Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bellino Scroll Rod Pocket 84-inch Panel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sheer Curtain Added Right Decorative Touch
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the chocolate color and was pleasantly surprised that it was a rich dark brown that doesn't get too washed out by the sunlight. These curtains are very sheer, so if you want privacy, these are not for you. They do let in a lot of light, which is what I was looking for with this purchase.

    Read More
    engigirl March 8, 2014
  • Love these
    Verified Purchase

    Love this sheers in my living room. Serve dual purpose of sheer and curtain.They look expensive too.

    Read More
    ktl123 August 14, 2013
  • Beautiful Panels!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 84 inch cream panels for my dining room. They are elegant and a beautiful addition to my home!

    Read More
    asg14 April 16, 2013
  • Lovely copper color design on sheer background
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains are just as described, although I thought that they were prettier than depicted. The color of the design is truly a copper color with a mild sheen to the thread. They drape well and I'm very pleased with these sheers. They have a rich feel to them.

    Read More
    floridashops September 13, 2012
  • Beautiful Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    This curtain is fabulous! Ordered antique blue, color is not exact as it looks online. Slightly more slate gray with a hint of blue. Very happy with this purchase, exactly what I was searching for, sheer with a beautiful design. Price a little high for such small panels but worth it for the beauty.

    Read More
    sprkl July 12, 2012
  • sheer curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Accurate description. Item delivered on time. Very nice addition to room. Beware of the blue: I had to return the blue panel because the color does not read on screen --- it is really a grey color. The cream and late are very nice. Satisfied customer.

    Read More
    blueman5 May 1, 2012
  • beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I have the cream colored curtains and i love them. I put them up in my living room (i have two windows), and the light that filters thru them is wonderful. The burnout scroll pattern is modern, not too fussy or old fashioned. I am thinking of getting them in a darker color for my dining room.

    Read More
    smartin8802 February 9, 2011
  • Really pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased 8 panels for the living room in chocolate. Scrolling is sheer and allows plenty of sunlight through. The quality is great and makes for a really nice look under our tapestry upholstered valances. Very eye-catching window treatment; we've received many compliments from visitors.

    Read More
    jude123 September 8, 2010
  • Beautiful!!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these sheers for our home office, and couldn't be more pleased! They look absolutely beautiful in daylight or at night, both from inside and outside the home. Even better than I had hoped! The high quality sheers lend a casual elegance to the room, while offering a bit of privacy, and still allowing plenty of sunlight to filter into the room. The window is a huge picture window, and the burn-out technique provides for subtle interest without dominating the expanse as a printed fabric might do. Another huge plus is the wrinkle-resistant fabric. I hung these curtains immediately to see if they were what I wanted, prior to spending time ironing out the creases and wrinkles from shipping. Within minutes, all wrinkles and creases just fell out, no ironing necessary! I loved these sheers so much that I have ordered another set for our dining room!

    Read More
    makmami January 12, 2010
  • Bad Color
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the Blue and it is green not blue. I am returning them

    Read More
    yakup December 10, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    leeannm901 October 4, 2016
Sponsored Links