Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bello Walnut Cherry 1-drawer Nightstand

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • outstanding!
    Verified Purchase

    Very modern, substantial piece of furniture for the price. My brother assembled both the nightstand and the matching dresser---which doesn't look to be available. The dresser is HUGE, with roomy drawers. The finish is comparable to the furniture I purchased from a high-end furniture store--for thousands more! I've purchased many items from the O, and while some of the pieces are difficult to assemble--i.e. screw holes off--in the end my purchases have been well worth the money. My sister is now a devotee!

    Read More
    kls2662 December 30, 2007
  • Bello Walnut Cherry Night Stand
    Verified Purchase

    We love it so much that we are going to order the dresser and headboard now. Great piece of furniture at a great prices.

    Read More
    onnee December 26, 2007
  • Bello Walnut Cherry 1-drawer Nightstand
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these along with the matching seven drawer dressor and bed. They all look fabulous and went together with no problem. You MUST have an electric screwwdiver though or it will really though. It does take a little while to put together but not a bad process and they look and work great.

    Read More
    craig4093 December 20, 2007
  • Great Nightstands+great price
    Verified Purchase

    These nightstands look great--comparable to $399.00 nightstands that I looked at in department stores. The assembly directions were the best I've ever seen. Every piece was labled and the instructions were clear and easy to follow. It took me about 1.5 hours to assemble two stands. They're really a nice size too, bigger than I expected. All wood, no veneer (except for bottom of drawer). I would definately recommend these to anyone!

    Read More
    zimbo1955 December 19, 2007
  • Great table
    Verified Purchase

    Simple, clean, just the way I like it. Extra hardware, all the pre drilled holes lined up. Instructions took a teeny bit of guessing but eod everything went together smoothly.

    Read More
    malaysia December 5, 2007
  • Nightstand
    Verified Purchase

    A nice piece. Could be used for an end table. Much larger than I anticipated.

    Read More
    pammie123 December 2, 2007
  • As Good as my Department Store Set
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great. Got it with the 7 drawer chest. First piece is somewhat difficult to assemble but after that, subsequent pieces were easy. The finished product looks as good as my department store set that cost me 10 times as much.

    Read More
    rxman December 1, 2007
  • Nice Piece
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend this piece despite the somewhat of a pain in the butt to assemble. Make sure to have the finished side of the wood pointing in the right direction as it is easy to not notice till it is too late to change! I was taking notice but did assemble in poor enough lighting to not see the mistake till I was done! Overall, a really nice set of furniture and not that hard-although time consuming to put together. -AP

    Read More
    clamadamonis November 26, 2007
  • a nice large nightstand
    Verified Purchase

    It's slighter larger and heavier than I had anticipated but as a positive, this table provides ample room on the top and in the drawer. It is sturdy and the color is beautiful if you are looking for walnut-cherry which I was (trying to match bedroom furniture from the 1950's). It was relatively easy to put together. I may change the handle at some point. Overall it is a very good value and quality compared to other ready-to-assemble furniture from other home furnishing competitors.

    Read More
    sdrsdr November 26, 2007
  • LOVE IT!
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Loveit! Love it! Nice quality. Stunning contemporary design.

    Read More
    funinutah October 25, 2007
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    This night stand could also serve as an end table. Very sturdy and looks great! Good height with our oversized king pillowtop bed.

    Read More
    buyerinva September 19, 2007
  • great piece of furniture
    Verified Purchase

    came very well packed. very nice item. well constructed. easy directions to follow. takes a while to put together, but i thought it was fun. if you are not mechanically inclined and don't like to put things together, then you might have a problem with this. but the directions are very easy to follow. great price for such a nice item

    Read More
    edabbe September 7, 2007
  • Looks as good as picture
    Verified Purchase

    We've bought quite a few things for our new home. This table looks better than most assembled products. It is very sturdy, stable, and looks great! We bought 2 for our bedroom. We couldn't be happier.

    Read More
    3beachmom September 4, 2007
  • pretty color
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered 3 nightstands for resting rooms at a spa. The color is rich, they look great in person. I highly reccomend. I am not sure how hard they were to put together - someone else did it for me!

    Read More
    prontomommy August 26, 2007
  • Compliments the Bello bed nicely
    Verified Purchase

    Anyone considering purchasing this item should measure out how large it will actually be - this nightstand tends toward the oversized! I did measure beforehand, so I knew what to expect... but it still surprised me a bit! I'm quite pleased with my Bello bed and only slightly less so with the nightstand - though the visible surfaces are all wood, the backings and drawer pieces are particleboard. I understand this completely - must save $ - but the board is quite thin and I worried a bit about when I later move the item. Regardless, I still love the set and would recommend the item... to informed purchasers!

    Read More
    michelynn August 24, 2007
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful nightstands. Exactly the right scale for the matching bed I also ordered. The quality exceeds what I expected. I bought two nightstands and although one drawer front came with a couple of scratches, I know overstock will get it replaced. I am so happy with them that I am going to purchase the chest of drawers now.

    Read More
    meadowviewdesigns August 17, 2007
  • Product Exceeded Expectations
    Verified Purchase

    These are extremly good quality for the price. The wood is heavy and hard, and sturdy. I did not pay attention to the measurements before I ordered, and it turns out this furniture is a little bigger than normal peices, but I LOVE IT. I would recommend these to anyone on a limited budget. They are very stylish and modern. The picture shows the wood a bit lighter than it actually is. It is a dark cherry wood color.

    Read More
    ujena August 13, 2007
  • nighstand
    Verified Purchase

    Good looking and good instructions. One unit was misalligned and I had to do some careful measuring to make the top fit to the frame. A little darker than the pictures, but it fit my needs

    Read More
    ckamm August 11, 2007
  • Nice product but...
    Verified Purchase

    End tables are very nice looking but they are quite a pain to put together. I still haven't been able to get the drawer to slide properly since there was not template or pre-drilled holes for mounting the brackets. Also the end tables are very wide (24 in) which may be a problem in small rooms.

    Read More
    rcii July 23, 2007
  • Nightstand
    Verified Purchase

    This product is a bit larger than I thought. It's nicely made, but make sure you pay attention to the dimensions, so you know the size you are getting! Great quality, really looks nice.

    Read More
    tuni01 July 20, 2007