Today: $495.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bello Walnut Cherry 7-drawer Chest

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Love this
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful...great quality and very simply pretty

    Read More
    pamela m. April 29, 2017
  • Greal look and quality
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have purchased this drawer chest almost 5 years ago now. Since then I have moved cross country. The quality stands great, as good as Day One. True to its advertised color which looks rich, and high quality. Putting it together was a bit involved, but as expected. Overall, one of the best furniture pieces I own.

    Read More
    Dilara B. April 20, 2017
  • An excellent dresser
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this piece--surprisingly sturdy / well constructed.

    Read More
    Rick P. January 3, 2017
  • Solid, great design.
    Verified Purchase

    I have two dressers from this collection. I bought the tall chest of drawers 4 years ago and it's still a great piece. I was happy to find this low dresser to add to my bedroom. The color is an easy to match brown, it can blend with mahogany or darker espresso schemes. The pieces themselves are built solid and heavy, they don't rack or wobble...tho that also depends on the assembler. The drawers are capacious, great for sweaters even. Tho the glides can be a little sticky sometimes, it's OK. Also, because they are so so heavy, they are hard to move. You'll want to assemble this in the room, or better, in place.

    Read More
    hollybeth77 December 11, 2016
  • Very good quality! I love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I also bought the queen, two night stands, aND two dressers. We have a large bedroom. It looks great. It was time consuming putting it together but the instructions were good.

    Read More
    sjrj68 October 23, 2016
  • Love my dresser!!
    Verified Purchase

    always get compliments! :)

    Read More
    Dana P. July 5, 2016
  • Good product!
    Verified Purchase

    A lot of space , well made.

    Read More
    juxia May 18, 2016
  • Massive, but beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Solid wood, except for the frame of the drawers. It's a lot bigger than pictured. More contemporary than mid-century

    Read More
    RS April 12, 2016
  • Good companion piece with 6 drawer chest
    Verified Purchase

    My only negative comments is that the hardware collects dust. I recommend you buy glass tops to protect the top of the chest

    Read More
    Tracy E. H. March 27, 2016
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the Bello Bedroom Set several years ago and I love it! When I recently remarried and needed an extra dresser for the hubby there it was just waiting to join my Bello family! It's a good thing I have a large bedroom to accommodate two along with the rest of the set! Don't hesitate, buy this furniture. You'll be glad you did!

    Read More
    beachele February 8, 2016
  • Fits the Bill
    Verified Purchase

    It took my husband and me two nights to assemble - not too complicated, just a lot of pieces due to the 7 drawers. Dresser completes our master bedroom, and looks great. No complaints, and drawers run smooth and roomy for everything. The height is perfect too, and we love the legs which makes the whole dresser look less bulky and makes it easy to vacuum the carpet underneath.

    Read More
    Amabel T. February 7, 2016
  • Gorgeous.....
    Verified Purchase

    Looks higher quality than it is...fairly easy to put together - bought the matching nightstands too!

    Read More
    catznipped February 2, 2016
  • Exceptional Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very impressed with the quality of this dresser. The drawers are sold wood as is the rest of the cabinet. Eas you to assemble.

    Read More
    dwessin December 29, 2015
  • Love this dresser!
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality for the money. It looks great and drawers all work easily. Assembly took a little time but well worth the effort.

    Read More
    Paula B. December 28, 2015
  • A Nice Accessory Piece
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, this is a fine piece of furniture. It took me about 90 minutes to put together and although here were no inherent flaws, the shade of the wood makes nicks and dents very apparent. As you might expect for the wonderful price, the wood and workings (drawers slides) are a bit lower end, however it looks fantastic and is highly functional. There is a lot of storage space and this is a great item for a low-moderate use space. I think it wouldn't hold up to a high use location and might disappoint those looking for a luxury item, but for the money this is a nice and highly functional item.

    Read More
    pix17 December 24, 2015
  • carlp!
    Verified Purchase

    very nice piece; combo of solids and wood veneers so it looks "real"; heavy and stable when assembled; suggest applying wood glue to the dowels during assembly, and also to the drawer bottoms along all four sides (bottoms are thin and fit loosely, so glue stabilizes them and makes the whole drawer stronger).

    Read More
    carlp1 December 14, 2015
  • Nice buy
    Verified Purchase

    It did take longer than expected to build but worth it. Quality piece and heavy.

    Read More
    Eddie S. December 12, 2015
  • elegant
    Verified Purchase

    well proportioned. good quality

    Read More
    jingz317 November 4, 2015
  • beautiful, but painful assembly
    Verified Purchase

    Of all my online furniture/self-assembly orders (there's been a few), this was the most painful to assemble. I should have just hired someone to build because it was a super pain. It took me days to complete because the task was too overwhelming. I started with the drawers first. The frame took a bit of effort to align, even with help from 2 guys. However, once assembled... the drawer chest is BEAUTIFUL. Disappointingly, one corner of the top panel (front right) is not a perfect corner -- a small defect in the wood -- but not worth the effort to request a replacement.

    Read More
    Kailani October 4, 2015
  • Nice looking piece of furniture
    Verified Purchase

    Nice solid wood. Some parts are particle board, but is real wood where it counts. Holds a lot of clothes or whatever you want to throw in it. The drawers are nice and deep. If you don't like to put things together, this will give you heartburn. I'm pretty handy and enjoy assembling things; this took me about 3 hours all together. Just set some time aside one weekend and go at it. At the end you will be satisfied. Enjoy!

    Read More
    Henry P. September 30, 2015
Sponsored Links