Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $239.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bella Taupe/Camel Chaise

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Budget Priced Chaise Lounge
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my 14 year old daughter's bedroom. It is a very comfortable lounger, and a winning purchase. Because it is neutral in color, it looks great in her brightly decorated room. She uses a couple different throws to spice it up some. It was very easy to assemble, and lightweight enough to move around the room. She uses it all the time, reads books and uses her laptop on it comfortably. While I do not think it would be appropriate for sleeping all night, she insists it's comfortable enough to sleep on overnight. You will be very pleased with this lounger. As a previous reviewer correctly stated, it is NOT a $600 piece of furniture, bargain priced; rather, it is a fairly priced budget-friendly lounge.

    Read More
    pek264 December 17, 2010
  • Chaise lounge
    Verified Purchase

    The chaise lounge was not easy to assembly, the pre-cut holes for the screws did not line up. Also some of the required holes in the wood for the screws were not pre-cut at all. This caused the wood to split and crack, this product will not be available for use but for a short period of time and then will have to be replaced.

    Read More
    bingothea1 December 8, 2009
  • Thin fabric and not too sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Not worth the money. My dog ripped a hole in the cushion within a week. Not built well but is a bit larger and longer then appears in photo.

    Read More
    Blair N W. August 1, 2017
  • Chaise
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this chaise for my front window so my dog could lay on it and watch people walk by. It is a sturdy chair, and I am very pleased with how well the fabric is holding up and how easy it is to wipe down.

    Read More
    Christina M. June 26, 2017
  • Chaise for office
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I loved the look of this chaise and bought it for my home office and I really liked it... so did my cats... it held up great and was exactly what I was looking for.

    Read More
    BonBon333 June 25, 2017
  • Still comfy & cozy

    I have had this chaise for a few years and it still looks and feels like it did when I first lounged on it.

    Read More
    OstkUser1183489 May 30, 2017
  • Super Comfortable...
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, not overly bulky and comfortable. Looks good with an accent throw tossed on it to dress it up a bit and a pillow. This was my senior dog's favorite chair in our home. <3

    Read More
    jacsstuff February 2, 2017
  • As expected for price

    Solid piece for the price. We are on year 3 with it and one leg has become stripped and will gave to fixed but material has stood up well and it has retained its shape and my kids love it in their play room.

    Read More
    natalie l. January 21, 2017
  • Chaise
    Verified Purchase

    The foot pegs broke off after a week of getting it.

    Read More
    ERIC W. December 20, 2016
  • Clean Lines
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! It looks great in my house.

    Read More
    Stefanie December 20, 2016
  • Not too comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I wish it was a little flat. The curve makes it very uncomfortable both for sitting and lying down. Can't comfortable use for more than an hour. Looks good and stylish though and sized right for small areas.

    Read More
    chandw December 6, 2016
  • Bedroom addition
    Verified Purchase

    Comfort & price all in one

    Read More
    58sandy November 7, 2016
  • Ok for a bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    After a few years since we purchased this, the underlining fell out in bits, making a mess, everywhere, and it's hardly used, not impressed with that. When I complained to Overstock they said it had gone by its warranty, but surely if its merchandable quality it should last longer then this?

    Read More
    juliebannon August 30, 2016
  • So comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Most comfortable chair ever

    Read More
    Perique V. July 26, 2016
  • Not super sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Looked nice in our LR, but not built well. Very light and didn't feel sturdy. Was comfy to sit on.

    Read More
    Sumiti G. May 18, 2016
  • Perfect in corner
    Verified Purchase

    This matches my brown leather couch and love seat nicely.

    Read More
    Shanon M. April 14, 2016
  • Bella Taupe/Camel Chaise
    Verified Purchase

    It arrived fine and assembly was easy enough. The color is a perfect light taupe, the fabric is thin but it looks good. In fact, it looks fabulous in my living room, but to sit on it longer than 15 minutes is uncomfortable. I added a couple of sofa pillows, but the slant of the back is just not ergonomic for me. I use it in my living room as a place for occasional guests, but they don't stay on it for long. Too bad because I love the way it looks.

    Read More
    pkat50 March 21, 2016
  • I lovethis chair
    Verified Purchase

    I love this chair, light weight and mostly just for décor purposes but very nice none the less.

    Read More
    Screda W. March 9, 2016
  • Nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the look and feel, but a friend sat on the end and tried to "scoot" it forward. The end of the frame snapped, legs and all. Not repairable as the wooden frame shattered.

    Read More
    dylanized February 29, 2016
  • Complements the room
    Verified Purchase

    For looks only! Can't sit in it long because it's not too comfortable but it does complement my bedroom perfectly!

    Read More
    airforchicque February 8, 2016
Sponsored Links