| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Starting at $936.28
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Benchcraft Maier Microfiber Sectional with Left Side Facing Chaise

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love this sofa

    We bought the sofa back in 2004 it is the absolutely most comfortable and eye pleasing piece of furniture I've ever bought. We are moving into a new house and I'm buying another one

    Read More
    Joan marie L. August 30, 2017
  • Sofa
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The color is spot on and yes this is a very comfy sofa. Best part is you can both be comfortable but close and that is what I have been looking for

    Read More
    Tina S. June 1, 2017
  • Great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We've been very happy with this sofa. It is very big for the our family of three to sit on and watch movies together. The legs were a cheap looking fabric. I happened to have some extra wood legs from an older sofa that I used instead. The sofa is comfortable to sit on even for the duration of a whole movie. I can't speak to the durability because we've only had it for a couple months so far.

    Read More
    Justin M. May 5, 2017
  • Great couch!
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this couch for two months now. It is the perfect size and color. The cushions are still holding firm. The material does feel like more of a soft denim material, not microfiber, but it isn't scratchy by any means. The back cushions are super soft, which I like. It is definitely large enough for 3 people to lay down comfortably, and sits up to 6-7 people. Great couch for the price!

    Read More
    Rachel S. April 29, 2017
  • GREAT Sectional
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    You cannot beat the quality of this sectional for the price. I got the red one, and it is large and beautiful! I think it will stand up just fine against my two young kids. Also, it arrived 2 days after I ordered it! Wow!

    Read More
    rontie April 25, 2017
  • Don't waste your money!
    Verified Purchase

    Very cheap, I regret purchasing this item, the material does not resemble microfiber and the legs are made of plastic very disappointed.

    Read More
    Sherri B. March 9, 2017
  • Very Nice Sofa
    Verified Purchase

    I was a bit concerned purchasing a red sectional however it is a very nice red color and the fabric seems very sturdy. This was a great buy.

    Read More
    cougarsmf March 4, 2017
  • not the best quality
    Verified Purchase

    This couch is pretty comfy but it's definitely not the best microfiber, it feels like a jean material. Seats keep moving out of position too. but for the price you get what you pay for.

    Read More
    jojomom February 10, 2017
  • Great couch!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This couch is so much better than what I expected. It has held up very well nice and firm yet comfortable. Very durable, I have very active kids (8 and 4) and they jump all over this couch and it holds its shape very well. Excellent family couch and such a good size for all of us to sit around and hang out.

    Read More
    Amable G. December 1, 2016
  • Large and in charge!
    Verified Purchase

    This was purchased to fill up a large space and provide adequate seating for the living room. The color is slightly darker grey in real life. The only complaint is that the depth isn't slightly larger. Otherwise, I am 6 feet tall and can comfortably lay completely outstretched.

    Read More
    mvalley20 August 1, 2016
  • If you like sinking cushions buy this set!

    I really don't understand some online reviewers who get something and then the same day write a great review about it! I bought this from another dealer, and I have verified that it is the same exact model. Needless to say after 5 days the cushion had compressed down over 1/2". I wish that we could post pics here. The cushions were nice and firm the first day and then before you know it they became much softer. Now I will admit the possibility that it was a defect in only some of these sofa's and I generally prefer a more firm cushion. Additionally, I'm 6' 1" 200lbs so I'm not dainty by any means. However, this purchase prompted me to do a lot of research on furniture!!!!! Let me tell you that its quite the racket going on and it has been the most difficult consumer purchase I've ever made because companies that sell low cost furniture don't want you to know what its made of. Remember this when you see something that looks like a great deal that much like electronics "you get what you pay for!" Doesn't mean you have to break the bank, but it will definitely cost you more than this for a sectional. Look for made in the USA stuff first. Overstock has their made to order line specifically the Harper, Brady, Bennet, Caleb, and the Taylor and Roosevelt sectionals. Learn the foam density (look for a minimum of 2.0) and ILD ratings. Look for hardwood frames that are kiln-dried. Want leather? You can spend a week just learning about leather and the various ways companies cut costs and how difficult it is to determine even after they state what it is you will come to find out something different. This is why I will never again buy any furniture manufactured in China. My .02

    Read More
    Jesse M. April 29, 2016
  • Comfy, Roomy Sectional
    Verified Purchase

    The curbside delivery (more like a drop-off) was not ideal but this sectional is exactly what I was looking for. It's super comfortable, seats at least 5 people at a time and fills up a lot of space if that's what you're looking for.

    Read More
    Denny D. March 15, 2016
  • Love the color
    Verified Purchase

    This is exactly what we have been looking for. Right color and right material. Easy to assemble.

    Read More
    I HUI T. September 8, 2015
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Antonio C. February 22, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    vicpatty May 28, 2016
Sponsored Links