Today: $43.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bench Style Riser

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • ITEM SMALLER THAN APPEARS
    Verified Purchase

    VERY CUTE, BUT TOO SMALL (CHILD LIKE SIZE)

    Read More
    3162sully September 30, 2016
  • Hooty
    Verified Purchase

    Way too small! It is not useful. Priced way too high. Trying to return it!

    Read More
    Peggy H. June 30, 2016
  • Look At Measurements Before You Buy
    Verified Purchase

    I kept this little bench, because it was my fault for not checking the measurements. The word "riser" is the key word in this description. It is very tiny and better suited for a doll display or other reduced scale, rustic display. It was a nice handmade bench, just way too small for the purpose I bought it for. Instead of returning this item, I gifted it.

    Read More
    Michael G. June 18, 2016
  • Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute and well made looks antique

    Read More
    Barbara W. June 7, 2016
  • Rustic Stool
    Verified Purchase

    I love this little stool. Conversationall piece.

    Read More
    Betty Jane P. April 12, 2016
  • Super small and poorly made
    Verified Purchase

    When I took this out of the box I was surprised by how small it was. I could live with that, but as I unwrapped it I saw that the legs were slightly protruding through to the top of the bench, cracking the white paint. Sending back. :(

    Read More
    Linda R. March 16, 2016
  • Not as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    It is incredibly small and the rustic is not as pictured . You most definitely cannot sit on it . No use for it at home save your money and time

    Read More
    Cherlline G. November 9, 2015
  • bench
    Verified Purchase

    small! but great for many uses

    Read More
    Alysha D. September 15, 2015
  • TOO TINY
    Verified Purchase

    Make sure you know what you buy.. I wasn't aware of the size.. it is a miniature chair.

    Read More
    rachel02 June 28, 2015
  • tiny rustic stool
    Verified Purchase

    this is as cute as it can be but really small

    Read More
    vero123 June 17, 2015
  • Bench
    Verified Purchase

    I was silly to forget to look at the measurements on this bench. It is TINY, as in for a doll. Save your money.

    Read More
    kathleenic52 May 5, 2015
  • small
    Verified Purchase

    I was very surprised at how small this bench riser was. I Should have looked more carefully. It is cute and i have used it as a step stool.

    Read More
    Patricia T. April 23, 2015
  • Perfect mini-bench!
    Verified Purchase

    I got this to sit at my low table where I put my laptop, so I wouldn't be sitting uncomfortably on the floor. I love it! It's sturdy, solid, simple, yet cute, plus the perfect height.

    Read More
    Jane K. January 3, 2015
  • Perfect little bench!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these and may buy more. They are perfect for sitting next to your dog to groom him/her. They are small and easy to take with you next to bed or chair for set your coffee or eyeglasses on when nothing else fits. They are easily tucked away when not in use. I am very glad I found these. The price is very good too compared to even discounters such as *******. I had looked there several times for something like this, but either their benches were too large and/or too expensive. I highly recommend this product.

    Read More
    emilypen September 21, 2014
  • Tiny lil thing
    Verified Purchase

    Tiny lil thing, but it's exactly the right size for the use I had in mind, so I'm happy with the product, though because it's so small it does seem pricey.

    Read More
    chez123 March 2, 2013
  • Nice quality - useful, too!
    Verified Purchase

    The little stool fits everywhere and I use it to put my coffee and tea cup on when sprawled out on the sofa or chair. Looks great.

    Read More
    12345432 November 28, 2011
  • very small
    Verified Purchase

    This is one of the few items I returned. Mainly my fault. I did not realize that it was so small until it arrived. This stool is really more of a novelty. I really wanted a stool that I could use in the bathroom. It was too small.

    Read More
    lenamarlis October 26, 2011
  • Cute but smaller than expected
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is cute as a button, but unfortunately its size is also a button-size. The color and the surface match the photo. I only wish that it was two sizes bigger so it actually looked like a usable stool. I did check the dimensions but still hoped for a bigger product! Silly me! Lol. Just pay attention to its name: "Miniature " says it all. I put it on a book shelf, as one more decorative piece. So I guess it doesn't make my place look any cooler than before, I hoped for a used bitten up stool to add that aged look to my modern clean looking leaving room. Oh well, as I said, it still looks good on my shelf, if you can spot it, that is.

    Read More
    nattt June 27, 2011
  • Adorable little bench

    this bench is pretty adorable, such a fun little bench. i have it next to my television on a little cabinet and it looks cute there. the bench itself is not that heavy but its pretty sturdy and i absolutely love it!

    Read More
    velvet32 June 7, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Patricia B. November 30, 2016
Sponsored Links