Today: $114.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Belmont Tufted Back Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cute chair
    Verified Purchase

    Overall very cute chair - it is small so check the dimensions to make sure it's what you are expecting. The color is definitely a little more tannish-gray than ivory. Just slightly darker than the photo portrays. Quality is great and the chair was very easy to put together. No tools necessary. I was a little confused when I opened the box becuase I didn't see the legs right away however they were hidden underneath the chair's velcro cover along with all the necessary hardware.

    Read More
    toodleydo March 26, 2013
  • Comfy and elegant
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for something comfortable for our breakfast area for quite some time. I wanted to warm up the area with upholstered chairs and these were perfect. Not too big and not too small, it is also pretty comfortable. I was hoping for a light colored linen-type fabric, but the fabric is slightly shiny and a little bit darker. Not enough to bother me, but worth noting. Overall, I'm happy with the purchase. The quality is very good for the price and the style is nice and understated. We hang out in the breakfast area all the time now!

    Read More
    txchairgal February 14, 2013
  • Exactly as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I expected. Perfect for the desk in my bedroom. Not too big, not too small. Could be used anywhere really.

    Read More
    jjack8 January 9, 2013
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This chair, size wise, is like an "in-between" of an accent chair and a dinning room chair. It looks very nice and is a good fit for a conversation chair in our sunroom.

    Read More
    amurray8 July 1, 2013
  • Decent chair
    Verified Purchase

    My chairs arrived without legs or leg hardware, which necessitated a customer service follow-up with the warehouse to ship the legs. Other than that, the chairs are nice. I'm surprised by how much darker the color is, but they will still work in my room. It is more of a burlap sack brown. If you need a specific color and aren't flexible, this chair might be a gamble for you. The quality is nice, though, for how affordable they are. They are nicely tufted and it has a sturdy seat.

    Read More
    rgcolumbus December 4, 2012
  • Small
    Verified Purchase

    Smaller than anticipated, but decent quality. Even after double checking the measurements it just looks smaller than you would expect. Works in a guest room.

    Read More
    russojulie16 June 16, 2016
  • Comfortable and elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Works great in my small studio apartment. Its comfortable and beautiful. I use it as a desk chair - it makes working from home more pleasant. For the value, you can't beat the price. My only gripe is that one of the legs is either shorter or won't screw in properly, making the chair the tiniest bit wobbly, but I simply fixed it with one of those small felt floor-protector pads. Might be too small for a bigger space, but perfect for my needs. Also, be warned that when you assemble, you should wear disposable gloves or you will get grease all over your hands.

    Read More
    tiffsoo May 21, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice chair, I use it by my makeup vanity.

    Read More
    JOANND February 27, 2016
  • Nice Furniture
    Verified Purchase

    The chair is a very nice design, and nice fabric. Having had it for several months now, I notice that I will have to tighten the back legs. By the way, the legs when shipped are stored under the seat, in a velcroed area.

    Read More
    jojosm January 1, 2016
  • Beautiful guest chair in my office.
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is so comfortable and inviting. Everyone loves coming to my office. I will buy more in the future for my home.

    Read More
    nikimaxbailey December 11, 2015
  • Love it!

    Absolutely so happy with this purchase!!! Exactly as described, well made and easy to build. 110% worth the money!!

    Read More
    Kelly C. October 2, 2015
  • short seat
    Verified Purchase

    seat is quite short - good width but depth is short

    Read More
    liza p. September 29, 2015
  • good chair
    Verified Purchase

    One of the legs of the chair comes loose a lot and I have to re tighten it. Other then that I love it.

    Read More
    Samantha B. August 8, 2015
  • Comfy Affordable Accent Chair
    Verified Purchase

    A comfortable chair for the price. I was pleased to find webbing at the base of the chair so the foam seat has give when you sit and doesn't bottom out. I'm a petite woman. This chair has a wide enough seat for me but may be a little small for a larger framed person. Other reviewers have been all over the place w the color. In my opinion, it is neither cream nor brown. I would call it oatmeal. More cool tone, not warm. The fabric itself has a "rough" weave to create texture. Does resemble burlap, but it does not feel rough or itchy. Fabric has a slight sheen (looks a little cheap) because it is a synthetic material, polyester, I believe. That's why I deducted one star. But for the price, it's a good chair. And it was super easy to assemble.

    Read More
    MeowsMe July 28, 2015
  • Love these chairs.
    Verified Purchase

    I would say the upholstery is a little warmer colored in person, but it's not really noticeable. I love them, they're gorgeous and comfortable.

    Read More
    ChristiC November 5, 2014
  • perfect chair--be aware color is darker
    Verified Purchase

    perfect accent chair. Easy to put together, but be aware that the legs are under the cloth bottom--just remove the velcro find!. The color is more of an oatmeal than white and the seat of very soft--I'm not sure how it will hold up over time

    Read More
    epidtor May 30, 2014
  • Gorgeous Chair!
    Verified Purchase

    Very attractive chair! Perfect for an upgrade for my office desk chair. Color is slightly darker than the picture, but no complaints from me on the color! One leg split / cracked upon screwing it in for installation, but I called Overstock and they did a great job and are sending a replacement leg right away. Great customer service!!

    Read More
    kimberlypob April 21, 2014
  • Great, but....no legs. :(
    Verified Purchase

    I guess I cant ENTIRELY rate this product yet because it was shipped to me WITHOUT ANY LEGS! I was so excited it arrived so quickly but when I went to open it up I was soooo dissapointed that I had to put it away, waste my time calling Overstock to tell them about this inconvenience. This is ridicolous! The top part of the chair seems very pretty, but the quality seems a bit cheap. I think it will last a while so as long as it's not being used sooo regulary....let's see what this is like once the legs arrives so I can actually determine the overall quality of the chair. It's very pretty and it will look great in the living room...

    Read More
    cheli82 January 8, 2014
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Chair was very true to the color and description given. Arrived in good order. Very easy to assemble. Has worked out very nicely in my bedroom, where I needed something small. This is not a chair I would buy to curl up in and read a book. But its very good to have for occasional use in my small bedroom. I like it.

    Read More
    perkyinco January 3, 2014
  • Great Accent chair for the bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    Color is a sandy color. Looks great in a corner in my bedroom next to my sliding glass door to the patio! It is not over powering the bedroom furniture. Now I have a chair to sit in to put my shoes and socks on in the morning! Very comfortable. Great piece of furniture. No complaints.

    Read More
    danceann July 21, 2013
Sponsored Links