Sale Starts at $850.94

Save $94.55 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Benchwright Rustic X-base Round Pine Wood Dining Table by iNSPIRE Q Artisan

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Relevant
  • Most Relevant
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great table
    Verified Purchase

    We had been searching for a 60in X base round table for months before we found and took a chance on this Tribecca Home table. Given the almost too good to be true sale price, we set expectations low. Needless to say, we were incredibly impressed. The pictures are quite accurate and the whitewash/seal is not overpowering or distracting. There are small, intended holes and other purposeful knacks to give it a distressed, reclaimed look. I'd say, for the price, they pulled it off exceedingly well. The base is lighter and made of MDF. The top is solid pine and quite heavy. Assembled together, however, you can't tell the difference. Assembly was simple and we were able to enjoy the table right away. Shipping/freight experience was great as well. Definitely a 5 star product when factoring everything.

    Read More
    carini26 June 16, 2015
  • Shipping has been a nightmare
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $5.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was told this would take special shipping because of the size which I was ok with. after being contacted the day was scheduled for about 3 weeks from the order date which is reasonable. But then the day of delivery I was called and informed they only had the base and the top was left at the warehouse clear across the country. How did just the base get all this way before someone noticed that? They told me they would express ship the top and call to reschedule the deliver, that was 8 days ago and now it's been 30 days since I ordered. Where's my table?

    Read More
    • Benchwright Rustic X-base Round Pine Wood Dining Table by iNSPIRE Q Artisan
    Daniel R. April 26, 2017
  • Nice solid wood table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This table was heavy! Which I believe is a good thing for a dining room table. Its not some hollow wood or faux wood table that looks pretty and modern. This table gives off an authentic, expensive look. The nicks and grooves in the table give it character. I only wish I had purchased the darker stain. But because the table is so huge I can't imagine exchanging it just because I want a darker color. Also it took some time to get it leveled so it didn't wobble, but once we did the table worked out great. Overall I am satisfied with my purchase.

    Read More
    Coia W. August 4, 2017
  • Good looking piece!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This table is beautiful. Very sturdy and heavy, which is good! Not a cheap made piece, nicely solid. Love the top design. Looks more expensive than the price I paid. Went together VERY easy. Much better than the chairs I bought from this vendor to go with the table! I would definitely recommend this table. I like the distressed look. Might not be good for an everyday table with kids. Kind of a raw finish and grooves on table could be a crumb catcher. But for adult dining...perfect!! This table in a smaller size, I got the 60inch, could be a nice piece in a foyer or large scale area. Don't hesitate on this one.

    Read More
    OstkUser1533041 November 3, 2017
  • Dining beauty
    Verified Purchase

    Exceeded my expectations from start to finish. I was skeptical- so I waited and it sold out in the 72 inch pine finish I wanted. As soon as I saw it restocked, I pulled the trigger. The price point was great for this size round table. I was expecting a long delivery wait- BUT it was at my house within 2 weeks of ordering- not damaged either! My not-so-handy husband put it together no problem. And we are in love! It's beautiful and sturdy and I am so happy I decided to take a chance on it!

    Read More
    • Benchwright Rustic X-base Round Pine Wood Dining Table by iNSPIRE Q Artisan
    • Benchwright Rustic X-base Round Pine Wood Dining Table by iNSPIRE Q Artisan
    Jacqueline D. January 23, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I absolutely love this table! We were looking for a large, round dining table with room for eight seats and the 72-inch round one fit the bill perfectly. It looks and feels like it will last our family a long time.

    Read More
    OstkUser613203 March 14, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love this table, and the big X right in the center! It's bigger than it seems in the photos. Ships in two boxes, and goes together quite easily with just a few bolts. Quite sturdy and looks lovely in a formal dining room in a contemporary home.

    Read More
    Shannon S. March 21, 2018
  • Beautiful...
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This table is gorgeous. This is the first time I've ordered furniture online and was scared of what the quality might be. Top and pedestal are very sturdy and appear to be solid wood. I really love this table. I live alone, also, and was able to assemble by myself, which was a surprise. One thing to note: This was the first time I ordered from Overstock. I tried to cancel my order the next day because I had remorse about spending the money. There appears to be no way to cancel after you place the order. When I called, they told me I would have to receive the order and then pay to have it shipped back. This is an oversize freight shipment, so this could have been up to $700 to return. Just make sure you want to buy before you pull the trigger. If you also open the box and want to return (outside of Overstock's error or damage), you have to pay the freight. I didn't know this before and wish I knew for other purchases.

