Today $150.99

At other retailer: $248.40

Save $97.41 (39%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bennett 24 inches Red Faux Leather High Back Bar Stools (Set of 2) by iNSPIRE Q Bold

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bar Stools
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs are durable, bright color, I have had them for 3 years and still in great condition and comfortable.

    Read More
    RitaA July 3, 2017
  • More like a chair
    Verified Purchase

    These were very cute and I loved the color but I had to return them as I was looking for counter height and these are on 2" taller than my dining chairs.

    Read More
    Shakaris C. March 21, 2017
  • Marcia
    Verified Purchase

    I love these stools! Right size, right color & even though i've only had them a few months, they seem to be constructed well enough that they will hold up. Assembly wasn't too difficult either

    Read More
    Marcia C. October 25, 2016
  • Great Stools
    Verified Purchase

    We love these stools. Beautiful red and look much more expensive. Very comfortable. Wish I could just buy one more as I don't have room for two more. Certainly worth the money!

    Read More
    johnsonklynne October 16, 2016
  • Great looking stools
    Verified Purchase

    However--I was missing all the hardware for 1 of the stools and a couple bolts for the other causing me to spend another 15.00 as I needed them put together that day and not wait for another shipment of hardware... Therefore--I gave it only 3 stars as I should not have had to spend any additional money and care should be taken to make sure all the parts are packaged.

    Read More
    djts August 11, 2016
  • Good Set for the Money
    Verified Purchase

    the back on these is much shorter than i thought. they're not as tall as my other chairs so they look a little out of place. they were a pain to put together but are pretty strong now that they're done. They've taken a beating from the kids and still look as great as the day i bought them.

    Read More
    jokie July 29, 2016
  • Beautiful chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I got 4 of them for my dinner table and they seem very pretty! It's somewhat easy to assembly once you figure it out on the first chair. I do not give 5 stars because one chair was missing 2 bolts and had a whole smaller than another bolt. I called customer service the same day, they requested some pictures and until today(2 days after) I didn't not receive a note that parts were delivered. They promised that I will receive the parts btw 5 to 7days. Other than that I love the dark red color and the chair material - they look more expensive than what I paid for.

    Read More
    Anatildes S. April 28, 2016
  • Shopper
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my kitchen. Comfortable and sturdy.

    Read More
    Karen J. March 13, 2016
  • Red bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    Love love love these stools

    Read More
    KimmL February 16, 2016
  • Pretty cute
    Verified Purchase

    I recovered these immediately. The legs aren't quite even, so they're a bit wobbly. But for the &, they are fine!

    Read More
    elizabeth b. December 13, 2015
  • The perfect shade of red
    Verified Purchase

    I am a Shopping Detective; I always research different site reviews and after some comparision online "window" shopping, I decided on these. It is SO hard to find a particular color when you have to match it with current decor and the color red has been challenging to match. This shade of red is a true red and matched my decor exactly. (This was the second try to match my counter stools with my current decor! The first set of a barstools were a reddish brown and I had to return.) These are a perfect height for my Asian style 36" counter height table that I recently purchased. Each chair took me about 20 minutes to put together, and I am a not-exactly a handy woman. The only frustrating issue was that there were three parts (the wooden pieces that go on the bottom of the chairs) were taped together with a post it note from the manufacturer that said "dent and paint problem". Very strange. If they could see that there was an issue-why did they send it? They were flawed and chipped but I am an inpatient sort and this was my second attempt at ordering stools so I decided to assemble anyway. There was also a bolt missing, and I had to go to the hardware store to replace it. But the price was right and they seem very sturdy, they were easy to assemble, and love the color, so I dealt with the cons because the pro's outnumbered them.

    Read More
    Nicole D. June 17, 2015
  • Pug667
    Verified Purchase

    The stools were exactly what I wanted style and color in my price range

    Read More
    pug667 June 17, 2014
  • Sturdy and stylish
    Verified Purchase

    These stools are sturdy and stylish and just invite people to sit down and stay awhile. They fit well under my kitchen counter and the colors are great. Assembly is easy; just read the directions and tighten the bolts a little at a time, in a rotating fashion.

    Read More
    montyjean January 23, 2014
  • Very Nice Stools but could have been a bit higher
    Verified Purchase

    The stools are beautifu, no doubt! But they seem a little low for a counter stool.

    Read More
    bzanor June 3, 2013
  • Beautiful stools
    Verified Purchase

    I did not love having to put them together myself, but I guess it was expected. I am not mechanical, but figured it out, and it took a few hours to put together four. I still have to tighten them periodically, but that's Ok, they are beautiful. Always get comments on my new kitchen with the stools being the main attraction. Everyone loves to sit on them better than at the table becuase they are so comfy!

    Read More
    nurseeducator March 18, 2013
  • Nice affordable stools
    Verified Purchase

    We are pleased with our new chairs/stools. Our only concern is they are wobbly. My husband plans to remove the floor protectors that came with the stools, and replace them, hoping that they will be more level. We like the look and comfort level of the stools, for the price.

    Read More
    newshopper2011 August 17, 2011
  • short
    Verified Purchase

    A little low for a counter stool. could use more padding.

    Read More
    bf07825 July 29, 2011
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Bar stool chair could of been a little higher. Colors is great (red) Easy to put together

    Read More
    belizean May 31, 2011
  • Great chairs for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    Really good-looking chairs for the price...VERY comfortable! I bought 4 of these chairs for bar seating in my kitchen. Nice quality faux leather with a fun red color. We like them so much, I am considering ordering them for the counter-height kitchen table as well. Easy to put together. I had all 4 together in no time!

    Read More
    carlin2006 October 13, 2010
  • Sharp
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice high quality item. The instructions were strange, clearly written by a non-native English speaker. Instructions were full of misspellings and typos. However, the pictures were clear enough so you can follow them without the text. The first chair went together slowly, but the other ones were much quicker to put together, probably 10 minutes each.

    Read More
    bexi1 September 7, 2010
Sponsored Links