Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $211.49

Save $48.50 (19%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bellcrest Button-tufted Upholstered Dining Chairs (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice looking, not very sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These look very nice and are good if you don't use you dining room that often. We do not. But they are wobbly for larger sized people and the legs do not stay tightened no matter how hard we try.

    Read More
    oscarsmom1975 August 15, 2017
  • Very Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are very comfortable, & the side is wide, very easy to put together, however I would use caution if you purchase the warranty from Guardsman they do not cover what they say they will

    Read More
    OstkUser572198 May 17, 2017
  • These Chairs are horrible
    Verified Purchase

    They are not sturdy at all and after a not eve a year of regular use almost all chairs are damaged. Will not ever purchase again.

    Read More
    Franklyna G. May 14, 2017
  • Craftmanship and quality lacking
    Verified Purchase

    The look of these chairs is very nice: great color, attractive and comfortable enough. However the quality of the construction and overall build is lacking. After assembly the legs are not holding up. It's been difficult to impossible to get and keep them level and the hardware attachment of the legs to the chair seat is rickety and a few of the chairs need substantial repair or replacement within the first 6 months of use. I do really like the style, so this is a disappointment.

    Read More
    Amanda L. March 31, 2017
  • Great chair & easy to put together
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with the chairs and very comfortable. The only problem is the fabric is not easy to clean if something spills on it.

    Read More
    Dawn M. March 22, 2017
  • Legs broke after less than 2 years.
    Verified Purchase

    The legs on some of the chairs I have purchased have split just after 2 years. I hardly use my dining room so I was surprised that this happened. Overstock is unable and unwilling to help me get replacement legs. They may be "pretty" chairs but the quality is just not there.

    Read More
    Jason B. February 24, 2017
  • Looks great but not the greatest quality
    Verified Purchase

    We've had these chairs awhile now in our dining room which we rarely use. So, don't mind that they arent the sturdiest. Some of the chairs wobble no matter what we do. But they are inexpensive and look really great in a room no one uses, so it works for us.

    Read More
    Cara M. January 4, 2017
  • Elegant chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Match perfect with my dinning table

    Read More
    OstkUser537928 October 7, 2016
  • Love these; great value
    Verified Purchase

    It's really hard to find a good deal on upholstered dining chairs, so I was cautiously optimistic about these. They're not perfect - after 2 months, a button on one of the chairs came off, and it was a small challenge correctly aligning the legs - but they have exceeded my expectations. They're very comfortable, easy to clean, and they don't get dirty easily. I've had these for over a year now, and they still look great. No color change and no fabric pilling. If I needed more I would buy these again!

    Read More
    Amanda A. July 25, 2016
  • Nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy and look is true to picture -

    Read More
    Patricia H. July 19, 2016
  • dining chairs
    Verified Purchase

    material is cheap and stains easy

    Read More
    Patricia D. June 15, 2016
  • Looks great not very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs look just like the photo and the material seems high quality. I just don't think the cushions are very comfortable. We only sit in them during dinner though so they make do.

    Read More
    Courtney C. June 12, 2016
  • Not so great
    Verified Purchase

    legs are not the same length, and the levelers on the feet don't stay at the height I put them at. Material is ok. Assembly is easy, but wood cracked on two of the chairs.

    Read More
    Diana R. May 19, 2016
  • Comfortable chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Affordable and comforting chair!

    Read More
    Mary R. May 11, 2016
  • Anne
    Verified Purchase

    I like these chairs a lot! I ordered 8 to fit around my old dinning room table and they look great. East to put legs on and sturdy.

    Read More
    Deborah I. April 23, 2016
  • dining chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality for the price. We got the beige, so sprayed real well with scotch guard as we have with light chairs in the past, and they stay clean for years with a light wiping of any spots.

    Read More
    James B. March 18, 2016
  • Pretty Chair
    Verified Purchase

    the chair is very pretty to look at, but after every few weeks I have to check the bolt on the legs as it becomes loose.

    Read More
    kunthea k. March 17, 2016
  • Nice chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I love this chairs they were breeze to put together. Just screw the legs on. I did order gray and got beige but I can live with that.

    Read More
    ace06 March 7, 2016
  • Firm and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    The color is great and it is exactly what I wanted!!!!!

    Read More
    Lesley B. March 5, 2016
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Just received them and look great in dining room. Very easy to put together.

    Read More
    Yolanda T. February 29, 2016
Sponsored Links