| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Benchmark 11.5-inch Black Wood Wall Clock

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice looking plastic clock
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking plastic clock, a bit small for our wall, but it's light weight and the price is reasonable.

    Read More
    funkymochi December 17, 2013
  • good clock
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this clock a year ago. I needed a clock that did not call much attention...to be used in our cabin. It has served that purpose. Keeps accurate time.

    Read More
    robinkenn July 24, 2013
  • WHAT YOU SEE IS WHAT YOU GET
    Verified Purchase

    Nice little décor clock for a family room, office, kitchen. Nothing special, but it does the job.

    Read More
    robynallen May 14, 2013
  • Wall Clock
    Verified Purchase

    The wall clock is a replacement for my clock that ultimately stopped working. It matches my mediterranean style perfectly.

    Read More
    nvw31413 March 2, 2013
  • Clock was exactly what we were looking for
    Verified Purchase

    Clock was ordered for functional and decorative purposes. Only thing I would change would be to add a second hand.

    Read More
    tkpia February 23, 2013
  • Beautiful clock
    Verified Purchase

    Really love this clock. I even saw this clock on the Tim Allen sitcom "Last Man Standing.".

    Read More
    cutiepie123 November 17, 2012
  • Wood Clock
    Verified Purchase

    I was surprised at how solid this clock was. Additionally, the nice ebony color had the slight distress along the curved edges. They matched my kitchen cabinets as I had hoped. Wonderful!

    Read More
    cristi482 October 31, 2012
  • The clock is just what was depicted in the picture
    Verified Purchase

    It looks great on my wall. I am quite pleased with this product and would recommend it.

    Read More
    lenny12 September 4, 2012
  • Perfect clock for my decor
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a wall clock for my bedroom that complemented my decor. The clocks at Pottery Barn and Restoration Hardware were much more expensive and about the same quality as this one. This was a good buy!

    Read More
    larrygentry August 17, 2012
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Shopped for a kitchen clock at stores as well as online. Comparable products were at least twice the price elsewhere. This product is an excellent value as it is well made and easy to tell time on.

    Read More
    1wholoves2shop May 15, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Keith J. July 13, 2016
Sponsored Links