Today $318.49

Similar item price: $369.99

Save $51.50 (14%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bento Mini Futon Sofa Bed iNSPIRE Q Modern

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bento Mini Futon Sofa Bed
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    For the price, cannot be beat. It's not opulent in look but is stylish, modern looking and reasonably comfortable to sit on. Living in a one-room bedroom apartment it is useful to have for extra sleeping arrangements when needed.

    Read More
    BrooklynLass October 12, 2017
  • Not the Best
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This futon was purchased for our Great Dane. It needed multiple foam pads to be comfortable. After a couple of years the stitching unraveled in places, but you must remember it was holding 120 pounds a lot of the time. I purchased a cover to go over the foam pads. This isn't meant to be a dog bed. I found a much better replacement right here on Overstock.com.

    Read More
    Gail J. September 15, 2017
  • Easy assemble
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble and comfortable. I use it for extra seating.

    Read More
    izzy920 September 13, 2017
  • smaller than i thought
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Ordered this for my sons room for his friends to use to play video games, movies etc, very small only two kids at the max can fit, low to the ground as well. nicely made though and plush. will keep for the price.

    Read More
    robbin s. August 25, 2017
  • 2 + 1 furniture
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We purchased the futon just for the kids to have a place to sit while they play their games but on a plus side we also use it when they have friends staying the night cuz it easily turns into a full size bed myself and the kids have enjoyed it not only is it use as a place to set but also a place to sleep on when you have company over was the best thing to add to the room

    Read More
    Nikki Almeida July 23, 2017
  • Would not buy it again
    Verified Purchase

    They weren't kidding when they said Mini

    Read More
    Grace S. July 17, 2017
  • horribly cheap
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Hard and un-comfy. sits very low to the ground and it just wasn't worth the money. i expect higher quality from this site. so it is unusual to get something like this.

    Read More
    pigsflynchicago July 16, 2017
  • Pretty and Cozy
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter used for this fir her bedroom and it was the perfect finishing piece for it.

    Read More
    Rheva V. July 5, 2017
  • Great for small spaces!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice look to any room. Convenient to day or night!

    Read More
    Juankenia G. July 2, 2017
  • OK for a dorm during collage years
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    a fairly built futon, seats low and good for casual gathering. I don't think is comfortable enough for regular sleeping use but good enough for one night. For the price , it does its work!

    Read More
    Rafael P. June 19, 2017
  • Better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Brought this for my adult daughter's room and it fits perfectly. Was very easy to assemble and is not heavy at all. I was a bit intimidated when UPS left it at my door but once I moved it it was very easy. The legs are wood which was a pleasant surprise because it was described as plastic. To find the legs, there is a zippered compartment under the futon.

    Read More
    gemini3351 June 18, 2017
  • Futon sofa bed!
    Verified Purchase

    Very poor quality item since it sits far too low to the floor. This item was given away instead of shipping back. If I want a futon, I want one that will be similar to a twin bed with mattress and box spring.

    Read More
    Carol P. May 31, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Great for a small bedroom. All my guests love it

    Read More
    Roman P. May 18, 2017
  • Futon sofa
    Verified Purchase

    Great value for the price.

    Read More
    Rae C. April 18, 2017
  • Super cheap look
    Verified Purchase

    Very small sofa, color is greenish not beige. Looks like plastic all over. Cheap sofa cheap look

    Read More
    Kenia B. April 15, 2017
  • Low rider
    Verified Purchase

    Cute little sofa. Not long enough for an average sized person to stretch out on and it's low to the floor. My mom is short and slept on it during her visit.

    Read More
    OstkUser260349 March 12, 2017
  • GREAT LITTLE SOFA FOR A LOFT
    Verified Purchase

    I was concerned about putting this together and getting it up to the loft, but it was so easy! All you have to do is unfold it and screw the legs on. It's pretty firm to sleep on but a great looking piece of furniture.

    Read More
    DEBRA G. December 21, 2016
  • Awesome for price!
    Verified Purchase

    Great color. Great size. Great deal.

    Read More
    cherylski October 13, 2016
  • Good item for tough to fit space
    Verified Purchase

    I'm amending my good review. At first I liked the dimensions and the color. Three and a half years later I don't like that the springs have completely broken. This is from minimal use from my 12 year old son-not heavy-not jumping on it. Super flimsy. If you only want it for a couple years, go for it.

    Read More
    gusth4cat August 21, 2016
  • Futon
    Verified Purchase

    We returned it because it was too low to the ground and too small for our needs.

    Read More
    Loretta M. August 18, 2016