Starting at $289.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Benchwright Button Tufts Wingback Hostess Chairs (Set of 2) by iNSPIRE Q Artisan

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Relevant
  • Most Relevant
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect, slightly oversized dining chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I took a chance back in November and ordered two pairs before there were any reviews on these chairs. I ordered the light grey, which is true to color as seen on screen. Be sure you check measurements before you order, these are wider than traditional dining chairs and exactly the style/size I was seeking to redecorate our breakfast area. I waited a while to review to see how they would hold up. Assembly: The legs are located in a zippered compartment in the fully assembled chair upper. Do take your time and make sure you have the correct leg for the correct spot. It took me a bit of time to get the first one (use a flashlight to help line up the holes, it was tough for me to see to get them lined up at first with the black interrior) and then the other three assembled faster. Quality: The chairs are very sturdy and after about six months of daily use, the legs are still secure and the seat still very comfortable. I did not scotch guard the fabric (I guess I really should!) and haven't had any issues with the fabric. The cushions are maintaining their shape on both the bottoms and tufted backs. I get so many compliments on these chairs and they are perfect with the Kosas Home Abignale Round Reclaimed Pine Table. They are comfortable for my 6'4" husband and my 5'4" mother-in-law. And for reference, I have 9 & 7 year old boys. This is where most meals and homework take place so they are not just decorative pieces for us. I hope this helps!

    Read More
    OstkUser662599 March 16, 2017
  • Very Pretty, legs get wobbly FAST
    Verified Purchase

    Updating my initial my review. The chairs look good, but the legs are SO WOBBLY I'm constantly having to tighten them!! I bought these chairs in the beige color, and they were true to color and really lovely. I'm overall quite happy with the purchase. Just MAKE SURE that you put the legs on CORRECTLY - you have to watch inside as you're putting the legs on to make sure that they go correctly into the holes - don't try to do this without a light the first time you do it. You have to make sure the legs go in correctly or else the chairs will be wobbly. If you buy the chairs, BE SURE that the screws go into the holes that do not have plating around them (you'll see what I mean if you purchase them). All the legs should be screwed in with their holes that have little metal plates around them facing OUTWARDS (and the non-plated holes facing INWARDS). Seriously, it makes a big difference. One of them came out wobbly until we took the legs out and re-assembled correctly and now all of them are perfect. I REALLY liked how they zipped the chair legs into the chairs, that made assembly easier. There was one screw missing which was annoying, but overall it wasn't bad once we got the hang of it. They were packaged quite nicely and they look lovely. My only other complaint is that they seem to be a BIT low - but it's also possible our table is a bit high. Either way, they work well.

    Read More
    • Benchwright Button Tufts Wingback Hostess Chairs (Set of 2) by iNSPIRE Q Artisan
    • Benchwright Button Tufts Wingback Hostess Chairs (Set of 2) by iNSPIRE Q Artisan
    • Benchwright Button Tufts Wingback Hostess Chairs (Set of 2) by iNSPIRE Q Artisan
    Mallory G. July 19, 2017
  • love
    Verified Purchase

    Looks awesome with Benchwright Premium Tufted Rolled Back Parsons Chairs (Set of 2) by iNSPIRE Q Artisan Got both and very pleased

    Read More
    OstkUser1788187 February 2, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My husband and I really love our new dinning chairs! We have purchased 3 sets, making a total of 6 chairs. Very easy to put together. All you are doing is screwing the legs in, which does take a little time since each chair has four legs and we ordered 6 chairs total. Lol but they where easy and no fuss. We wanted a comfy large hostess chair for everyone since our dinning table is used for more than just eating purposes. Sometimes it becomes a big puzzle table, or when family visits it becomes a work/office table. These chairs are comfy and where even great for my mother who has back problems. She was also able to work comfortable from these chairs while they also look elegant. Since the table(s) these Benchwright Chairs go with are any where between $900 - $1200 bucks we where searching for a different table that is more affordable and includes leafs. We came across a REAL WOOD table from Overstock that is a Swindon Rustic Oak Turnbuckle Extending Dining Table by iNSPIRE Q Classic and we love the look of the two products combined. This table was a little less than $700 and was everything we could as for, for our needs. I've attached two photos one with the leafs and one without the leafs to also show how the chairs look against a smaller and larger size table. Please excuse our mess in the background we are currently moving in our new home and revamping/ moving in still! =P We are now looking for a nice buffet table and wine rack holder to finish off our dinning room.

    Read More
    • Benchwright Button Tufts Wingback Hostess Chairs (Set of 2) by iNSPIRE Q Artisan
    • Benchwright Button Tufts Wingback Hostess Chairs (Set of 2) by iNSPIRE Q Artisan
    Krystal J. July 1, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These are beautiful chairs. The Dark Grey Linen from Inspire Q is by far one of my favorite upholstery colors. Its more of a chalk black. Not solid but with a mix of dark grays and blacks. These were easy to assemble too.

    Read More
    Amelia L. May 18, 2018
  • Benchwright Button Tuft Wingback Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We had been looking and looking for the right new dining room chairs Nothing fit our budget until we spotted a great set of tufted rolled back parsons chairs. They are elegant and really look classy in our dining room AND they are really comfortable. Got them in time for Thanksgiving and were seated in them for an extended time and they really proved to be super comfortable. And using my Overstock coupon made them even more affordable. Decided to also order two hostess chairs to be used as auxiliary seating at both end of the table, as needed. These two chairs really enhanced the formal look of our room and like the parsons chairs were really nicely priced We now have a complete dining room with seating for 10 that looks elegant and is really comfy to spend time in. Thanks Overstock!!!

