Today: $182.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Benson Buffet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this buffet. I use it in my living my room under the TV. It's a good mix of masculine/feminine decor styles. Great for hiding laptops, cords, mail, filing bins, books, etc. The drawers are nice and deep so I'm looking for draw organizers now to maximize their storage potential. Even though they don't make more shelves for the unit, the hardware that holds the shelves in place is at any hardware store and I'm going to take one of the shelves somewhere to see if I can get someone to match it and give me two more. There's a lot of storage space in this buffet. Can't say enough great things about it. Love it.

    Read More
    ndfrank December 8, 2012
  • Great buffets
    Verified Purchase

    A little time consuming to put together which goes with the territory. Nice heavy pieces and hardware that make up the final piece. I have a large indoor porch that has a table which seats 14 so I bought two buffets and have them side by side and they look fantastic.

    Read More
    pfreeberg May 28, 2013
  • A very nice piece of furniture
    Verified Purchase

    The buffet we purchased was the first purchase on Overstock.com. We were thrilled with the free shipping and speedy delivery. It was exactly as described and very well made to put together. Takes a couple of hours to assemble but everything was included and the holes were pre-drilled right. I would defninitely purchase again.

    Read More
    kellich March 21, 2013
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this purchase. My boyfriend and I were able to put this together in a couple hours. Everything arrived in 3 heavy boxes that we unpacked. All of the parts made the project seem a bit overwhelming to start but the instructions were great and we didn't run into any problems putting it together. The only things that we used of our own to make the job easier were an electric screwdriver and floor sliders to move it from where we assembled to where we wanted to put it in kitchen. The shelves can be adjusted to 3 different heights if desired. This is perfect for a kitchen that's lacking storage to store away things that aren't used daily. The doors are as shown, mostly opaque but you can see a little bit through them. It looks beautiful in my kitchen, and I'm so grateful to finally have the extra storage!

    Read More
    sprybyl August 10, 2014
  • Well made, sturdy.
    Verified Purchase

    First order arrived severely damaged (by shipper) Replacement was immediate, super costumer service. We have put together items many times, but it still was a long day -- about 4 hours to assemble. Be patient - it pays off - product it sturdy, well made.

    Read More
    nielsencov November 11, 2013
  • Looks Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great with the white woodwork in my den, and the style is perfect with the rest of my den furniture. I had looked everywhere for over a year for such a piece, and found exactly what I was looking for in just a few minutes on the web site!

    Read More
    denise33333 April 23, 2013
  • looks beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Really looks beautiful! I am so glad to have it!!!!!

    Read More
    jojo8991 March 7, 2013
  • Great buffet
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great product. It was described perfectly and it is a great addition to my kitchen.

    Read More
    kcelledge March 5, 2013
  • As described and reviewed
    Verified Purchase

    This buffet was consistent with the site description and with prior reviews. It is very heavy and sturdy, the assembly instructions were straightforward, and assembly was easy (required 1.5 to 2 hr); a nice plus was an extra item for most screws/dowels/assembly parts. The final product looks good, as pictured, and has a lot of storage space.

    Read More
    scp3 February 26, 2013
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    It took my husband awhile to put it together but it looks great and the size and style is great for the price.

    Read More
    dorothy2679 February 4, 2013
  • From Lafayette La
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really nice looking piece .Took awhile to assemble but really worth it. Very pleased

    Read More
    harriett888 December 6, 2012
  • Great Buffet
    Verified Purchase

    Came in 3 big boxes. Took about 1 1/2 hours to put together. Good fit and finish

    Read More
    bsackett June 13, 2012
  • Good purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This seems to be of good quality, especially for the good price. Easy to assemble and it has held up great for months.

    Read More
    katielynne April 30, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect fit. Easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Maria C. April 17, 2016
  • Benson buffet
    Verified Purchase

    Nice piece of furniture. Just add a very Nice look in a dining room

    Read More
    Carole B. March 14, 2016
  • Nice Looking Buffet

    Wasn't so easy to put together, took a few hours. But looks very nice once completed. The predrilled holes in center boards were off, so the drawers didn't fit, so had to take apart and redrill holes.

    Read More
    OstkUser86755 February 19, 2016
  • Buffet
    Verified Purchase

    This buffet looks exactly like the picture and went together easily, took a while but I thought that the directions were clear

    Read More
    Mary M. January 15, 2016
  • Took time to put together but worth it.
    Verified Purchase

    We have this piece in our dining room and get so many compliments on this piece. Love it!

    Read More
    OstkUser72597 December 28, 2015
  • Practical and good looking
    Verified Purchase

    I put this in a bathroom that needed storage. With the frosted glass it has an apothecary look that I like and plenty of storage space. A bit tricky to assemble - takes two people paying attention.

    Read More
    Lauretta S. November 4, 2015
  • Great Buffet
    Verified Purchase

    Just assembled the buffet ... two to three people would be ideal for assembly.

    Read More
    mitra November 1, 2015
Sponsored Links