Starting at: $212.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bento Mini Futon Sofa Bed iNSPIRE Q Modern

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • 2 + 1 furniture
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We purchased the futon just for the kids to have a place to sit while they play their games but on a plus side we also use it when they have friends staying the night cuz it easily turns into a full size bed myself and the kids have enjoyed it not only is it use as a place to set but also a place to sleep on when you have company over was the best thing to add to the room

    Read More
    Nikki Almeida July 23, 2017
  • Would not buy it again
    Verified Purchase

    They weren't kidding when they said Mini

    Read More
    Grace S. July 17, 2017
  • horribly cheap
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Hard and un-comfy. sits very low to the ground and it just wasn't worth the money. i expect higher quality from this site. so it is unusual to get something like this.

    Read More
    pigsflynchicago July 16, 2017
  • Pretty and Cozy
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter used for this fir her bedroom and it was the perfect finishing piece for it.

    Read More
    Rheva V. July 5, 2017
  • Great for small spaces!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice look to any room. Convenient to day or night!

    Read More
    Juankenia G. July 2, 2017
  • OK for a dorm during collage years
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    a fairly built futon, seats low and good for casual gathering. I don't think is comfortable enough for regular sleeping use but good enough for one night. For the price , it does its work!

    Read More
    Rafael P. June 19, 2017
  • Better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Brought this for my adult daughter's room and it fits perfectly. Was very easy to assemble and is not heavy at all. I was a bit intimidated when UPS left it at my door but once I moved it it was very easy. The legs are wood which was a pleasant surprise because it was described as plastic. To find the legs, there is a zippered compartment under the futon.

    Read More
    gemini3351 June 18, 2017
  • Futon sofa bed!
    Verified Purchase

    Very poor quality item since it sits far too low to the floor. This item was given away instead of shipping back. If I want a futon, I want one that will be similar to a twin bed with mattress and box spring.

    Read More
    Carol P. May 31, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Great for a small bedroom. All my guests love it

    Read More
    Roman P. May 18, 2017
  • Futon sofa
    Verified Purchase

    Great value for the price.

    Read More
    Rae C. April 18, 2017
  • Super cheap look
    Verified Purchase

    Very small sofa, color is greenish not beige. Looks like plastic all over. Cheap sofa cheap look

    Read More
    Kenia B. April 15, 2017
  • Low rider
    Verified Purchase

    Cute little sofa. Not long enough for an average sized person to stretch out on and it's low to the floor. My mom is short and slept on it during her visit.

    Read More
    OstkUser260349 March 12, 2017
  • GREAT LITTLE SOFA FOR A LOFT
    Verified Purchase

    I was concerned about putting this together and getting it up to the loft, but it was so easy! All you have to do is unfold it and screw the legs on. It's pretty firm to sleep on but a great looking piece of furniture.

    Read More
    DEBRA G. December 21, 2016
  • Awesome for price!
    Verified Purchase

    Great color. Great size. Great deal.

    Read More
    cherylski October 13, 2016
  • Good item for tough to fit space
    Verified Purchase

    I'm amending my good review. At first I liked the dimensions and the color. Three and a half years later I don't like that the springs have completely broken. This is from minimal use from my 12 year old son-not heavy-not jumping on it. Super flimsy. If you only want it for a couple years, go for it.

    Read More
    gusth4cat August 21, 2016
  • Futon
    Verified Purchase

    We returned it because it was too low to the ground and too small for our needs.

    Read More
    Loretta M. August 18, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable very nice looks great

    Read More
    dnoner August 13, 2016
  • Great for small space!
    Verified Purchase

    I have a small loft that I wanted to decorate.. Really stylish and modern, perfect for overnight guests.

    Read More
    Brannon D. July 24, 2016
  • J Anderson
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality chair. Feels pretty sturdy.

    Read More
    Jennifer A. July 20, 2016
  • Nice look but uncomfortable
    Verified Purchase

    The futon has a nice look and is fine for sitting but sleeping on it really isn't recommended. Great for my son's first apartment.

    Read More
    Jessica J. July 13, 2016
Sponsored Links