Today: $179.09
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bennett 29 inches Red Faux Leather Bars

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Easily Broken
    Verified Purchase

    The legs have to be re-tightened every month or so. Some screw holes are stripped and so the screw do not stay put.

    Read More
    jenns5 April 21, 2015
  • The Best Ever
    Verified Purchase

    These Barstool are great in color as well as quality, everthing i expected and more. I love the color not to bright just right.

    Read More
    tina1972 March 22, 2013
  • disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    we assembled both chairs: one chair was fine...the other had 1 leg close to an inch shorter than the rest...it was such a big difference, not even pads can fix it. These were a lot of work to assemble and I do not want to bother taking the chair apart and going through the trouble of packing and shipping it back...especially when I may get another chair with the same problem. I am extremely disappointed. I really love the look of these chairs, but the one is so uneven, no one can sit in it. A bad O experience.

    Read More
    wcsf March 15, 2013
  • Beautiful Stools and great color
    Verified Purchase

    although these stools are not leather they still have a great look to them. i love these stools, they come in sets of two and i wish i had room for more

    Read More
    lisandra09 March 5, 2013
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    i really like the barstools i just wished they would have been taller in height.

    Read More
    ladydi60625 December 26, 2012
  • Good - Red Beauties (pair of bar stools)
    Verified Purchase

    Red bar stools look fantastic. They could be counter stools too, not as tall as the picture indicates. You just need to measure. Great bang for your $

    Read More
    BigNan December 12, 2012
  • Love these chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    These barstools look amazing in our new kitchen! They are also very comfortable. The instructions were not well written but it was still pretty easy to figure out how to assemble, although the chair I assembled myself is not as sturdy as the chairs my husband assembled. So the stronger you are the better the chairs hold up!

    Read More
    kvscat October 30, 2012
  • Don't buy these stools!!
    Verified Purchase

    If you need 29" stools, don't buy this. The product was not this size. When I tried to return it, they sent more stools, when what I wanted was my money returned.

    Read More
    kittykat88 December 8, 2011
  • Very stylish and solid
    Verified Purchase

    I really, really like these stools! I was worried that the color on the website would not be true, but I found them to be exactly as represented. They are quite sturdy, but don't look "chunky". The height is very comfortable and the seat padding is just right. They add a great splash of color to my kitchen and I've gotten tons of compliments on them. I'd certainly recommend these stools! My only complaint is that there's a bit of unevenness to the legs so they "rock" slightly. This is easily remedied by a foot pad on one leg.

    Read More
    busydecorator October 23, 2011
  • Just what I was looking for!
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered these stools to match the red color in my counter tops. They look very nice and are the perfect height. Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    faye57 October 4, 2011
  • beaytiful red chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I neede a taller chair because my counter is built for 6' plus people and these worked perfectly

    Read More
    4pic July 21, 2011
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with these stools. Super deal for the price. Not cheap looking at all. 2 out of 4 are a little uneven but not bad.

    Read More
    jlynnblack April 30, 2011
  • Good buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Attractive & comfortable barstools. Easy assembly. These look great in my home..nice shade of red!

    Read More
    onetbone April 16, 2011
  • great stools
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful bar stools. very durable and attractive. be prepared to spend some time putting them together. if you have the time and are handy with tools, i would recommend getting these.

    Read More
    lizalew August 24, 2010
Sponsored Links