Starting at $499.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bellagio Classic Tufted Chaise Lounge with Ottoman by iNSPIRE Q Artisan

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very pretty chair
    Verified Purchase

    This is a pretty chair. It is mostly comfortable too.

    Read More
    kruggles January 2, 2018
  • Great look
    Verified Purchase

    One of those chairs that looks great but isn't practical if you are short because you slide down. But very nice to look at.

    Read More
    OstkUser167785 January 2, 2018
  • Bellagio Classic Tufted Chaise Lounge with Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely Beautiful! Lounge chair! Lucille, Las Vegas, NV

    Read More
    Lucille December 28, 2017
  • it is good. but could be better
    Verified Purchase

    This furniture is looks beautiful but the legs started coming off after 2 years. also it is some what uncomfortable sit on it.

    Read More
    Mani S. December 28, 2017
  • This chair is beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Using it in a sitting room. Great for reading

    Read More
    Marcia G. December 11, 2017
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    this was an excellent item at a very good price. I love it and its a great addition to my home

    Read More
    michael i. December 9, 2017
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very good value! Just as pictured and exactly what I wanted! The only complaint I have is that even my dog loves it and I can't keep her off it!

    Read More
    Debra B. December 4, 2017
  • Laid back
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice piece and I'm building around it to get that perfect balance

    Read More
    OstkUser896738 November 26, 2017
  • As expected
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    A comfortable chair that could use a bit more padding and slightly higher quality assembly. The package arrived with tiny bits of foam that went ALL over the place, but it looks exactly like the picture!

    Read More
    A. B. November 23, 2017
  • Susan
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Beautiful chair. Much larger than expected from picture. Very comfy. The ottoman connects to give it the look of a lounge chair. Fabric and detail are exactly as in the picture. Good purchase.

    Read More
    Susan November 21, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Very unique I love it, the color is like a red dark expresso

    Read More
    Anamet C. November 15, 2017
  • Fabulous!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great looking piece, it is not genuine leather but very stylish and a good value. Looks great in my master bedroom sitting room.

    Read More
    Debbie N. November 13, 2017
  • Living room addition
    Verified Purchase

    Added this to my living room and it gave it a rich look I was looking for. It looks amazing.

    Read More
    Manal C. November 10, 2017
  • Very classy and comforttable
    Verified Purchase

    Have these in the library of our B and B. Guest love them! Very comfortable and has held up well.

    Read More
    windsongfoto October 30, 2017
  • Absolutely GORGEOUS!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    A real statement piece.......beautifully made, shipped quickly....just gorgeous!

    Read More
    Cheryl I. September 28, 2017
  • Looks Fabulous
    Verified Purchase

    great accent piece. Quality is comparable to the cost.

    Read More
    Pamela E. September 5, 2017
  • designershopper
    Verified Purchase

    I gave it 5 star because of a look and quality. not sure about cosy seating

    Read More
    lovetodrecorate August 1, 2017
  • Amazing Quality!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This was my first foray into buying furniture online. The Price was Great, the Shipping was Fast, and it was incredibly easy to put together! It took about 5 minutes from start to finish! But what really Impressed me, was the QUALITY!! Absolutely Gorgeous, well made, and extremely comfortable! Highly recommend Overstock.com AND this chaise lounge to anybody!!

    Read More
    naellis58 July 20, 2017
  • Beautiful chaise lounge
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty chaise lounge chair. Everybody compliments on how beautiful it is. Fine piece of furniture.

    Read More
    • Bellagio Classic Tufted Chaise Lounge with Ottoman by iNSPIRE Q Artisan
    fitnavygirl July 19, 2017
  • Classy and Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I placed this in my home office and it's beautiful and comfortable. Great piece for my summer reading.

    Read More
    Harriet B. July 17, 2017