Today: $141.99

Was: $156.99

Save $15.00 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bennett White Faux Leather 24-inch Counter Height High Back Stools (Set of 2) by iNSPIRE Q Bold

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Look nice
    Verified Purchase

    Look nice but we returned bec the seat height was about an inch or two too short for our counter.

    Read More
    OstkUser1103355 June 4, 2017
  • Actually very nice
    Verified Purchase

    the chairs are actually very nice , a lot to assemble , but worth it, If they had not already been damaged legs scuffed and under the seat fabric torn ... lots of dings. but don't let that discourage you from the purchase they are great chairs . I did not want to go through the return so I used a little furniture polish to mask the dings. should allow for this in the price ... but I have to say again I am happy with the chairs they are very nice.

    Read More
    NikkiB March 7, 2017
  • Shorter then counter
    Verified Purchase

    I figured these would work for my counter but definitely more of a table chair then a counter.

    Read More
    TIFFANY H. January 31, 2017
  • dining chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful chairs a great addition

    Read More
    Michele W. December 27, 2016
  • not like the picture
    Verified Purchase

    The stool backs are much sorter than expected and one of the stool does not sit level.

    Read More
    OstkUser808407 December 19, 2016
  • 24" bar stool smaller then I thought
    Verified Purchase

    I love them but much smaller then I thought .. I thought back would be higher .. but good quality

    Read More
    Stephanie K. December 14, 2016
  • Annette
    Verified Purchase

    24 inches from the floor hits the stool mid-back.I had to return these tools as they were not what I expected. Extremely disappointed.

    Read More
    OstkUser713286 December 10, 2016
  • Love faux stools
    Verified Purchase

    They are very comfortable and compliment a white kitchen. Size is not overpowering. Just the right fit for a small kitchen and dining area with full size table. Smaller, but my 6'1 son and my 5'2 daughter both are comfortable sitting on them. Problem with knotted wood on one of the seats on delivery so company sent another seat. Despite the wait for the new one, it all turned out okay.

    Read More
    Joanna G. October 26, 2016
  • Satisfied

    Best purchase ever!!!! This chair are sturdy and Add a touch of class. Exceeded my expectation.

    Read More
    OstkUser561351 September 16, 2016
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble a great addition to my dining table.

    Read More
    Latice M. September 5, 2016
  • Excellent chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable and right height.

    Read More
    Geeta O. August 31, 2016
  • A good purchase for the money
    Verified Purchase

    They take some time to put together and the legs are not even causing a little wobble but for the price I'd say there a pretty good buy.

    Read More
    Jerome S. August 30, 2016
  • 5 star rating considering the low price
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, these chairs are better than expected. They look great on my counter height breakfast bar

    Read More
    Margaret V. August 26, 2016
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Wanted these to work so bad, but as other reviews have said...they are not 24in. More like 21 in. Unfortunately had to return them.

    Read More
    Tiffany N. August 20, 2016
  • Chillaxing in my new chairs
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered these for use at an oversized kitchen island and they are perfect. We have had them over a year now and they still look brand new.

    Read More
    happylandfarms June 9, 2016
  • Not the height as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    Height was so much shorter than advertised. I returned it but it was stylish.

    Read More
    Sherwin A. May 12, 2016
  • LOVE the WHITE!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I am only rating 3 stars because I ordered 2 chairs and one of the chairs did not come with a screw package in the box. Any ideas how to get in touch with the supplier to have the screws sent? I will be happy when I can enjoy BOTH of my beautiful white chairs - very comfortable too!

    Read More
    Stacie M. March 19, 2016
  • Love my New Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These look great and are quite comfortable. Assembly was a title tricky, but then I have not assembled anything in a long time. Sturdy, comfortable and attractive.

    Read More
    Marilyn N. February 5, 2016
  • Pleasantly surprised
    Verified Purchase

    These look really great for a good price!

    Read More
    Stacey P. January 27, 2016
  • nice stools
    Verified Purchase

    Nice design not the best chair material but overall nice product.

    Read More
    Enrique V. January 27, 2016
Sponsored Links