Today: $239.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bella Taupe/Camel Chaise

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Super Comfortable...
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, not overly bulky and comfortable. Looks good with an accent throw tossed on it to dress it up a bit and a pillow. This was my senior dog's favorite chair in our home. <3

    Read More
    jacsstuff February 2, 2017
  • As expected for price

    Solid piece for the price. We are on year 3 with it and one leg has become stripped and will gave to fixed but material has stood up well and it has retained its shape and my kids love it in their play room.

    Read More
    natalie l. January 21, 2017
  • Chaise
    Verified Purchase

    The foot pegs broke off after a week of getting it.

    Read More
    ERIC W. December 20, 2016
  • Clean Lines
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! It looks great in my house.

    Read More
    Stefanie December 20, 2016
  • Not too comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I wish it was a little flat. The curve makes it very uncomfortable both for sitting and lying down. Can't comfortable use for more than an hour. Looks good and stylish though and sized right for small areas.

    Read More
    chandw December 6, 2016
  • Bedroom addition
    Verified Purchase

    Comfort & price all in one

    Read More
    58sandy November 7, 2016
  • Ok for a bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    After a few years since we purchased this, the underlining fell out in bits, making a mess, everywhere, and it's hardly used, not impressed with that. When I complained to Overstock they said it had gone by its warranty, but surely if its merchandable quality it should last longer then this?

    Read More
    juliebannon August 30, 2016
  • So comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Most comfortable chair ever

    Read More
    Perique V. July 26, 2016
  • My favorite seat.
    Verified Purchase

    This chaise is so comfortable! The fabric is soft and appears durable. The color is exactly as it shows online. It was easy to put together, except watch when screwing on the feet. They can get caught on the fabric.

    Read More
    DW May 21, 2016
  • Not super sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Looked nice in our LR, but not built well. Very light and didn't feel sturdy. Was comfy to sit on.

    Read More
    Sumiti G. May 18, 2016
  • Perfect in corner
    Verified Purchase

    This matches my brown leather couch and love seat nicely.

    Read More
    Shanon M. April 14, 2016
  • Bella Taupe/Camel Chaise
    Verified Purchase

    It arrived fine and assembly was easy enough. The color is a perfect light taupe, the fabric is thin but it looks good. In fact, it looks fabulous in my living room, but to sit on it longer than 15 minutes is uncomfortable. I added a couple of sofa pillows, but the slant of the back is just not ergonomic for me. I use it in my living room as a place for occasional guests, but they don't stay on it for long. Too bad because I love the way it looks.

    Read More
    pkat50 March 21, 2016
  • I lovethis chair
    Verified Purchase

    I love this chair, light weight and mostly just for décor purposes but very nice none the less.

    Read More
    Screda W. March 9, 2016
  • Nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the look and feel, but a friend sat on the end and tried to "scoot" it forward. The end of the frame snapped, legs and all. Not repairable as the wooden frame shattered.

    Read More
    dylanized February 29, 2016
  • Complements the room
    Verified Purchase

    For looks only! Can't sit in it long because it's not too comfortable but it does complement my bedroom perfectly!

    Read More
    airforchicque February 8, 2016
  • Chaise
    Verified Purchase

    It took two of us to hold and assemble but it came together well. For the price, it is a nice piece. It isn't the most comfortable item but that may have something to do with a person's height etc. I don't fit well in recliners, so thought this might be more appropriate- -not much.

    Read More
    patsypacker January 8, 2016
  • Great touch in sitting area
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for sitting area in master bedroom. Looks great, comfortable.

    Read More
    pamela s. December 17, 2015
  • love it!
    Verified Purchase

    easy to assemble, looks great and is very comfortable

    Read More
    gbbuyer December 12, 2015
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Very cheaply made, also very small.

    Read More
    Mike M. November 21, 2015
  • Attractive chaise
    Verified Purchase

    My only issue with this furniture is that it arrived with top stitching that had already come unsewn.

    Read More
    Donna B. September 21, 2015
Sponsored Links