Today $151.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bennett White Faux Leather 24-inch Counter Height High Back Stools (Set of 2) by iNSPIRE Q Bold

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great value!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These look more expensive than they are. They are a true white leatherette material and are perfect counter height. Would highly recommend for someone looking for a modern/chic stools for a great price

    Read More
    Tina P. November 28, 2017
  • not bad for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    easy to clean...great for kids. They were a little tedious to put together with the glue but have help up very well. A few of the stitches have started to come out after almost a year of daily use

    Read More
    Christine G. September 15, 2017
  • Cute stools
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    They look nice, it's a softer white and the legs are a nice black finish. They were easy to assemble, all of the predtilled holes were lined up nicely and I had all 4 out together in no time. They look nice in our basement but I am curious to see how they hold up with teenagers using them frequently. Fingers crossed.

    Read More
    ahmee823 September 15, 2017
  • Waiting
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Just can't wait to they get here will look beautiful in our kitchen had benches in our first go round of decorating the chairs will be beautiful

    Read More
    OstkUser518560 September 4, 2017
  • Two chairs had small cuts in them
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought these chairs and the price was great but took forever to arrive and 2 of the 4 chairs had small cuts in them and they are cheaply made but that is why they are only ***I guess. I would return but waited too long and have a party this weekend so need to keep them. I have pictures that can be emailed to anyone if they would like to see the cuts.

    Read More
    OstkUser1334526 August 16, 2017
  • Look nice
    Verified Purchase

    Look nice but we returned bec the seat height was about an inch or two too short for our counter.

    Read More
    OstkUser1103355 June 4, 2017
  • Actually very nice
    Verified Purchase

    the chairs are actually very nice , a lot to assemble , but worth it, If they had not already been damaged legs scuffed and under the seat fabric torn ... lots of dings. but don't let that discourage you from the purchase they are great chairs . I did not want to go through the return so I used a little furniture polish to mask the dings. should allow for this in the price ... but I have to say again I am happy with the chairs they are very nice.

    Read More
    • Bennett White Faux Leather 24-inch Counter Height High Back Stools (Set of 2) by iNSPIRE Q Bold
    • Bennett White Faux Leather 24-inch Counter Height High Back Stools (Set of 2) by iNSPIRE Q Bold
    • Bennett White Faux Leather 24-inch Counter Height High Back Stools (Set of 2) by iNSPIRE Q Bold
    NikkiB March 7, 2017
  • Shorter then counter
    Verified Purchase

    I figured these would work for my counter but definitely more of a table chair then a counter.

    Read More
    TIFFANY H. January 31, 2017
  • dining chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful chairs a great addition

    Read More
    Michele W. December 27, 2016
  • not like the picture
    Verified Purchase

    The stool backs are much sorter than expected and one of the stool does not sit level.

    Read More
    OstkUser808407 December 19, 2016
  • 24" bar stool smaller then I thought
    Verified Purchase

    I love them but much smaller then I thought .. I thought back would be higher .. but good quality

    Read More
    • Bennett White Faux Leather 24-inch Counter Height High Back Stools (Set of 2) by iNSPIRE Q Bold
    Stephanie K. December 14, 2016
  • Annette
    Verified Purchase

    24 inches from the floor hits the stool mid-back.I had to return these tools as they were not what I expected. Extremely disappointed.

    Read More
    OstkUser713286 December 10, 2016
  • Love faux stools
    Verified Purchase

    They are very comfortable and compliment a white kitchen. Size is not overpowering. Just the right fit for a small kitchen and dining area with full size table. Smaller, but my 6'1 son and my 5'2 daughter both are comfortable sitting on them. Problem with knotted wood on one of the seats on delivery so company sent another seat. Despite the wait for the new one, it all turned out okay.

    Read More
    Joanna G. October 26, 2016
  • Satisfied

    Best purchase ever!!!! This chair are sturdy and Add a touch of class. Exceeded my expectation.

    Read More
    OstkUser561351 September 16, 2016
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble a great addition to my dining table.

    Read More
    Latice M. September 5, 2016
  • Excellent chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable and right height.

    Read More
    Geeta O. August 31, 2016
  • A good purchase for the money
    Verified Purchase

    They take some time to put together and the legs are not even causing a little wobble but for the price I'd say there a pretty good buy.

    Read More
    Jerome S. August 30, 2016
  • 5 star rating considering the low price
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, these chairs are better than expected. They look great on my counter height breakfast bar

    Read More
    Margaret V. August 26, 2016
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Wanted these to work so bad, but as other reviews have said...they are not 24in. More like 21 in. Unfortunately had to return them.

    Read More
    Tiffany N. August 20, 2016
  • Chillaxing in my new chairs
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered these for use at an oversized kitchen island and they are perfect. We have had them over a year now and they still look brand new.

    Read More
    happylandfarms June 9, 2016