Starting at: $208.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bento Mini Futon Sofa Bed by INSPIRE Q

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Futon sofa
    Verified Purchase

    Great value for the price.

    Read More
    Rae C. April 18, 2017
  • Super cheap look
    Verified Purchase

    Very small sofa, color is greenish not beige. Looks like plastic all over. Cheap sofa cheap look

    Read More
    Kenia B. April 15, 2017
  • Low rider
    Verified Purchase

    Cute little sofa. Not long enough for an average sized person to stretch out on and it's low to the floor. My mom is short and slept on it during her visit.

    Read More
    OstkUser260349 March 12, 2017
  • GREAT LITTLE SOFA FOR A LOFT
    Verified Purchase

    I was concerned about putting this together and getting it up to the loft, but it was so easy! All you have to do is unfold it and screw the legs on. It's pretty firm to sleep on but a great looking piece of furniture.

    Read More
    DEBRA G. December 21, 2016
  • Awesome for price!
    Verified Purchase

    Great color. Great size. Great deal.

    Read More
    cherylski October 13, 2016
  • Good item for tough to fit space
    Verified Purchase

    I'm amending my good review. At first I liked the dimensions and the color. Three and a half years later I don't like that the springs have completely broken. This is from minimal use from my 12 year old son-not heavy-not jumping on it. Super flimsy. If you only want it for a couple years, go for it.

    Read More
    gusth4cat August 21, 2016
  • Futon
    Verified Purchase

    We returned it because it was too low to the ground and too small for our needs.

    Read More
    Loretta M. August 18, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable very nice looks great

    Read More
    dnoner August 13, 2016
  • Great for small space!
    Verified Purchase

    I have a small loft that I wanted to decorate.. Really stylish and modern, perfect for overnight guests.

    Read More
    Brannon D. July 24, 2016
  • J Anderson
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality chair. Feels pretty sturdy.

    Read More
    Jennifer A. July 20, 2016
  • Nice look but uncomfortable
    Verified Purchase

    The futon has a nice look and is fine for sitting but sleeping on it really isn't recommended. Great for my son's first apartment.

    Read More
    Jessica J. July 13, 2016
  • small, uncomfortable, ugly
    Verified Purchase

    Maybe a child could use it as a bed but would need extra padding. Assembly was easy. Very uncomfortable to sit on especially if you weigh more than 150 pounds.

    Read More
    boochk July 13, 2016
  • Great spare couch or for play room
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together, looks nice. Not really a living room piece, but would work well for an office or playroom.

    Read More
    sharonyo June 8, 2016
  • Cute but not practical
    Verified Purchase

    I saw this online and it looked similar to a futon I purchased before, but when I got it out the box the legs that were to be screwed on were wobbly and one was striped at the insertion point. So the futon never was stable under my body.

    Read More
    Afi C. April 12, 2016
  • NF
    Verified Purchase

    It is very uncomfortable to sleep on. Hard as a rock!

    Read More
    Nina F. March 31, 2016
  • Krossin
    Verified Purchase

    Just received the sofa/futon and it is very nice looking and serves its. Intended purpose. Very EZ to unpack..No assembly required but to add the feet!. Thank you.

    Read More
    Kathleen R. February 24, 2016
  • Chris
    Verified Purchase

    It was good until my son jumped on it.

    Read More
    Christine H. February 24, 2016
  • Lightweight couch. But ideal for what I needed. !
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great couch. So cheap. Don't expect Ethan Allen but it served my purpose. Guests slept in it and we're happy. It looks the part. It is a low couch.

    Read More
    Noreen F. January 22, 2016
  • jaz4729
    Verified Purchase

    Packaging was perfect. Easy to open and easy to assemble. NOT a mini couch! Will seat 3 normal weight people. If none of my uninvited guests weigh 400 pounds, will be perfect bed. Price was right. Thank you!!!!

    Read More
    jaz4729 January 11, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Ok for a showpiece. Not very sturdy.

    Read More
    Margaret M. December 29, 2015
Sponsored Links