Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bello Walnut Cherry 1-drawer Nightstand

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful nightstand and great value
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together - IF you go by the directions!! Only took my husband about 35 minutes to put one together. A great buy!!

    Read More
    megmo1 May 22, 2015
  • Great Furniture
    Verified Purchase

    I love our new guest room furniture. It is very nice and solid. Easy to put together.

    Read More
    Sue W. April 28, 2015
  • Beautiful Contemporary Nightstands
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful contemporary nightstands, with a rich brown color, that would probably also work well with more traditional decor. The nightstands are wider than most nightstands (25" x 28" x 24"), so it might be a good idea to measure the space before purchasing. (Maybe most people do this normally. I typically don't and sometimes end up buying something that's too large or too small for the space. But that's just me.) I assembled them myself and I'd never assembled furniture before. The instructions are very easy to follow, with the exception of the instructions for installing the brackets for the drawer. But once I figured out how to install the drawer in the first nightstand, the second went in very easily.

    Read More
    phyllisscooks September 19, 2014
  • Nightstand
    Verified Purchase

    The nightstand is a little larger than expected but I still like it.

    Read More
    boys4girls3 August 2, 2014
  • Too big
    Verified Purchase

    Instructions were ridiculous . It took forever to assemble. It is way too big for a nightstand unless you live in a mansion. I don't know what to do with it now that it's put together and no where to go. It would be too much trouble to send it back. I will not buy furniture again from ******. And by the way , it's NOT cherry in color!

    Read More
    baronessvon July 22, 2014
  • Great tables
    Verified Purchase

    These tables are awesome. They are a bit bigger than one is used to but I love it! They were easy to put together and good quality for the price. I would definitely recommend these!

    Read More
    catznipped September 9, 2013
  • Very solid, and very big.
    Verified Purchase

    This one was easy to put together, just pay close attention to how the drawer slots go in. See my other reviews on the chest of drawers and bed. We are very happy with all of them, nothing cheap about them.

    Read More
    crazycat12 August 1, 2013
  • Big, Solid
    Verified Purchase

    Big, solid nightstands. Would cost twice as much assembled from a furniture store. Assembly is a little tricky but not too bad. Recommend an electric screwdriver and two people. The wood on this nightstand is beautiful and rich and the color isn't as red as pictured.

    Read More
    rolyatj February 24, 2013
  • Large, solid nightstand
    Verified Purchase

    These are large night stands -- taller and wider than the average night stand. After having put together the matching 7 drawer and 6 drawer chests, these things were a breeze to assemble. The pieces and hardware were well marked. The directions were okay -- mostly illustrative. As with the other pieces, these are impressively solid. And as with the other pieces, the wood tends to split where you attach the drawer glides to the bottoms of the drawer. No other complaints.

    Read More
    jenzy October 13, 2012
  • The nightstand was exactly what I wanted.
    Verified Purchase

    This was my first purchase of furniture online, and I am very happy with the results. The furniture fits my needs perfectly. I also purchased the matching chest; they were both very easy to put together. I was very pleased with every aspect of my purchase from ordering to delivery.

    Read More
    cbjfan September 30, 2012
  • EXCELLENT BUY
    Verified Purchase

    THIS PRODUCT IS VERY SIMILAR TO A PRODUCT AT "DESIGN WITHIN REACH". vERY GOOD QUALITY. THIS IS MY SECOND PURCHASE OF THIS TABLE.

    Read More
    harkness May 14, 2012
  • Great nightstand
    Verified Purchase

    I have the matching Bello dresser and these nightstands were SO much easier to put together than that dresser. Very sturdy and quality material. Make sure you check the measurements because I was astonished at how big they are.

    Read More
    heatherw143 May 8, 2012
  • Large but lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Have had these about 4 years.. They are large for nightstands, but we loved them enough, we have 2 of them, 2 of the 7-drawer cheats and the bed... Our bedroom is complete...love it all... Move a lot, so like the idea we can take thebed apart to move... But very solid in every case, heavy and really functional...just changed handles to good quality nickel ones...and have had many complements. Suits our style perfectly, and do not look cheap in a bigger home

    Read More
    cannyshopper April 15, 2012
  • Sturdy, plain, and excellent deep drawer
    Verified Purchase

    I use this in a corner under a corner risen Television. It holds lots of things associated with the television: Paperwork, Wii things, etc.

    Read More
    kepi April 4, 2012
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Assembly was easy, took maybe 45 minutes. Has one very big, smoothly operating drawer which I have learned to love. Finished piece is a lot bigger than I realized, you need a large bedroom to accomodate 2 of these next to a queen sized bed, also is kind of low if you have a really tall mattress. But is beautiful to look at.

    Read More
    upstatemom6 March 4, 2012
  • Good quality!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought two of these end tables and they are just the right size for either side our king size bed. The color is warm (not too light and not too dark) and works well with other darker and lighter pieces in our bedroom. Another good Overstock purchase.

    Read More
    boadicea2011 February 4, 2012
  • gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    My husband put this together in no time at all, and he is NO "handy man" !!!! HE also rarely comments on a piece of furniture be thinks this is absolutely perfect. We like the large top surface area. BUY IT, you'll be glad you did !!!

    Read More
    chairprofessor January 30, 2012
  • Classy night stand
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice night stand, larger than normal ones. I bought the bed also and both items are great.

    Read More
    sfuchs1 January 17, 2012
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful piece of furniture, especially for the price! Sturdy hardwood, quality construction. There were a couple very minor dings/scratches (or maybe only 1), but on surfaces that will never be seen (e.g., backside of interior drawer, etc). The color is quite a bit darker than is displayed in the pic, but I like it and was prepared for that based on other reviews (thanks folks! your reviews were such a help when I was deciding what to get!!). I put this together on my own, took me about 90 minutes or so (with breaks while watching The Daily Show in between assembling things, so I'm sure w/ a little more focus I could have done it in under an hour). Came with lots of extra hardware, which is a comfort. Powertools definitely help with assembly as there are lots of screws to tighten (but make sure you're proficient with a power drill, sure don't want the drill to slip, you'll end up damaging this yourself before you even get to use it!!). As others have noted, this is a BIG nightstand. I measured ahead of time and knew that the full bedroom set would not fit in my current bedroom (I bought the other two pieces -- queen bed and 7-drawer dresser -- am waiting for a second pair of hands to put them together). I'll be using this as a computer stand in my home office for the time being, and hopefully will have a place someday where I can fit the entire set in one room. Wanted to see this piece before deciding whether to get a second nightstand, am ordering that today! Will comment later on color match across items, which obviously is pretty key for a set. But so far, I love it!

    Read More
    karlny January 13, 2012
  • Great looking but cheap quality.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these side tables and the side 7 drawer side dresser for my bedroom. The product comes in a box and there are thousands of parts to put together. It will take a long time but once put together it looks very very nice. The quality is cheap but for the price you cannot expect more than particle board.

    Read More
    beatak December 29, 2011