Sale: $1,471.49

Save $163.50 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bento Reclaimed Wood 98-inch Dining Table by Kosas Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • ITS GREY
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The table is solid, but is basically painted grey, vs being a natural wood finish with a wash over it. I'll be sanding it down to remove the thick coat of grey paint.

    Read More
    madams4843 June 14, 2017
  • Solid Table !
    Verified Purchase

    Love it ! Now getting the bench to match .

    Read More
    Janice K. June 8, 2017
  • Love this dining room table!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Seats 8 comfortably. It is a beautiful conversation piece. A great piece for a great price when comparing to similar products. We did add a clear varnish to protect from stains.

    Read More
    Alice P. May 16, 2017
  • solid table
    Verified Purchase

    I love how solid and oversized the table is. The pedestals on each end however do not allow a chair to go under the table but a couple inches. This is a problem because the chairs stick out too far on the end and get in the way. We also had to seal the top of the table because it was too porous to be practical and it changed the color from bleached wood look to a warm honey brown.

    Read More
    Tracy V. April 24, 2017
  • Beauty
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This table is beautiful! It does have a gray wash to it and is unsealed. I am in the process of sealing using General Finishes Flat poly and loving how it's turning out. Solid and HEAVY

    Read More
    Hillary R. April 21, 2017
  • Love this
    Verified Purchase

    One of the best things I have bought! Awesome table...fabulous for the price. I did put two coats of urethane on it to protect it from all of us!! Love this

    Read More
    mrfeemom February 23, 2017
  • Stunning!

    The table is absolutely beautiful! Solid, heavy and very classy!

    Read More
    Frederick P. January 24, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Table looks more pickled finish instead of white washed as in the pic as it has a green hue. It is very raw as I read in other reviews so I applied a matte finish clear polyurethane finish to the top only (2 coats). I used the *** brand with a wide brush and it went on very easily. It's beautiful and I'm very happy with it, easy to assemble with 2 people.

    Read More
    Heather B. January 21, 2017
  • Purchaser
    Verified Purchase

    The best purchase I ever made on-line. And I buy everything on-line - clothes, furniture, dog food - you name it. It is heavy, gorgeous, a pure show-stopper

    Read More
    OstkUser132151 December 6, 2016
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    I love this table. It is very light wood. Super sturdy!

    Read More
    Jennifer L. December 5, 2016
  • I love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous table! Great quality and super beautiful look! Cant be happier!

    Read More
    Natalie December 1, 2016
  • amazing table
    Verified Purchase

    solid wood. great looking table

    Read More
    ja2625 November 30, 2016
  • Best purchase ever
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very solid and sturdy table made of high quality wood. So its also very heavy. Has a very chic look and we get loads of compliments on this.

    Read More
    Charanya A. November 13, 2016
  • I love the look of this table!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this table for my new home that we haven't moved into yet so it's a little big for my current dining room. I love my new dining table and it does resemble the high end version I've seen at RH. I did have a few issues with the table. There was only two of us to assemble so due to the weight of it (very heavy) we assembled upright which was difficult to line up pre drilled holes. I don't think we would've been able to lift it upright if we assembled upside down as instructions directed. The bottom support beam had an unfinished section which I can probably touch up. There was also some splitting on one leg base. I contacted Overstock regarding my concerns and they were very eager to help me come to a resolution. I was pleased with their customer service. The color of the table is beautiful which has a slight greywash over it. I will likely put a protective matte finish on it to protect the surface. I recommend this table but will say if you're a perfectionist may not be the table for you. It's great value for what you get!

    Read More
    Jessica S. November 1, 2016
  • royal table
    Verified Purchase

    I have no words to express how gorgeous and heavy this table is! fits 10 people. grey white washed table. needs a satin clear coat to protect from stains. having trouble finding the right chairs to go along with such a stunning table.

    Read More
    Stephanie V. October 4, 2016
  • In love
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this table . it is so beautiful and looks way more expensive than it actually is. I highly recommend this to anyone !!!

    Read More
    OstkUser592869 September 29, 2016
  • Beautiful Table!
    Verified Purchase

    This table is gorgeous. I couldn't be happier!

    Read More
    brittney p. September 24, 2016
  • Janet W.
    Verified Purchase

    This table arrived safely and is just what I was looking for. It's very sturdy and looks wonderful in my large dining room. I bought an old church pew that I am white-washing for one side and found four sturdy matching chairs for the other side. Just completed my order for 2 tufted chairs for the ends. Now, I'm good to go,

    Read More
    OstkUser467036 September 20, 2016
  • Farm style table
    Verified Purchase

    I love the table now. It came I in assembled and was so heavy. It took two men to put it together. I didn't like the grey washed finish so I antiqued the base and stripped the finish off the top and stained it and put on a top coat of poly.

    Read More
    facepainter September 16, 2016
  • Dining Table
    Verified Purchase

    Solid wood I love it, easy to put together. Dislike to purchase on line, but this exceeds my exceptions !!

    Read More
    Semret F. September 2, 2016
Sponsored Links