| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $37.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bellamo Bamboo Style 26-piece Flatware Set (Service for 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Party Time!
    Verified Purchase

    Great for outside use. Durable and can go in the dishwasher after parties.

    Read More
    Hermine C. May 2, 2017
  • A lot for the money
    Verified Purchase

    Saw same or similar item in upscale dept store for 3 times the price. At this price they are almost disposable

    Read More
    lcb5000 April 13, 2017
  • Love this setting
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great, it's sturdy and made of a durable resin. Very happy w purchase.

    Read More
    cmcperez February 21, 2017
  • Plastic Bamboo Flatware
    Verified Purchase

    Products fell apart -awful quality

    Read More
    Andrea S. February 5, 2017
  • stylish but poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    this flatware looks great but is such cheap material that the fork can bend if you are pressing down to cut your food. And forget about using the knife to actually cut! would not recommend this to a person who needs to eat with this regularly. Maybe for an occasional party.

    Read More
    Melissa S. January 19, 2017
  • Mr. Peter Gyfteas
    Verified Purchase

    Bought as a house warming gift. Personally, I would have been pleased to own this set for myself, as they have a bit more style than the run of the mill tableware.

    Read More
    Peter G. November 5, 2016
  • Pure junk

    these started breaking apart the first week - they are ugly and cheap... don't waste your money~

    Read More
    Lovejoy B. October 29, 2016
  • Boots Walker
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new flatware set.....goes with everthing!

    Read More
    Rebecca W. October 27, 2016
  • Lovely for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    I was afraid they would look cheap because they are cheap in price, but they are very nice the 4 steak knifes are a nice bonus!

    Read More
    Golden123 September 5, 2016
  • Terry
    Verified Purchase

    Great fine. Love the ease of ordering and product exactly what I expected and top quality.

    Read More
    Terry W. August 24, 2016
  • not as nice as expected
    Verified Purchase

    thin and cheaply made. I would not buy them again

    Read More
    Denise G. August 2, 2016
  • don't buy these
    Verified Purchase

    Very poor quality. Cheap plastic. Break very easily with common use knives and forks especially.

    Read More
    Michael P. July 2, 2016
  • casual but interesting!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm enjoying my Bamboo flatware set. It has style without being formal and adds decoration to any table setting. The double forks (small and large) are an unusual in a inexpensive set. Buy it! You'll like it!

    Read More
    edith l s. April 18, 2016
  • Flatware set
    Verified Purchase

    very nice for the price. Hope they hold up.

    Read More
    OstkUser99250 April 9, 2016
  • Can we find more?
    Verified Purchase

    This is our everyday flatware, we love it and would like to find more.

    Read More
    Joan M. March 20, 2016
  • Good looking, not very practical
    Verified Purchase

    Love the bamboo look, but because of the size they don't really fit in the drawer very well. They also break easily and I wouldn't recommend putting them in the dishwaher.

    Read More
    Deborah L. March 15, 2016
  • Perfect fit with my Blue Willow China
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for flatware to go with tropical / botanical themed outdoor melamine dinnerware. I struck gold finding this set and on sale. As luck would have it, the bamboo style will also look great with my Blue Willow china. It will be versatile year round. Haven't used it yet, so I can't evaluate the durability now. But at this price, I'm sure I will get my money's worth out of it.

    Read More
    sh March 12, 2016
  • weakining
    Verified Purchase

    after a few months of owning this set three of my forks broke right at bthe silver sircle. and now I have about 4 more utencils that at the same place are very loose. I like them at first ,but very disappointed in quality

    Read More
    Emilio M. February 24, 2016
  • poor
    Verified Purchase

    brakes off where it is consrtucted to the metal

    Read More
    Jennifer R. January 9, 2016
  • Have had for over 3 years
    Verified Purchase

    Only one has broke in 3 years. I get many compliments on this set.

    Read More
    Mel S. October 27, 2015
Sponsored Links