Today: $33.80
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bennet 84-inch Curtain Panel Pair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Curtians
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful Quality and graphite color Just what I was looking for!

    Read More
    birdie924 March 16, 2017
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    bought these in purple and I love them. thick material. blacks out most all light

    Read More
    Kelly S. August 7, 2016
  • Drapes
    Verified Purchase

    I was very satisfied with my purchase. I would recommend this product to everyone.

    Read More
    angels2007 May 16, 2016
  • pretty
    Verified Purchase

    These came quickly, and look really nice on my walls. They keep out light pretty well and match my furniture nicely. They o look a little on the purple side, but I had seen that in reviews and was okay with that since I have purples in my living room. Not true to picture color but nice curtains for sure.

    Read More
    mikyla a. January 10, 2016
  • They're nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Great value, look very nice in my home!

    Read More
    lynda4199 September 19, 2015
  • Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Curtains are good, kind of see through though

    Read More
    James R. August 19, 2015
  • Not bad
    Verified Purchase

    Nothing special but they work and are only slightly see through. Not quite black out but they do the job.

    Read More
    Kelsi S. August 2, 2015
  • Nice Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Well made and stylish. They provide privacy but still let enough light through. If you are looking for room darkening curtains these are not for you. Overall I'm happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    breaker20 May 3, 2015
  • curtain
    Verified Purchase

    am happy with this curtain, wide enough to fit my window, I wish they have more color selection, good buy, good price

    Read More
    24ely April 23, 2015
  • Nice color...
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent deal and just what I was looking for as far as quality and color.

    Read More
    Amy A. April 23, 2015
  • As described
    Verified Purchase

    These look great and are half the price of most curtains. Exactly what we were looking for.

    Read More
    Stephen P. February 6, 2015
  • Perfect for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 2 sets of the charcoal panels to hang in my living room. They are great! I have 4 sheers in the middle of the sets and it gives my window an elegant look. To my delight the grommets are silver so they fit my decor perfectly! They are light weight but provide ample coverage. Delivery was quick. I am very pleased.

    Read More
    Jamee November 21, 2014
  • Nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these drapes for my Grandson's college apartment. They look nice and do a nice job of keeping the morning light out. Not overly thick but great for my purpose. Would recommend

    Read More
    floridagrandma99 November 6, 2014
  • Nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Color and quality is great. They are a little on the sheer side but keep out enough light. Purchased 4 panels and all were the same length.

    Read More
    mgrif20 October 9, 2014
  • Bennet 84-inch Curtain Panel Pair
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent. product exactly as described. no problems.

    Read More
    jy714 September 3, 2014
  • Not overly excited
    Verified Purchase

    I painted my bedroom a beautiful shade of blue. I found a comforter with the same blue and grey..That is why I selected these drapes the only problem is they are thin and the light comes through. I will be okay in the winter because its darker in the mornings. maybe i'll get a liner or some different mini blinds

    Read More
    dimples123 August 19, 2014
  • Not blackout, but really darkens the room
    Verified Purchase

    These purple curtains were exactly what I wanted: very deep eggplant boarding on black. So beware. I thought the lightness and fabric quality was good to. Only other more: consider getting two sets if you like fuller curtain looks. These lay a little flat and looked pretty condensed on the curtain rod.

    Read More
    janomakes August 17, 2014
  • Skimpy width
    Verified Purchase

    Fabric and construction on these drapes is great, but the overall width of each panel is lacking. Because I had sheers on these windows already, I was able to stack them on either side of the window giving it a framed look. If they are drawn closed over the window, however, they have absolutely NO fullness to them.

    Read More
    shawn1125 July 31, 2014
  • Misleading color
    Verified Purchase

    I got this in midnight purple. They looked black. I'm sending them back.

    Read More
    melindayt May 30, 2014
  • Good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains are what I expected...they are not very heavy and are see-through. I was not looking for a black out drape but if you are these are not for you. The color being charcoal was really just a grey. I was hoping for something a bit darker and richer but based on the picture online I knew it was going to look more grey and it did. They do have nice grommets and for cheaper drapes they really look pretty good. If you are looking for something high end this isn't it but if you want a good value and decent quality you will be happy with these. And they were one of the only drapes that actually came in a package of 2.

    Read More
    krisleo March 11, 2014
Sponsored Links