Today: $348.00
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Belmont Leather Counter Stool

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Leather Peerling off
    Verified Purchase

    As others have mentioned the leather peels off in less than a year. You get what you pay for. Very disappointed.

    Read More
    Ankur June 10, 2016
  • Terrible purchase

    Looked great and durable. However leather started to peel off merely a year after purchase. Bad investment. Don't do it.

    Read More
    maruca69 April 30, 2016
  • Vinnie
    Verified Purchase

    Well made and beautiful to look at the leather seems to t be quality, the only thing I had to do was attach rubber protectors to foot rests otherwise the wood would get all marked up..

    Read More
    OstkUser102357 April 20, 2016
  • Dee
    Verified Purchase

    Great for my counter height breakfast table. After 3 months, I'm noticing that the chairs are becoming lose. Will have to find a way to tighten them up.

    Read More
    thomass46 February 23, 2016
  • Designer
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and son love these chairs. I tend to slide forward on the leather. Happy with the color.

    Read More
    nisel February 19, 2016
  • GREAT LEATHER COUNTER CHAIR
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really great leather chair. It is high quality and very comfortable. I highly recommend it.

    Read More
    ravensam January 13, 2016
  • Peeling
    Verified Purchase

    We have two of these. In less than two years one peeled nearly clean and the other is starting to peel. It was a waste of money.

    Read More
    Thomas N. December 31, 2015
  • Leather peels off
    Verified Purchase

    the leather started to peel off after 2 years of use. Looks very messy and ugly now. And the peel-off is everywhere. Very regretful for this purchase.

    Read More
    Yi X. November 2, 2015
  • This is not LEATHER!
    Verified Purchase

    Do not waste your time and money on THIS chair. The material which is not leather starts to peel and flake off at about 6months. Overstock did replace our first set of 8 chairs because each one started peeling. Which is unfortunate because the stool is a very comfortable chair. now our 2nd set is doing the same thing. Pictures look good but that is about it.

    Read More
    Sonja R. May 7, 2015
  • Cracking and peeling
    Verified Purchase

    Do not buy these chairs!!!! In under a year, 3 out of the 5 counter stools I bought are cracking and peeling, and not just a little. I bought the Guardsmen protection plan and they said the chairs would not be covered. The first chair cracked from a specific incident and then started peeling, still not covered. The other two started peeling on their own - and per the plan I get that they are not covered -but the first stool should've been fixed or replaces. So disappointed! What a waste of money.

    Read More
    Summer M. February 18, 2015
  • buyer beware!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these chairs to complement my new kitchen and they were perfect until they started peeling less than a year later. I am so disappointed in the quality of these chairs. At this price I had hoped that we would have been able to enjoy them a lot longer.

    Read More
    Carey E. January 20, 2015
  • Sturdy and confortable
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for kitchen island seating. They are super comfortable! They look great and have been built well.

    Read More
    flossboss July 23, 2014
  • Very nice looking chairs for the money!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two of these leather chairs and they are exactly what I was looking for! Love the nail head trim and the overall style and look are very classic! The picture described them very well. Can't wait to use them!!

    Read More
    devo2011 March 9, 2014
  • Belmont Leather Counter Stool
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful counter stools. They just weren't massive enough for an oversized kitchen Island.

    Read More
    joannac3 February 10, 2014
  • Perfection!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautifully packaged and protected,, excellent quality, beautiful design, very comfortable to sit on, rich color as pictured...the pride this manufacturer takes in this product is apparent. I love these chairs!!! Five stars!!! I have, already, received compliments on their design and quality.

    Read More
    elan213 October 17, 2013
  • these stools are very,very nice.
    Verified Purchase

    very strong and sturdy legs, leather and studs are well crafted, the seats are very comfortable- we are very happy with these

    Read More
    maxandgramps July 20, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Amy N. October 9, 2016
Sponsored Links