Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $467.92

Save $79.07 (14%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bellagio Classic Tufted Chaise Lounge with Ottoman by iNSPIRE Q Artisan

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • designershopper
    Verified Purchase

    I gave it 5 star because of a look and quality. not sure about cosy seating

    Read More
    lovetodrecorate August 1, 2017
  • Amazing Quality!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This was my first foray into buying furniture online. The Price was Great, the Shipping was Fast, and it was incredibly easy to put together! It took about 5 minutes from start to finish! But what really Impressed me, was the QUALITY!! Absolutely Gorgeous, well made, and extremely comfortable! Highly recommend Overstock.com AND this chaise lounge to anybody!!

    Read More
    naellis58 July 20, 2017
  • Beautiful chaise lounge
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty chaise lounge chair. Everybody compliments on how beautiful it is. Fine piece of furniture.

    Read More
    fitnavygirl July 19, 2017
  • Classy and Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I placed this in my home office and it's beautiful and comfortable. Great piece for my summer reading.

    Read More
    Harriet B. July 17, 2017
  • Chaises
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I'm so happy I purchased two. Easy assembly and very solid. However, I had a dowel break and had to have repaired. Still, worth every penny.

    Read More
    Kitty D. July 11, 2017
  • Color is not as advertised in photo
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The photo advertising this product looks like an off-white but is much darker. It is easy enough to assemble. The cushioning is comfortable enough, but the design of this chair is not that comfortable.

    Read More
    OstkUser1217941 June 28, 2017
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ordered this for my wife. It came in a timely manner and was well packaged. Assembly was a breeze! Took about 10 min., but that was because I took my time. It looks great in the living room and is extremely comfortable. I fell asleep on it.

    Read More
    donald680 June 18, 2017
  • Great chair
    Verified Purchase

    All leather, very comfortable. Have had this a few years and it's still in mint condition. Well constructed

    Read More
    Betty A. April 6, 2017
  • My new chaise w/ottoman..
    Verified Purchase

    I love this piece! I originally wanted the linen but ended up with the leather. Glad I did. Looks very rich and comfy! Added needed contrast.

    Read More
    OstkUser963398 March 21, 2017
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    this chair is excellent. very unique and a great addition to our living room

    Read More
    duhjahjah March 21, 2017
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I was too big for my living room, uncomfortable to sit in or on.

    Read More
    turnerjanella February 15, 2017
  • Comfort
    Verified Purchase

    Love this. Very rich looking

    Read More
    LoisDowell D. February 14, 2017
  • Bellagio Beauty
    Verified Purchase

    I love the elegance that this chair has brought to my living space! It's a unique piece. I'm not sure if it's designed for everyday use since it is a chaise that accents well in a space, but it is comfortable enough to sit in regularly. I'm happy with my purchase! Also, delivery was quick, no more that a week wait. Definitely a great chair for the economical price.

    Read More
    OstkUser856121 February 13, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this chair/ottoman combo in the leather. It is absolutely beautiful. Definitely a show piece. As far as comfort-ability, It was not to bad, not very comfortable but not bad. Definitely a collectors item. Money well spent.

    Read More
    OstkUser905338 February 5, 2017
  • Lovely!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful accent piece for my bedroom.

    Read More
    Danielle L. January 28, 2017
  • Beautiful lounge
    Verified Purchase

    I didnt give it 5 stars because of the color its darker than the picture but every thing else is perfect and it came really fast

    Read More
    Tamer A. January 26, 2017
  • fragile
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful but seam was frail

    Read More
    NUBIA L. January 22, 2017
  • Classy
    Verified Purchase

    I received this last week. It was easy to put together. I had to search for the screws and nuts. Fell out of the packaging. However when I placed it where it goes in my guest bedroom it looks great and very comfortable.

    Read More
    Barbara S. January 22, 2017
  • .
    Verified Purchase

    Good item, recommended. ........

    Read More
    Cartersville, ga January 18, 2017
  • Item is not consistent with the photo.
    Verified Purchase

    The tufts in the seat part of the chair are not as deeply indented as the rest of the tufts, leaving the seat area puffy looking instead of looking scooped-out like it does in the photos.

    Read More
    Mariah S. January 16, 2017
Sponsored Links