    Read More
    Bryan/Mary December 5, 2017
  • Great table end chairs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased these chairs with the regular Benchwright tufts chairs and Benchwright tufts bench. The chairs are sturdy and were easy to assemble, just pay attention to the different sized screws. The three benchwright items I ordered all have the same wood and material. The set looks great together, while offering great comfort!

    Read More
    Robin K. October 12, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought these to go with my farmhouse table as the hostess chairs. The color is a perfect linen light beige. The legs are a nice rustic look. The chairs are sturdy and comfortable. You sit up nice and straight. You do not have to sit on the edge of the chairs in order to eat dinner or otherwise slump over, they keep you nice and straight with comfort. We put chair pads under the feet so they didn't scratch my floors but it took us about 2 weeks before we remembered, however we didn't have any scratches. They aren't heavy, a nice medium weight. The chairs were very easy to put together. You will need a flashlight on top of the tools they provide. We couldn't be happier with the quality and the price. Thanks again, overstock! You are killing the competition!

    Read More
    wildcatmom04 April 19, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love these chairs! My 22yr old son put them together (8) in a couple of hours. They are sturdy, well made and are comfortable for people of different heights. I’m very pleased. These chairs were 1/2 the price from every other store I was looking at.

    Read More
    • Benchwright Button Tufts Wingback Hostess Chairs (Set of 2) by iNSPIRE Q Artisan
    Km mill March 29, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, comfortable chairs! purchased with the Sawyer Straight Back Tufted Linen Bench and the colors matched perfectly https://www.overstock.com/Home-Garden/Sawyer-Straight-Back-Tufted-Linen-Upholstered-Bench-by ***

    Read More
    • Benchwright Button Tufts Wingback Hostess Chairs (Set of 2) by iNSPIRE Q Artisan
    Stacey K. March 2, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These are great and look way more expensive than they were. They make great captain's chairs at our farmhouse-inspired dining table and always receive a ton of compliments when folks come over. The legs have to be re-tightened periodically, so watch out for that. Otherwise, they can get a bit wobbly after only a couple of months of use (with only one major holiday of entertaining our families worth of use). Great, upscale look balanced with a rustic ease.

    Read More
    phbalance75 January 27, 2018
  • Great match
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this in beige as the end chairs to complement my Cassidy Stainless Steel Top Rectangle Dining Table 5 Piece Set. The chairs that came with the table are gray and the beige accents it nicely with the wood. It's a beautiful set and it softens up the industrial style of the table.

    Read More
    jemlynn t. October 4, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    These Accent chairs have been shipped and I'm excited to receive them tomorrow (4/11/18). I truly hope they have a nice weight to it and look exactly like the image. I love the rustic farmhouse look of these chairs, but a classic old world design!

    Read More
    Tathiana M. April 10, 2018
  • Beautiful Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love these chairs! Wonderful quality at an amazing price! The beige fabric is a perfect neutral that can really match with any wood or color scheme. Very nice quality! Easy to put together!

    Read More
    christen a. November 5, 2017
  • Great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Nice gray linen fabric with silver nail heads. Comfortable and well made.

    Read More
    ddbutt May 21, 2017
  • Not worth the price
    Verified Purchase

    Disappointing quality for the money. Chairs were very difficult to put together (screws didn't match up and the directions were terrible). Very lightweight chairs, more in the $175-range, quality-wise. Color however is true to what you see online and the wood legs are acceptable and look nice. As with what I find with a lot of Overstock items, they look much better online than in person.

    Read More
    Katie F. March 22, 2017
  • Look great; tricky to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These chairs look fab with my table. They are definitely wide and sit a bit low but are comfy. That being said, I have still not gotten the legs just right. It is difficult to get them level and at right angle so several are still loose and need adjustment. Even the ones that are in tight rock a bit. One leg even had to be cut at the notch to fit in. Have some extra hands when you try to put these together.

    Read More
    • Benchwright Button Tufts Wingback Hostess Chairs (Set of 2) by iNSPIRE Q Artisan
    • Benchwright Button Tufts Wingback Hostess Chairs (Set of 2) by iNSPIRE Q Artisan
    • Benchwright Button Tufts Wingback Hostess Chairs (Set of 2) by iNSPIRE Q Artisan
    Alicia D. January 23, 2018
  • Great looking chair, they look expensive!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look of the chairs in my dining room! They look beautiful

    Read More
    • Benchwright Button Tufts Wingback Hostess Chairs (Set of 2) by iNSPIRE Q Artisan
    • Benchwright Button Tufts Wingback Hostess Chairs (Set of 2) by iNSPIRE Q Artisan
    Priscila L. March 12, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Once I figured-out how to put the legs on correctly assembly was easy. Feel solid and sturdy. I like the style of the chairs.

    Read More
    hi2slice May 17, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I've ordered two sets of two of these chairs. I've shopped and shopped and I can tell you for this price point, these are such good looking quality chairs. I read a lot of reviews about problems with the legs (they are stored inside the chair). My husband said they were a little tricky lining up the threads and getting them right but not terrible. No issues with bobbles after three months either. My advice to any chair shopping is to take into account the height of the chair AND yours or possible guests thigh height and make sure you'll clear the table ok when scooched in. Don't laugh! My antique table I paired these with must be lower than normal tables and although I can scooch in just fine, my husband has issues.

    Read More
    thriftybride June 22, 2018