. I would buy more

    Read More
    christophe2014 December 2, 2016
  • Lovely wood color
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs look great, although the seat is a little slippery

    Read More
    Andrea T. December 30, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful. Easy to assemble

    Read More
    Kevin S. December 13, 2015
  • Apartment living
    Verified Purchase

    "These stools are great for the purpose we got them - to have seating while we're temporarily in an apartment without a dining area. We kind of got what we paid for when we were trying to find one of the cheapest options though. The ""wood"" tops scratch very easily. My friend was wearing jeans with the button on the back pocket, and when she slipped out of the stool she carved a pretty nice chunk out of the material. Also, the chrome bottoms didnt stay pretty for long. I haven't found any cleaning product that makes them look new again and they collect dirt very quickly. On the other hand, the style is exactly what I was expecting and looks great in my apartment. The assembly was extremely easy and did not require an extra hand. The weight of the assembled stool is great as well; they're light enough to easily move around but heavy enough to where you feel stable when you're on them. And I love the adjustability in height! Overall, I do NOT regret my decision but I also do not see myself keeping them for an extended period of time. "

    Read More
    Matthew S. August 21, 2015
  • Comfortable and trendy
    Verified Purchase

    My guests often make comments about how comfortable the chairs are and how cute they look .

    Read More
    pharmagirl76 July 8, 2015
  • Innovative design
    Verified Purchase

    Great design, easy to put together and looks very modern!

    Read More
    sherrielg June 14, 2015
  • Bentwood Bar Stool's not satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    I was not happy with this purchase. The wood does not look like the wood in the photo at all. I understand all wood is different but it looks like a beach wood of some sorts and the one I got doesn't even look like real wood. More like plastic. The Height of the bar stool wasn't as high as it said which was disappointing. I tried to take them apart to ship back and they don't even snap apart once put together. You need a mallet of some sort to pop them off which now I will have to go buy just to take them apart. Very frustrating all together.

    Read More
    rtpvenice November 16, 2012
  • LOVE!
    Verified Purchase

    These are just as pictured except the wood is slightly lighter than on my monitor. These are super sleek and everyone compliments them. The up/down mechanism works great, although sometimes overnight a chair will ascend for no reason. We liked this so much we ordered another one to fill up a kitchen counter.

    Read More
    camembert October 18, 2012
  • Cool Stool
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with the look of these stools. They are the perfect mix of modern, vintage, elegance. However, the seat is a little slippery and not super comfy. They are perfect for entertaining and eating a quick bite, but I don't think I will use them when I sit to work on a project.

    Read More
    eaarttus July 10, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    nicholas m. December 15, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    motherboys August 22, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Beata J. August 3, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Arianna G. April 17, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jiri P. October 13, 2016