Starting at: $103.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Belmont Twin Size Mission Style Headboard

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty headboard
    Verified Purchase

    Happy with this purchase. We got it for my toddlers first big kid bed and so far so good. It was easy to put together and it came with all the parts.

    Read More
    OstkUser944872 February 7, 2017
  • nice headboard
    Verified Purchase

    This headboard is exactly as described. It's a simple Mission Style and attached to the frame easily.

    Read More
    caitlyncharles1 January 3, 2017
  • Terrific headboard
    Verified Purchase

    Great value, looks great easy to install to standard bedframe

    Read More
    OstkUser734641 November 23, 2016
  • Inexpensive & OK quality
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for my beach rent home. OK quality easy to attach to my twin bed frames. Just what I was looking for regarding look & price point.

    Read More
    Alison C. December 20, 2015
  • Nice headboards
    Verified Purchase

    Nice paint finish and easy to assemble. I would recommend these headboards.

    Read More
    Nancy B. October 26, 2015
  • they are a lot smaller than they look
    Verified Purchase

    this is a put together yourself, be prepared! Great shipping time, it was delivered quick!

    Read More
    Edgar J. July 5, 2015
  • What I was hoping for
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality for the price and super easy to put together.

    Read More
    Meredith M. June 18, 2015
  • Twin headboard
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two identical headboards. They arrived quickly, well packaged, and in perfect condition. They are a nice addition to my bedroom.

    Read More
    OstkUser20963 February 22, 2015
  • Solid headboard
    Verified Purchase

    I am happy with the quality and strength of the headboard. It was easy to assemble and solid. No worries about it falling apart by normal use.

    Read More
    Colleen J. February 4, 2015
  • Belmont twin headboard
    Verified Purchase

    Fast and efficient service and the price was lower than expected

    Read More
    Jawind3 November 25, 2014
  • Attractive headboard
    Verified Purchase

    Looked at twin headboards in area furniture stores. They were pricey and ugly. I was hesitant to order furniture online but I liked th look of this headboard and the price was reasonable. I ordered this in Merlot and th color matches picture perfectly. There was a crack by a bottom leg. Overstock replaced immediately, no problem at all. 5 star customer service. The headboard looks great. Went together easy. Don't hesitate purchasing it.

    Read More
    dianerose September 26, 2014
  • black headboard
    Verified Purchase

    I like our black headboard. It is perfect for our guest bedroom. We bought the black one. Looks very nice in this room. First I considered getting a daybed. The costs are outrageous for them so opted for a twin bed. We also bought from Overstock a beautiful stylish quilt set. The room now looks stylish and up to date.

    Read More
    melbry June 10, 2014
  • Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    Headboard arrived quickly and in good condition. It was easy to put together and attach to bed frame. The color was as pictured. It really helped to give the room a more finished look - very pleased with it.

    Read More
    kn00alexanria June 7, 2014
  • love them!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 2 of these for the rarely used guestrooms. I wasn't too concerned about durability because they won't be used very often. They arrived fast, and there was little assembly needed. When we first attached them to the bed frame they were wobbly, but it turned out that we had chosen the wrong mounting holes. Once we remedied that issue, the headboards are sturdy, well made, and look great! I was able to give my guestroom a finished look for a very low price. With my usage, I expect that they will last for many years.

    Read More
    eileen0862 December 30, 2013
  • Just what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was looking for to finish my guest room

    Read More
    trulov1115 December 19, 2013
  • Nice looking - gives a finishing touch to a bedroo
    Verified Purchase

    I was able to put the two headboards together without difficulty. They are not too substantial, but sturdy enough and help give a nice finishing touch to a bedroom.

    Read More
    newlook2011 November 14, 2013
  • Mission style headboards
    Verified Purchase

    I needed headboards for a guest room and ordered these. They arrived in only a couple days. They were easy to put together and look great. Price was right, too!

    Read More
    caanelweso November 12, 2013
  • Extra bedroom beds
    Verified Purchase

    It was just what we needed for our extra bedroom and we didn't have to go shopping.

    Read More
    w1965 September 27, 2013
  • Very nice headboard
    Verified Purchase

    The headboard was very easy to assemble - my husband did it in less than a half hour. It's very sturdy and of good quality. The color was similar to what was online.

    Read More
    pghjoyce September 23, 2013
  • Good quality and excellent price
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking solid wood headboards at an excellent price. I bought them for our guest room and they look great. I highly recommend them.

    Read More
    sw1014 August 15, 2013
Sponsored Links