Starting at $883.98

Save $279.01 (24%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Benchwright Rustic X-base Round Pine Wood Dining Table by iNSPIRE Q Artisan

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I really like the table. Very comfortable height and solid design. However, give the price, I was very disappointed to have the base be very uneven causing a large rocking motion. To spend this type of money and have to put cardboard under it is really unacceptable. Overstock did Slightly adjust the price. I would have been happier if they would have took off more considering what they would have had to pay in freight cost to replace.

    Read More
    Courtney C. February 17, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Love the table great quality for price. Fast shippping

    Read More
    Rodney H. February 17, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    So disappointed! We ordered this table and had delivery fail 3 times! Tired of lost work and time trying to receive this table. First time, delivery said they put it on wrong truck. Second delivery, delivery truck came and it wasn’t on the truck! Where was it? They lost it and had to investigate. Waited again! They Found it, rescheduled for the 3rd time, they only bring in the base no top! Sick of this, now I am out a table, out for time not at work and stuck with chairs that match the table! I have never experienced such poor business practices, waiting to see how Overstock is going to rectify this situation to determine if I will ever shop on this site again!

    Read More
    OstkUser1452601 February 16, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Beautiful table set. Unfortunately didn't match what I purchased it for, but found an alternative. Love the rustic look of the finish on this table.

    Read More
    cgrachr5 February 2, 2018
  • Gorgeous Table
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful Table and I can fit 10 chairs around it. Love,Love,Love it!

    Read More
    Amy S. January 25, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Beautiful table for them money! Rick solid construction!

    Read More
    Lisa January 23, 2018
  • Dining beauty
    Verified Purchase

    Exceeded my expectations from start to finish. I was skeptical- so I waited and it sold out in the 72 inch pine finish I wanted. As soon as I saw it restocked, I pulled the trigger. The price point was great for this size round table. I was expecting a long delivery wait- BUT it was at my house within 2 weeks of ordering- not damaged either! My not-so-handy husband put it together no problem. And we are in love! It's beautiful and sturdy and I am so happy I decided to take a chance on it!

    Read More
    • Benchwright Rustic X-base Round Pine Wood Dining Table by iNSPIRE Q Artisan
    • Benchwright Rustic X-base Round Pine Wood Dining Table by iNSPIRE Q Artisan
    Jacqueline D. January 23, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    The table is beautiful, very nice quality, beat my expectations and I'm not easy to please

    Read More
    Donna S. January 22, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This table is really beautiful! It is true to what is pictured here, and we are very pleased with it in our meeting space at one of our office locations. Everything came packaged well. Assembly was a breeze. Overstock did not disappoint!

    Read More
    Ginger January 19, 2018
  • Okay
    Verified Purchase

    I looks very nice but once you feel the material, it feeks cheap

    Read More
    maria e. December 28, 2017
  • Amazing! LOVE THIS TABLE
    Verified Purchase

    Everything I was looking for. I got the table chairs and rug from overstock and couldn't be happier!

    Read More
    Shayna H. December 16, 2017
  • Table came damaged
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Unfortunately my table came with a huge scratch on it but overstocks customer service is great! They took care of the problem very quickly and I now have a new table coming with express shipping. Thank you overstock for caring about your costumers.

    Read More
    OstkUser1621493 December 15, 2017
  • Beautiful...
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This table is gorgeous. This is the first time I've ordered furniture online and was scared of what the quality might be. Top and pedestal are very sturdy and appear to be solid wood. I really love this table. I live alone, also, and was able to assemble by myself, which was a surprise. One thing to note: This was the first time I ordered from Overstock. I tried to cancel my order the next day because I had remorse about spending the money. There appears to be no way to cancel after you place the order. When I called, they told me I would have to receive the order and then pay to have it shipped back. This is an oversize freight shipment, so this could have been up to $700 to return. Just make sure you want to buy before you pull the trigger. If you also open the box and want to return (outside of Overstock's error or damage), you have to pay the freight. I didn't know this before and wish I knew for other purchases.

    Read More
    Michele W. December 8, 2017
  • Beautiful table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This table is beautiful! Everyone who walks into my home loves it. It is heavy and well made. It arrived quickly and delivery was super easy to arrange.

    Read More
    Kathleen B. November 25, 2017
  • Looks amazing
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Favorite piece of furniture I own. Whenever people are over, it is one of the first things they notice. Shipping took a little bit and communication with that was lacking but totally worth the wait. Looks just as photographed.

    Read More
    Jessica C. November 22, 2017
  • Table
    Verified Purchase

    Had too many dents and cracks was damaged

    Read More
    Elizabeth J. November 21, 2017
  • Very pleased with the purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This table was easy to assemble and looks great. It is sturdy. I really like the fact that it does not show dirt easily and yet it is easy to clean.

    Read More
    Suzanne S. November 9, 2017
  • This table is amazing!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very pretty and strong. I would highly highly recommend purchasing this product. It comes in two boxes, but it is very easy to put together. Just a few screws and it looks as though it was custom delivered and built. I am very happily surprised with how much we love it!

    Read More
    • Benchwright Rustic X-base Round Pine Wood Dining Table by iNSPIRE Q Artisan
    Ashley K. November 7, 2017
  • Love this table
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice. Love the table.

    Read More
    Jennifer R. November 6, 2017
  • Good looking piece!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This table is beautiful. Very sturdy and heavy, which is good! Not a cheap made piece, nicely solid. Love the top design. Looks more expensive than the price I paid. Went together VERY easy. Much better than the chairs I bought from this vendor to go with the table! I would definitely recommend this table. I like the distressed look. Might not be good for an everyday table with kids. Kind of a raw finish and grooves on table could be a crumb catcher. But for adult dining...perfect!! This table in a smaller size, I got the 60inch, could be a nice piece in a foyer or large scale area. Don't hesitate on this one.

    Read More
    OstkUser1533041 November 3, 2017