    Read More
    Michele W. December 8, 2017
  • Just what I wanted!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    If you are up for a shipping method that is a tad bit more complicated (over-sized item(s) shipping)- This table is worth the wait. It is rustic enough where I won't have to worry about scratches, the wood-grain texture and imperfections of the table are beautiful and very unique. The espresso color is rich and dark yet shows warm brown color dimensions in the light. Extremely simple to assemble. Sturdy enough for what it is- yet not too heavy for one person to carefully move or adjust placement when necessary in life. I loved it in the pictures but it is definitely more impressive and striking in person. Follow the shipping instructions. Once it arrives it is packed well enough to be dropped from a plane and still survive. No need for white glove delivery so don't be intimidated by giant boxes on your doorstep. As long as you have one person to assist you, assembly is insanely simple. :)

    Read More
    J.D. July 9, 2017
  • Love My Table
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome Table. Looks just like photo. Easy to assemble and feels like great quality. The table top is real wood and the base seems cheaper. Overall = Love.

    Read More
    Trisha C. March 24, 2016
  • Great rustic piece - love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We were looking for a rustic, distressed looking, round dining table. This fit our needs perfectly. It arrived undamaged. It was easy to assemble. I think it took me an hour by myself. I am a 58 year old lady. We love the way it looks in our home. We feel the table was the same color as the pictures. Very satisfied!

    Read More
    negot8r May 1, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I’ll start by saying that the table itself is beautiful and great quality. However, that being said, we had a nightmare experience with having this table delivered intact with no damage. We had to go through customer service two separate times and waited for over a month to finally get a table that wasn’t damaged. They sent us two replacement tables before finally receiving one that was without damage (so a total of 3 tables were sent). The damage was on the under side of the table bases on both tables that were damaged. Both table bases appeared to be either defective or possibly damaged in the warehouse because the packaging seemed adequate and intact on the inside. Overstock never sent anyone to pick up the damaged tables so we were stuck with having to get rid of them. The entire process of dealing with customer service started out horrible as well, until after two weeks, I finally was connected with a woman who knew what she was doing. From the time I ordered the table to the time we received an undamaged table, it had taken about 1.5 months. I do love the table now that we have it but given all the hassle, I wouldn’t have ordered it in retrospect.

    Read More
    Julie B. May 30, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Beautiful table set. Unfortunately didn't match what I purchased it for, but found an alternative. Love the rustic look of the finish on this table.

    Read More
    cgrachr5 February 2, 2018
  • 36 Holes in the Top
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE the table and happy with my purchase until I noticed the 36 nail-like holes in the top of the table. There are large groups of holes in a diamond shape in a few spots where as the rest of the holes are random. Awhile later I also noticed similar holes on the table legs. They are NOT just "distressing" as the warehouse would like me to think. I contacted Overstock and over a week later the warehouse came back and said it was intentional distressing. If I were to spill any liquid in the holes it would swell as wood does and ruin my table. I was was given minor compensation for the holes, but there is no replacement because the warehouse says it was intentional and all the ones they have, have them. I guess I will have to figure out a way to patch up the holes myself. It won't be an easy color to match.

    Read More
    RosePetal July 12, 2017
  • Love this table!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I was looking for. Very easy assembly, the base came in one box, the table top in another. We just put the table top upside down on the rug where it was going to sit and attached the base. Easy peasy!! I have always wanted a large round table and now I have it :)

    Read More
    Lisa R. February 1, 2016
  • Cottage meets Rustic Farmhouse
    Verified Purchase

    I am in LOVE with this table and the price too! I have been looking and waiting and I finally found it here on Overstock yay!! wonderful customer service3 and the company who delivered it was fantastic and friendly too.

    Read More
    Sheila P. June 5, 2015
  • Amazing!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $10.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This table is absolutely gorgeous! The photos scarcely did it justice! It was easy for my husband to assemble and the shipping was right on time! The table arrived in 2 boxes and murchandise was undamaged. I honestly can't say enough about the quality and craftsmanship! It was worth every penny. My husband and I debated whether we should spend that much in s table we can't see first... But in the end we took the chance and we're so glad we did! Thanks Overstock! Another great product received! Can't wait for it next batch to arrive!

    Read More
    M&M Coleman April 29, 2017
  • Beautiful Table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is an absolutely beautiful, rustic looking table. I was a little bit worried spending this much without seeing it first, but I'm so glad I purchased it. Love it! Very heavy great quality. Easy to put together.

    Read More
    • Benchwright Rustic X-base Round Pine Wood Dining Table by iNSPIRE Q Artisan
    T. L. G. October 27, 2017
  • Love, love, love!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I searched forever to find a 72" table that I could afford and that looked great. This was it. I love it in the dining room, it's a statement piece and the linen fabric chairs look fantastic with it! So happy!

    Read More
    Traci M. October 3, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    After ordering this table I was preparing myself based on the reviews that it would take a long time getting to me! Well the table arrived in just over 1 week! I couldn’t be more excited about this purchase the table is exactly what I was looking for! It’s rustic and the color is beautiful!

    Read More
    Gina J. February 28, 2018