Read All Reviews for Bellino Stripe Rod Pocket 96-inch Panel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • CJ
    Verified Purchase

    worked beautifully with gold silk curtains

    Read More
    CJ August 2, 2016
  • Love these curtains
    Verified Purchase

    I really do love these curtains. I bought more and have them in 3 rooms in my house. I live in Florida and love the light coming through my windows, so these are perfect. I did add a row of stitching and made them into true rod pockets, but it was worth the small amount of time. The quality is good, and they need no ironing and hang beautifully.

    Read More
    ts51 March 29, 2014
  • Had to Return - Color Didn't Math Room
    Verified Purchase

    Had to return as they were a true white and I bought them with a quilt that was slightly off white - very sheer.

    Read More
    sh56fl July 10, 2013
  • Sheers were very nice
    Verified Purchase

    The sheers were very nice. I was happy with the color and the texture and also with the quality. Because the drapes that I ordered to coordinate with the sheers were out of stock, I ended up returning them and was given a full refund.

    Read More
    romarci August 31, 2011
  • Looking good
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered three panels (based on the width of the window) but after they were hung I went back and ordered a fourth because they really needed a bit more 'volume' to achieve the look I wanted. There is not a rod pocket on the top of these panels(just a single opening) so when the fourth panel arrived I added the line of stitching to add this. Now they look like the photo!

    Read More
    kareric76 December 29, 2010
  • Great curtain
    Verified Purchase

    Nice material and a good curtain. These are perfect for my dining area window.

    Read More
    fjdkals December 1, 2010
  • Okay.
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this in blue but received it in green, which I returned. I didn't reorder it in blue becuase it looked slightly cheap to me. I was going to hang it alone in an office window; perhaps if hung behind regular curtains, it would look better.

    Read More
    bathrenovator August 27, 2010
  • Handsome Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    The tone on tone nature of these curtains give a nice combination of privacy and light. The variable widths of the stripes give you a delicate, subtle look and the curtains have a nice feel - substantial, yet soft - and they have a bit of unexpected sheen.. . I bought them for my bedroom because the room overlooks an apartment courtyard and naturally....I want to have some privacy without having to live in a dark room. I think that these curtains will accomplish that goal. I am pairing them with the winter blue silk drapes sold on this site and the effect is stunning! Formal, functional, elegant, but not fussy. Perfect for my bedroom.

    Read More
    patski April 19, 2010
Sponsored Links